Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 23 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Mi 24 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff On arrival I was greeted by a happy friendly receptionist who was very proficient in her job. In the bar the staff were the same, and in the morning the cleaning staff were vary friendly. 17. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed reviews Room and Comfort: I'm never upgraded even though I'm a platinum member. I always get put in a room about a mile away from reception. Food and Beverage: Expensive for what you get and have had to wait well over an hour for the meal on a number of occasions. Staff and Service: One of waiters has extremely poor hygiene, put me off my meal, although on the whole the staff try very hard. I had to mark down the service for the food service and that my bed is made but dirty glasses (from the bar) aren't removed from my room. However I have to say that there is a particular person on reception that is extremely friendly and is ALWAYS extremely helpful. Jess, a waitress here, is always very friendly and helpful and apologetic too. This new system hasn't been integrated well and there have been serious teething problem but again, I appreciate that the staff try their best! I am able to relax here and with regard to the leisure facilities it is probably the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in yet! I am a recurring customer who will be staying here for weeks on end so I hope that the above issues can be resolved. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Service This hotel has taken a very sharp dive in standards. Ever since the introduction of the new 'System' and 'Menu' the ability for the hotel to provide the correct food in a timely manner has gone. Room service has taken a maximum of 1hr and 45min which does not include the answering of the phone. Often it is quicker to walk down to the restaurant to order room service. Eating in the restaurant is an equally a poor experience with food being occasionally wrong, but always taking a long time. 2 hours seems to be the normal time frame including the signing of the bill. The front desk is also sometimes a difficult experience. I believe that, in the most part, the staff are doing all they can, however, the situation is beyond poor. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Would recomend this Holiday Inn - Rochester The whole complex was well kept and inviting. All staff were smartly dressed and helpful. The rooms were well presented and clean. This was the first time we stayed at a Holiday Inn and our stay was a positive one. Would certainly consider staying at a Holiday Inn again based on our experience at the Holiday Inn Rochester. 11. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Executive Room I always stay at this hotel when I am in this area. The food is decent and I really like the attached fitness center. As a Gold Member, I appreciate the upgrade Executive Room with complimentary water, chocolate bars and WIFI. My one complaint is that the hotel should provide better irons (with steam) so I can prepare for my business meetings in less time. If they cannot upgrade the whole property, they should at least upgrade the irons in the Executive Rooms. 8. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable but showing some age Comfortable and clean but some area are showing some age. Public areas get quite busy and they were showing football when we got to the lounge that quite a few locals had dropped in for. Service in the restaurant for dinner was prompt despite a large coach party having been seated shortly before we arrived. Bed was very comfortable and had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was good quality and plentiful. 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good service Very friendly, polite & professional staff - reception, bar & breakfast areas. Room was clean (as usual with IHG Europe) although shower was a little "weak" presssure-wise. Overall excellent. 1. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by a good example of a 3 star holiday inn The location of the hotel was ideal for me, parking at the hotel no problem. Having a leisure centre attached is a great benefit which is not always available at other holiday inns I have stayed.. I would recommend this hotel to others but would ask for a room a little closer to the from desk and leisure centre or you make feel the distance from room to hotel will feel about a mile away. 1. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>