Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by mr Not satisfied and need improvement in customers service in front desk and communiction August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Stayed for leisure, welcoming staff and good breakfast, but housekeeping could be better. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room Hotel is clean, staff are friendly and helpful. If room is on the side of the main road there is some noise but shouldn't effect you unless you are a light sleeper. Rooms are clean and air con works. Drinks as in all hotels are ridiculously expensive. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Back We have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting friends in the area. I'm glad to say that the hotel still fully meets our requirements. The rooms are clean, the beds very comfortable and the staff helpful. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room and Good Food We had a two night stay in a family room which in general was clean and spacious enough. Disappointed with the fact that the toilet seat wasn't clean and despite reporting this that nothing was done the following day to rectify this. Also it would have been good to have had another set of towels as we only had two and there was three of us in the room. However everything else was fine and totally adequate for the stay. Lastly it isn't easy to get to due to it being on a dual carridge way and so if you pass the hotel and don't see the entrance then it is not easy getting back. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Get Away This hotel is conveniently located for visiting anywhere really in Kent. I booked on a Sunday morning, for that evening, as it was my friends birthday. We enjoyed a swim, steam room and Jacuzzi, before dinner in the hotel (part of the DBB rate). The staff throughout the hotel were very friendly and made our stay nice. The hotel is a little dated now and could do with a little IHG fizz popping back into it. Hotel corridors reminded me of a hospital as so bland and not one picture anywhere along magnolia coloured corridors! Dinner was nice, but no need for dried parsley over everything. Breakfast ok, but sausages looked like they had been cooked for hours and the bread for toast is thinner than thin! At least it made for a topical conversation over breakfast. As a platinum member it was a shame there was no upgrade or complimentary newspaper, but even so, we enjoyed our stay and the staff deserve a thank you and hopefully we will be back very soon. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good nights stay very comfortable clean met what I req and close to my location of work August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by well located, good facilities but needs a makeover I stayed at this hotel on probably the busiest weekend of the year. The staff are friendly and professional but can't work miracles; the room was not clean, it took an hour to get served in the restaurant, and to make matters worse the mattress and pillows were old and uncomfortable. Staff were attentive to my requests but basically the room needed updating and refitting. Would have been fine for a one-night stopover on a business trip but for a family of four it was not ideal. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T12:10:29.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_RCSKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>