Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE GREAT LOCATION. EASY TO GET TO. NICE THAT WAS SHOPPING NEARBY. LOTS OF NEARBY RESTAURANTS. COMFORTABLE LODGING. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Everything was good except pillows were the worst I have ever tried to sleep with February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and personel service Remembered us by name from 2 weeks before, unbelievable service and personnel touches. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Suites Business Stay The property is updated, well decorated and clean. The free breakfast is great. The bar lounge area is small but really nice. They recently added TV's so if you don't want to go back out because of the weather, its a nice place to relax. The free buffet dinners seemed to be better than I remember. More choices and better food. I the recommendation side, I recommend improving the heaters in the room. They tend to be a little noisy. Not terrible but noticeable. The pillows are nice but very narrow. They should be wider and offered in different firmness. Finally, the entry doors close really loud. If you don't catch it, it will slam. Maybe they can place a better closure so it closes softer so other guests are awaken every time a door slams. Overall, This is a great property and I will continue to stay here. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for the value The employee service was exceptional and the overall quality of the hotel was above standard. Excellent value for the rate. January 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended Booked this hotel due to good reviews and convenience to places we needed to get to. Have always had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express, so hoped this would be similar. Stayed in September 2015. We were greeted by a very pleasant and helpful gentleman at the front desk, which was unfortunately the highlight of our stay. The condition of our room was below average, particularly the bathroom with bubbling ceiling and a missing baseboard tile. Shower/tub and bedding appeared to be clean at least. We were woken up early (before 7) to staff talking loudly in the hallway-- our room was near the hotel (not guest) laundry room. The breakfast items I had were not good, though I didn't try everything. The dining area staff were clearly not happy to be there, especially one woman in particular who appeared to be in charge. It wasn't until we were packing up to check out that we noticed trash (empty water bottles, plastic utensils) behind the bedskirt. Would not stay there again. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place better than home I was greeted by the front desk manager at Holiday Inn Market Place in Rochester with a warm smile and attentiveness. The facilities pool, rooms, and breakfast area were clean and well maintained. The hostess and breakfast staff were very friendly and greeted everyone with a smile. The food was hot and fresh. It provide a refreshing and positive outlook on the day. In despite of the difficulty caused in moving from one Holiday Inn to another it was meant to be and worthy it. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel is a terrific value with an amazing staff. This is the second time I stayed for travel and the free managers dinner and the free breakfast make the value amazing. Nice clean facility. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T12:19:24.265-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCJR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>