Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 598 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    411
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Good and Clean hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

Dinner experience wasn't great. Menu limited and wait was a bit long.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

05. Juli 2016

Great, quiet setting with more amenities than a usual hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review, kaavee! Also, thank you for taking time to notice/use many of our facilities! From our heated indoor pool to our hot breakfast to our bar and restaurant on premises, we try to keep everything you may need in close proximity. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and friendly staff.

By

03. Juli 2016

My wife and I stayed for a week while visiting family in the area. We enjoyed our stay and had no issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Hello TJC57! Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a hassle free stay at our property. All of our staff strives to ensure that our guests enjoy a relaxing stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confortable

By

29. Juni 2016

fair did the job room was confortable Breakfast was poor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review visitor 42! We are glad to know that your room was comfortable during your stay. Unfortunately, breakfast was not up to par, and for that we apologize. Our staff strives to provide the best experience in all areas of your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again and enjoy a better breakfast!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous desk clerk; but only one.

By

29. Juni 2016

Room and bathroom clean. Pool area floor could use attention. Service was very good at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick visit

By

23. Juni 2016

Great location, friendly and courteous staff. Clean and comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you Psummer for your review! We are glad to hear that our convenient location was a benefit to you during your stay. All of our staff, from housekeepers to guest service agents, strive to provide the best in guest service! Thank you very much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

22. Juni 2016

Clean room, good food, friendly staff, calming atmosphere and we loved the air conditioned room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you Mindy35 for your positive feedback! We are glad we could provide you with a clean room, good food, and friendly staff members. We always strive to provide our guests with a great stay. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large, Comfortable Room

By

17. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I was visiting my son going to RIT and stayed here a few nights. The room was large and comfortable, and the location was easy to get to.
I carry a number of devices with me, so the amount of electrical sockets within easy reach was a good amenity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you wsp2 for this GREAT review! We are glad you enjoyed your large and comfortable room. RIT is conveniently located just 3 miles from our location so its perfect for families. We are glad the room had sufficient amount of electrical sockets also to fit your needs. Thank you again for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

17. Juni 2016

The staff was fantastic and this hotel was SO CLEAN. Cleanliness is my number 1 thing in a hotel and I was very impressed here. The room felt fresh and clean, the sheets were crisp and clean, way above a lot of places.

The food was fantastic and I really enjoyed the manager's special of drinks and appetizers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you very much BrenNYAlb for this GREAT review! Wow, it is great to know that our Cleanliness was spot on and our goal is to ensure everyone gets a nice clean room with exceptional service behind that. Our Staff appreciates your review and so glad you were able to enjoy our Evening Social which runs from Monday-Thursday 5:30pm-7:30pm. Thanks again for staying with us and choosing our hotel. We look forward to your next arrival.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable stay, the room was clean and quiet. The hotel staff was very friendly and many amenities were included such as evening drinks and a great breakfast buffet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you jalopie44 for this WONDERFUL reivew! We appreciate that you had a clean and quiet room and that the staff was friendly. We are glad you were able to enjoy our evening social and our breakfast buffet. Thank you again for staying with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

favorite hotel

By

16. Juni 2016

Just got back from a three week road trip, and whenever Im in rochester, we always stay at the Marketplace holiday inn: the people are excellent, and will do anything for you to make your stay there as perfect as possible: the location is very close to all major highways, and the food/beverages are very good: best bar tender !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you Mbw1207 for your great review! The staff appreciates your feedback as they are always looking for ways to improve their guest service. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant and we'd like to thank you for your continued loyalty with our hotel. We look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service and safe, clean place to stay.

By

09. Juni 2016

club

This was a comfortable, safe place to stay especially with children. The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was excellent. The pool is a great size with tables and plenty of towels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you jwink15 for this wonderful review! We are very delighted we could provide you with excellent customer service and a safe and clean place to stay. Our indoor pool is one of the largest in Rochester so we are glad you were able to take advantage of that. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen