Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service A big Thank you to Matt Rose and staff who were lovely and friendly and very helpful during our Hen Do on Saturday 27th July. We picked the right hotel for a brilliant time. Thank you all very much. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn My star rating is actually 3/5 not 4/5 but it will not allow me to change! First allocatedroom had a horrible smell. Was allocated another room which was the furthest possible corridor which wasn't helpful bearing in mind mum had recently had a hip operation and I can't walk too far. Was going to a funeral that afternoon and had driven from Taunton so didn't have time or inclination to contact the manager to discuss. Hotel was typical Holiday Inn. Room was fine and bathroom reasonably sized. Not too keen on shower type as not adjustable for height. Room had some very tired furniture - in particular a badly stained chair. It was adequate though. Looked at the menu choices but unfortunately very little for vegetarians so went out for food instead. Breakfast was very expensive (considering I can't eat much gluten or meat) so it was not worth forking out £14 for it so we had breakfast elsewhere in a place that does great breakfasts. It would be good if some breakfast options such as porridge or fruit salad were available to purchase with a tea or coffee without having to buy the full breakfast. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by old and tired looking hotel and rooms the hotel looks like it needs a complete refurbishment and upgrade. the rooms are very hot and the zircon not very efficient. we stayed here because of location only. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok it was ok i would recommed this hotel to work colleges to stay there the pool was adaqute as well as the fittnes room if but on the small side June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy hotel we enjoyed staying at this hotel after a flight into London from the US. also loved the pool. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great hotel Excellent hotel and ideal for purpose of visiting relatives in the area. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Had a fine time at holiday inn Rochester despite not knowing there was a wedding party during our stay that went on into the night. This didnt disturb us or our 2 young children as our room was far away from the function. The swimming pool was great and breakfast ok to. The toilet in our bathroom was not exactly clean but thats the only bad point here. Staff very good and friendly atmosphere. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room and leisure facilities good/ evening restaurant service and bar servi The rooms we were given for our stay were very good and the leisure facilities were to. Sadly though what let the stay down was the service in the restaurant in the evening. yet again not enough staff, they got our order wrong so some off us had to wait and we had finished our mains before they got theirs. Staff did not know what some of the dishes were. Also the people in the restaurant were also helping out at bar, which meant there was a delay in getting drinks in either location. We also had the same problem in the morning when we placed an oreder for some coffees and a frappacino. The youngster behind the bar had know idea what it was or that it was on the drinks menu. He disappeared and eventually someone older came back and asked what we wanted. Not good customer service at all. So although would stay and use the facilities again would not use restaurant and bar unless there was a vast improvement. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:36:22.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_RCSKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>