Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 587 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

587Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Very Good customer Service

By

05. Juli 2016

Lovely local hotel with refreshingly relaxing amenities. Very good value for the low price.. My favourite local relaxing wek-end away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and food

By

29. Juni 2016

club

An excellent stay in a very comfortable hotel. Some repair work being carried out to corridor and one of the lifts.

Excellent value with the room and meals package for 2 people

Many thanks to De for her service in the restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your fantastic 5* review of your recent stay with us, I am really pleased that you found the hotel great value and comfortable. Thank you very much for the kind feedback with regards to Dee, I will ensure that this is passed on. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disaster dont stay here!

By

29. Juni 2016

I am a platinum member so there are things you expect. The young lady who checked me in did not know what to do, wasn't her fault, she had not been trained. I am still waiting for my 500 bonus points that i chose. The tap ran all night in the room so sleep was difficult. Pillows at Holiday Inns are excellent you have the choice of soft or hard - this hotel had cheap foam. the mattress was cheap no topper not of Holiday Inn quality. People talking in the corridor at 1am; And on and on ... I complained when i left. The receptionist said he would discuss with manager and asked if we would accept some recompense and stay with them again. I said only if they brought the hotel to Holiday Inn standards. He said the manager would email me. I have heard nothing. Dont expect Holiday Inn standards here!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Rochester, I am naturally disappointed to learn that you did not have a good stay at the hotel. I did attempt to contact you via e-mail however the e-mail address supplied kept bouncing back. Should you wish to contact me please e-mail hr@hirochesterhotel.co.uk and I will be more than happy to respond to you as promised by reception. I do apologise that you were disappointed with the quality of the bedding, we will be rolling out new pillows, mattress toppers etc in all the rooms from next week, I do apologise for the poor impression this created. I have ensured that the points have been credited to your account, these can take a few days to appear in your account. I do look forward to hearing from you at your convenience. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with gym/warm pool, good service

By

18. Juni 2016

It is great being a member as Holiday Inn will try their best to meet your requirements as well as providing a reward system.
The hotel has courteous/friendly staff, clean gym/warm water pool and good food.
We had a lovely quiet room which was kept clean and fresh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for your fantastic 5* review I am really pleased that you had a great stay with us. I am glad that you had the opportunity to enjoy the facilities that we have to offer and that the staff looked after you well. I trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay, good food clean and tidy. All staff helpful and friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am really pleased that you were looked after well by the team and that you found the hotel to be clean and that you enjoyed your stay. I trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly and clean

By

11. Juni 2016

club

handy location for visiting friends and local tourism

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us, I am really pleased that you had a fantastic stay and the location was perfect for your visiting the area. I trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again on your next visit to Kent Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Leisure stop over

By

09. Juni 2016

Not the best experience I've had from a Holiday inn. a couple of minor problems that although were resolved did leave me thinking was i a valued customer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to learn that you experienced an issue during your stay, however I am pleased to hear that you left feeling more valued. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for small aeroplane spotters.

By

08. Juni 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times now. The staff are extremely courteous and you receive the accommodation expected in this price range. The hotel is nicely situated and backs onto Rochester's small airport. Recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am really pleased that once again you have had a great stay and the team looked after you well. Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Holiday Inn Rochester. We look forward to seeing you again soon Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room issues

By

04. Juni 2016

I regularly stay at Holiday Inn hotels and have never felt the need to leave a negative review before. However, I was rather disappointed with what appeared to be a newly refurbished room -
1) The bedside telephone was not plugged into it's socket
2) The mirror above the desk was positioned too high. I could not see into it when sitting down.
3) There were grubby brown marks in the corners of the window that looked as if they had been there forever!!
4) There were splashes of paint on the bathroom floor
5) There were black marks (mould?) in the grouting around the bath
6) Every time someone walked past in the corridor, the room floor vibrated.
One or two of these issues might be unfortunate but acceptable. I'm sorry to say though that when all put together, it results in a sub standard experience. A shame really as the new decor was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us, I am naturally disappointed to learn that you experienced a few issues during your stay. Please be assured that I have taken on board the comments you have made and will address these internally. I do apologise for the disappointing impression this created. I do hope that this will not deter you from staying with us again in the future. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great break

By

03. Juni 2016

club

fab location, loads to see and do.
family break .
relaxing and peaceful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us, I am really pleased that you had an enjoyable and relaxing family break with us. I trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again on your next visit to Kent Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean hotel

By

03. Juni 2016

club

Good value for money and friendly staff. Great amenities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you found the hotel to be clean and the service to be great. I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fab location

By

01. Juni 2016

Bed a bit small...and not much floor space.
room overall a bit small
not enough towels for a family of four.
Over all..an excellent stay.
Gret food and portions big.
kids menu lacks colour.
a limp burger..without any extras looked sad.
although desserts..are just devine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely 5* review, I am really pleased to hear overall you had a great stay with us. I do take on board the feedback you have provided and will ensure this is passed on to the teams I do trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again when you are next in the area. Garry Cruise, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen