Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Too hot, very small rooms, noisy if you get the wrong room The staff are lovely. The rooms are tiny. The place is ridiculously hot even when the radiators are turned off, the heating pipes are all large bore and exposed. The breakfast food is ok and the evening food fair. Check the postcode carefully and ring the receptionist before you arrive as they give great directions. 20. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Standard fare at a standard economy price The room was clean, spacious and warm and if it was entirely devoid of decorative style / colour of any merit whatsoever (which it was) then no one should take offence because Holiday Inn are operating an economy / budget business. Quite a decent pool and fitness area that merits , say, three and a half stars. The worse part ? The bar. Awful decor, dreadful lighting, uncomfortable nasty cheap seating and all completely unnecessary as it would be easy to create a classy intimate bar lounge - even within such an economy budget level operation. The dining / breakfast room ditto with zero atmosphere. But the quality of the food was reasonably good - say three and a half star. The best part ? the service and attitude of the staff. Very good to excellent ! And I bet you don't pay them enough. Notwithstanding, I can still just about recommend this hotel as a base for tourism / business locally because of the positive elements above allied to a reasonable price per night for what you get. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Comfortable Stay We stay at this Holiday Inn when visiting family in the area and have been doing so for a number of Years now. We find it comfortable and also handy with it's close proximity to The Motorway Network. Our room was comfortable and clean, with plentiful toiletries, etc. Good buffet breakfast with plenty of choice and we had an evening meal in the restaurant which was also good, if a little pricey but if you eat in a hotel restaurant I suppose that is par for the course. Having said that the sirloin steak was excellent, cooked as requested and very tasty and even my Daughter who is something of a steak critic was impressed. We will definitely stay at The Hotel when we are next in the area. 30. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable but HOT! Stayed for two nights last weekend in a family room at the rear next to the tiny airport. Definitely quieter than the front of the hotel which is on a busy road. Breakfast was hot and plentiful both mornings. Hotel staff and cleaners were friendly and helpful. This hotel would have been given excellent ratings throughout if only the whole place wasn't so hot. I'd stay again in winter but wouldn't stay in summer unless they sort this out. 17. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful and courteous staff Also excellent spa and swimming pool. Every member of staff made us welcome, particularly reception. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Was just what we needed for christmas Somewhere quiet and comfortable to enjoy christmas on our own 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Good stay I very enjoyed my stay in Rochester, they have a pool , and they were very nice . Very good value . 5. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not worthy of "Holiday Inn" name This is a poor standard Holiday Inn requiring a significant investment in the décor and staff. The carpets, rooms and furniture are tired, damaged, dirty and dated as is the swimming pool / spa. The staff are miserable, unhelpful and have no enthusiasm. The sound insulation between rooms is poor. Some of the windows are blown and don't seal properly. The Traders restaurant was shut for no apparent reason meaning only bar food was available, and that was overpriced for what it was. Having stayed at many IHG properties as a Platinum IHG rewards member, I am thoroughly unimpressed with this one. I am also upset that the first review I wrote was not published and as yet have heard nothing from either the hotel manager or IHG customer care. Appalling customer service all round - not what I expect from IHG. I would NOT recommend you stay here. 5. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>