Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 149 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

149Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    79
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    6

cosy , quiet and comfortable bed

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Nice , cosy, clean and quiet with comfortable bed . Breakfast have various choice to choose and foods are fresh and tasty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SEJOUR AGREABLE

By

16. Juni 2016

club

TRES BON SEJOUR A L HOLIDAY INN ROME PISANA
CHAMBRE CONFORTABLE ET PROPRE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Cher Vero67, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI- Pisana

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The staff in the front desk, the breakfast restaurant, cleaning staff and the bar were very, very good and pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Mario A, thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback! I'm pleased that you appreciated the breakfast, the staff and the bar and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in your next trip in Rome! Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

non existent internet

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is far from the center of Rome. 45 minutes to main terminal train station. On the other side of river. . Take the Leonardo Davinci express train to Rome Termini..getting to the hotel from the main train station take either bus 64 or bus 40 and transfer at Piazza Paoli to Bus 188 which stops across the street from the Holiday Inn. Note: Piazza Paoli stop is a street corner. Turn around and you will see the bus 188 behind you a half a block in the center of the Piazza Paoli.

Internet is non existent and you can't get a page to load. Went to the front desk to the business center to use the computers there and it was still slow but at least could use it. Rooms are small. My room need some paint on the walls where it looked like it was rubbed off. Definitely a tour bus hotel so if you want to sleep in you will hear non stop bus pulling out at 8am if your room is facing the front of the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear LanaeG, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended

By

08. Juni 2016

The hotel does not have a shuttle service to and from the airport (FCO). Taking a taxi is expensive as the flat rate taxi fee is 48 euro's to the center of Rome. This hotel is not in the center of Rome but the taxi's still demand 48 euros.
Upon arrival at the hotel at 1:30pm our room wasn't ready even though we had requested early check in. The room was ready at exactly 2:00pm. No one offered to carry our bags to our room, not a problem but was surprised that nobody even offered.
The hotel is poorly located, no shops or restaurants close by and no pool or outside area to sit and enjoy the weather.
The WiFi is very slow and a/c in the room is completely inadequate (we had an executive room). The outside temp was only low 70's when we stayed there so hate to think what it would be like in the room when its hot outside.
The hotel shuttle service to and from Rome is good (cost 2 euros each) with the regular driver but on his day off the "stand-in" driver failed to pick us up with the last shuttle of the day so we were stranded in Rome. I called the hotel twice but nobody would answer. We had to figure out which bus to take and where to catch the bus and where to buy bus tickets to get back to the hotel. When I got back to the hotel and complained they said they were busy at the desk checking people in and weren't able to answer my calls! Unacceptable.
I can't recommend this hotel for any reason at all. It seems to be a hotel favored by tour groups so it is bus loads of people checking at night for one night. Perhaps this is why the customer service is so bad.
Also, be careful relying on the front desk people for directions and excursion advice. We did and it wasn't accurate at all.
I stay at IHG hotels all over the world and this was the worst experience I have ever had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, we are deeply dismayed in reading your negative feedback towards your stay with us. We will certainly share your issue with the involved Dept in order to check if any fail from our part has impacted on your expectation. In the meanwhile We are sure you will accept our honest thanks for your time and for having being our guest
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Pisana

By

06. Juni 2016

Hotel was decent - the staff is very good and helpful. We were on our honeymoon and the hotel did not make us feel as if we were on our honeymoon which was disappointing in comparison to other hotel chains . Holiday inn could use some pointers from other hotel chains . Other hotel chain offered us a great room , personalized card for our honeymoon , free breakfast and access to their executive lounge and jacuzzi

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear DJ Kal, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

04. Juni 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during our vacation to Italy. Beds were comfortable, but room walls could have used a little paint touch up. Shuttle service to city center was convenient, but driver had a bit of an attitude. City bus stops right in front of hotel. Good value for price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear banana54, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Idealer Ausgangspunkt um Rom und die Umgebung zu erkunden

By

31. Mai 2016

Wenn Reisegruppen ankommen dann scheint am Check In zu wenig Personal zu sein. Es sollte auch eine erfahrene Person anwesend sein.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pisana Stay

By

25. Mai 2016

This was definitely a good experience. The hotel is clean (and rooms were pretty large compared to most European hotel rooms!) They have charging options, good amenities, and a GREAT breakfast for the price. My only complaint (and it wasn't a deal killer) is that the shuttle doesn't go to the airport--there are other Holiday Inns that have airport shuttles in Rome. And airport taxis have a standard 48 euro one-way fare, so that's significant. Also, there wasn't a business center, so when I needed copies I had to email documents to the front desk. But all in all, very comfortable. I would stay here again. (And if they have a hotel shuttle, I would ONLY stay here! ;-) )

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and your suggestions. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in Pisana has great staff

By

17. Mai 2016

club

If traveling to Rome, this is a bit away from the tourist areas, but is a nice,, clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay with really friendly, helpful staff. The Vatican by cab is about 20 minutes and 15-20 Euros depending on traffic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Mai 2016
Dear Brad1doha,thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern Facilities and Excellent Service

By

10. Mai 2016

club

Excellent value. The staff was fantastic and the facilities were modern. Room was much better than expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Mai 2016
Dear kyo1124, thank you for your loyalty to IHG ® Rewards Club and for your positive feedback after your recent stay. I'll pass along your kind words to all my staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you in the future. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Pisana

By

02. Mai 2016

club

Struttura vicino alle principali vie di comunicazione , ottimo servizio e personale molto gentile.
Ristorante di buona qualità forse leggermente caro ma assolutamente consigliato.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Mai 2016
Gent.mo Ciosa, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen