Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 457 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

457Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    218
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05. Juli 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express very much. This is our 3rd stay and we find the shuttle to/from the airport very convenient. We were very pleased with the quality of the meals and we love the pillows.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you very much Ti1026! We hope to see again very soon in our Holiday Inn ;) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to spend night prior to flight out

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This was a very nice hotel - I liked everything about it - nice staff, clean, comfy bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late. But the front desk staff was very helpful. Nice and clean hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for this perfect score Aditya Jain :) We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good stay

By

28. Juni 2016

The hotel is among the top percent in the world within its brandname. Had a really good stay in all regards. Only thing to complain about at checkin I was asked if I wanted a drink or points, I choose points but I never received them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you Matthew74 for this very nice review! I will relay your words to the team and will make sure you receive your bonus points. Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

27. Juni 2016

The staff was very helpful and the stay comfortable. I recommend this hotel for future stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much TaHa_Boston :) See you again soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 Night unexpected stay

By

27. Juni 2016

This was a very confortable and smooth stay - My flight was cancelled due to an air traffic strike - What new for France.

I managed to get this hotel booked directly by calling them as there was a run on the hotels.

Excellent service - They did not take advantage of the situation like the other chains were doing - They offered me a sensible rate.
On arrival, smooth check in, resturant served good food - choice a little restricted but fine.

Room very comfortable and cool - allowed me a good nights rest

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for this nice revirw Faran! I am glad we were able to help you and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn CDG - Remodel Makes it Even Better

By

22. Juni 2016

After the remodel of the dining room and bar at the Holiday Inn CDG, the property is even more enjoyable than before. Coupled with the outstanding staff and service, this hotel remains on my top five global IHG list. Having spent 100 nights over the last 6 months I'll be back for more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to the hotel and for this lovely review :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Business stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Clean and comfortable lobby and room, the staff were responsive and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you so much 442Dave :) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CDG Holiday Inn

By

21. Juni 2016

club

If you need a room when at CDG, don't pass up the HI at the airport. It is a great price for a great room and a shuttle service to and from the airport. The staff will help you with anything you need

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you very much Hurshdav! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

21. Juni 2016

Booked the stay as a first night stop gap between the airport and the city centre.
The hotel wasn't that big but it was very well presented.
The staff was very helpful during check in/out and giving us travel advices
The room size is as you would expect at a airport hotel. But it was very clean and the bath room was very modern.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for this lovely review Eurotraveller0 :) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

清潔で快適

By

18. Juni 2016

club

清潔で快適に過ごせました。アメニティも充実しています。
空港へのアクセスも無料のシャトルが頻繁に走っていますので便利です。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
この素晴らしいレビューのためにどうもありがとうございます:) 敬具、 ポーリン、営業担当者
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room near Charles De Gaule

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I always stay here the night before a departure from Charles de Gaule.
Very nice, easy shuttle service to and from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you Fast Fred1 :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen