Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stop over Room was excellent, the star was the receptionist recommended a fantastic restaurant which made the stay!! Many thanks will be back for sure!!! 8. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by New Year's Eve Experience Nice hotel, recently renovated, excellent city centre location near the spectacular cathedral in Reims. I checked in early evening on 31st December (New Year's Eve). The restaurant was closed - although I had not seen any mention on the hotel website - and there was no food or drink available in the hotel. It was cold and raining outside. There was only the front desk person on duty in the whole hotel, so she said. She had a list of open restaurants in the area. Other guests also wished to eat in the hotel, but had to go out in the rain. One family asked for a bottle of water for their children, and were told to "look in the mini-bar". Finally, I was given a room designed for a person in a wheelchair; there were special facilities and grab handles, particularly in the bathroom. I am not confined to a wheelchair, and had not requested such a room. When I queried it, I was told by the front desk staff that basically "all rooms are the same". Breakfast in the restaurant was excellent, with polite and helpful staff. Notwithstanding my overall experience, I would stay in the hotel again - just not on a public holiday! 4. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Resting in Reims is like no other. As a Platinum member I have enjoyed staying at the Reims Holiday Inn on my way from our Belgium office to the South of France several times a year. The hotel and staff have been first rate on all my visits. I enjoy walking to the Notre Dame Cathedral and other areas near the hotel where you can find restaurants of just about every type of food. I hope to bring my family there from the USA someday. The accommodations, food and view from the top of the hotel are very nice. I do wish there was a way they could offer weekend discounts on rooms as other IGH properties do. I would have stayed two nights but went to the Crowne Plaza in Antwerp on Saturday night for 45 Euros less. I will definitely return in the future and tell others how great a hotel this is. 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Secure and Accommodating So after driving 420 miles what you want is to arrive at a hotel like the Holiday Inn Reims. Secure Parking, it matters to me and might matter to you. The staff here are always friendly no matter what time you arrive, greeted as a Platinum Member and qualified my stay accordingly. Rooms are clean and well stocked with provisions, if you are English and like tea, take your own milk. The hotel is in the centre, and loads of Bars and Restaurants are very close by, I stayed on a Sunday night and the Restaurant wasn't open. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great We stayed a night only but it was really great. I recommend. 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very well situated for a visit to Reims You'll find this hotel in the city centre, just a short walk to Place Drouet d'Erlon where you'll find a lot of restaurants and bars. It's also not far from the shopping streets and the Cathedral. The hotel has a modern look and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I got a room on the 6th floor facing the street. The room was very nice, modern, large and the bed was very comfortable. Selection of pillows on the bed, as usual in a Holiday Inn, filled minibar and free WiFi. A small downside was the bathroom, which was equipped for disabled people, but nevertheless very clean. On the 7th floor there is a restaurant and bar, with terrace. From the terrace you have a beautiful view from Reims and the cathedral. Breakfast is served in the restaurant. 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet room right in the heart of the city We come back to this hotel year after year. Seeing the refurbishment on the hotel was a fabulous surprise. The new look is clean, modern and inviting. The staff were, as always, helpful & patient with our broken French skills. 15. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quick 24 hour Reims visit Just a quick review, we visited Reims for our first wedding anniversary for just one night, we got the early train from London to Paris then took the train from Paris to Reims, it's not a bad journey and it can easily be done for a weekend break if you plan it well. As we were so pushed on time we needed a good modern clean central hotel and that's exactly what we got, it's a ten min walk across a nice cobbled road and is easy to find. The hotel is just off the main road were all the resturants are, we also dined at Brassarie Flo in the evening, this is also just 6 min walk away. The purpose of our visit like most here was to see the champagne, we visited Pommery on the Sat and Mumm on the Sun. We also had time to visit the cathedral which to my suprise is free to enter! The hotel is very modern, clean and has a fabulous roof top bar and resturant, they day we went it was warm so we enjoyed a few drinks on the roof! We didn't eat in the resturant aside of breakfast but the menu and smell indicated that the food would be good. Overall an excellent trip and a nice hotel, as an added bonus the hotel kindly stored our bags after we had checked out on the last day. My only negative was that they allow pets in the bar/ resturant, I know that this is common in France but as an international brand I didn't expect it, for us it was a shock as I have never seen a dog in a resturant, it wasn't a deal breaker and I would stay again but if you were looking to improve, I would review that policy(although this could obviously be a possitive for some guests) Thanks 5. September 2013