Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn Experience Everything you'd expect of a Holiday Inn. Comfy beds, good food. Rooms need a bit of updating but was clean. August 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's over the years and have to say this one was a disappointment. Breakfast was awful, no fruit juice, no bread, one small cup of coffee. Staff members walking past empty food and drink containers and ignoring it. Even when asked nothing was forthcoming. This happened on both days we were staying. I have never had to write a review like this about any previous Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Chatham great location, just off M20. Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Rooms were clean and airy. Pool could be a little bit cleaner, as they seemed to have a many towels lying around the changing room. If you want to explore the Kent countryside, an ideal base. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Family rooms are a very long walk from reception I stay in IHG hotels around the world for work and have achieved elite status. The week before I was in the holiday inn Abu Dhabi, and had a fantastic experience, then I took my family to this hotel, this is a very average hotel, with very average staff, not what I was expecting. What greatly disappointed me was the staff attitudes, the distance to the family rooms and the fact staff normally acknowledge the IHG membership. My wife is visibly heavily pregnant, but the staff didn't acknowledge this and gave us the last room in the hotel 161, which according to my step counter is just under 300 steps from reception, which is the last thing a heavily pregnant woman wants. I also don't understand why you would put the family rooms so far from the reception area, as my 4yr old son proved, by "stomping" back to reception, he would have woken up any night shift workers, trying to sleep. It makes much more sense to have business workers further away so they can rest and not be disturbed, and family's near reception so they can get to the rooms quicker and not disturb sleeping residents. The only plus was the room was free because of my IHG points, to be honest, I wouldn't waste my or my business's money on this hotel. My advise use the other holiday inn in Kent, it's miles better. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Good hotel with helpful staff. Bathroom needs a spruce up but all in all a good hotel to stay at. Good range of amenities and I would recommend for business or a family stay July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Chatham Very comfortable providing you check your booking details correctly. Many of my friends were there with me non were IHG rewards but I convinced a couple of them to join. Hotel was clean, friendly, and I can recommend this one to you. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay when home was out of action Perfect for what we needed, home was out of action due to water leak, great stay and good food - very comfortable and relaxing July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and clean. Stayed in Rochester as a base to travel the surrounding areas, London, Brighton and Thorpepark. All within 1 hour travelling. A lot cheaper than staying in London. Train time was 40 minutes and no changes. Hotel was clean and staff were all very helpful. Drink at the Bar was expensive but off good quality. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:23:52.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_RCSKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>