Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Efficient and friendly We arrived at the hotel after a harrowing taxi ride from Paris due to a transportation strike. The check in was efficient and friendly. When the room we were given did not pass our inspection for cleanliness the room was changed without any issues. The shuttle arrived on time the next morning and got us to the airport without much of a problem in spiteof the taxi strike. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for one night stay in Paris If you are stopping in Paris to catch a flight the following day, this is an ideal location. You can take the shuttle to the airport's RER train station and be down town in a little over an hour. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around The staff was wonderful and friendly, and the room was clean June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Day in Paris As an american, it was nice to stay in a familiar Holiday Inn, close the the airport. There was no concern over the quality of the hotel. Arrived around 11am, and was expecting to have to leave luggage while we spent the day in Paris. However, room was ready for check in right away. Room and bathroom were small compared to american rooms, but this can hardly be a compliaint, its just different there. Room was adequate and comfertable, free internet did not require a log in, which is nice. Took a while to figure out the lights. There is a slot inside the door that you must insert your room key into first, before you can work the lights. Again, not a complaint, just something i have never seen before. Airport shuttle bus was not incredibly fast, but kept a decent schedule, and was very convienent. Main reason for stay was a place for our luggage during an afternoon in paris, and a bed for the night, before a flight out the next morning. It met these needs well, and was a fine stay. Price was somewhat higher than what i feel was worth it. Though, im sure the convience to the airport adds to that. Great to have the comfort and service of a familar hotel, even abroad. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay difficulity getting there! Being the first time at CDG, getting to the hotel from the terminals was a little difficult late at night due to information booths were not open and the process is convoluted. First you must go to terminal 2 or 3, not 1. To get there you have to take a train, but it is called Terminal Shuttle. Then you have to know, or find out that there is a bus stop at terminal 2 or 3 where you take one of 4 busses, the correct one is the Black Line for the Holiday Inn. Once you know the process it is OK. Holiday Inn is very good once you get there. June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena conexion para una noche en el Aeropuerto Charles De Gaulle de Paris Buena conexion para una noche en el Aeropuerto Charles De Gaulle de Paris. El servicio de shuttle muy conveniente June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service peu agreable au restaurant Deux serveurs au restaurant, si le plus jeune a réalisé un excellent service souriant et efficace, il en est tout le contraire pour son collègue plus agé qui a fait preuve plus que de désinvolture rendant ce moment qu on aurait espéré de détente à la limite de la négligence. June 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HI ... with some drawbacks Check in went smoothly with no problem, my room 240 was good , small size but enough for 1 pax. The room is nice and clean with the expected standard of HI, however, the is NO DRAWERS at all into this room to put my belongings into them, so everything must stay over the tables !! Large TV is a real plus with a variety of Channels. Nice Bathrooms . Breakfast was OK , the staff at the restaurant was very busy clearing the used tables and arrange for the new ones. I have provided my IHG club number , and I found out that the points were not credited to my account, I contacted the Customer service, and they replied that my rate was deeply discounted so I am not eligible for points !! so The slogan that the IHG using on their website of " Best Price Guaranteed or your first night free " is really not true, on the contrary...they punish the guests who can find better rates that they offer. June 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:18:41.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARRV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>