Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 24 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bed, beds, beds! You should sleep on the beds you purchase for guests, before purchasing them. The beds in those rooms are so hard and utterly uncomfortable, it makes sleeping a chore. 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tolle Dachterrasse Hotel mit guter Lage und geräumigen Zimmern. Tolles Badezimmer. Einzelne Servicemitarbeiter hervorragend. 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel An easy to find centrally placed hotel in Reims, just a short walk from the main square/street and cathedral. Recently refurbished to a very good standard. Comfortable, providing all the facilities expected from this hotel. 11. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by fantastic hotel in fantastic place before I forget, I want to point out how much we loved the OJ squeezer . . . no substitue for fresh OJ . . .. and the oranges were all amazingly perfect symmetry, color, and quality . . . the whole hotel has been re-done. . . . as part of the whole regeneration of Reims, since the TGV was extended out to Reims . . . the old town pedestrian area looks fabulous, and is just jumping with activity . . . but the hotel itself was all new inside, including the lobby and the restaurant . . . mrs didn't like it that they only had 1 coffee machine . . . had to wait for her coffee in the morning . . . so the location of the hotel is excellent, the staff are friendly & efficient, the only thing is the parking garage is a bit of a bother, having to take a narrow elevator down a level then groping around the tight confines to park with no more than a 4-point turn . . . perfect place to walk over to the restaurant row, or the various champagne vintners . . . recommended . .. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location in Reims Located near both the train station and the central Cathedral area. We used this hotel as a base from which to visit all of the champagne houses, the surrender museum, the Cathedral and the Basilica, and to enjoy the cafes and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and the room were clean and comfortable. Also, there is a rooftop lounge with a nice view of the city. 8. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reims Uns hat sehr gut gefallen! Danke! Frühstück im Hotel, die Lage und Reims einfach super! Wir kommen bestimmt Wieder. 6. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by I would give it a miss if I were you Not a great experience on both of our visits. On our initial visit the restaurant was not available to us as a large party of people were expected. For the same reason, room service was restricted to 1 choice! The management were fairly dismissive and so we ate out. On our return visit the receptionist was very rude and dismissive and then blatantly ignored us and our requests. She also refused to give us details to lodge a complaint and denied us access to any management to try and sort our complaint out there and then. A very poor start and end to our holiday- NEVER again! 6. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a 4 star This was a very disappointing Holiday Inn experience. The location is great but the room was worn and poorly maintained. The shower did not have a curtain nor glass wall and when this was discussed with staff, more towels were offered to clean up the water! We visit Reims regularly and will never return to this Holiday Inn. It is a two star hotel at best. 4. September 2014