Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SEJOUR AGREABLE TRES BON SEJOUR A L HOLIDAY INN ROME PISANA CHAMBRE CONFORTABLE ET PROPRE June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI- Pisana The staff in the front desk, the breakfast restaurant, cleaning staff and the bar were very, very good and pleasant. June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by non existent internet Hotel is far from the center of Rome. 45 minutes to main terminal train station. On the other side of river. . Take the Leonardo Davinci express train to Rome Termini..getting to the hotel from the main train station take either bus 64 or bus 40 and transfer at Piazza Paoli to Bus 188 which stops across the street from the Holiday Inn. Note: Piazza Paoli stop is a street corner. Turn around and you will see the bus 188 behind you a half a block in the center of the Piazza Paoli. Internet is non existent and you can't get a page to load. Went to the front desk to the business center to use the computers there and it was still slow but at least could use it. Rooms are small. My room need some paint on the walls where it looked like it was rubbed off. Definitely a tour bus hotel so if you want to sleep in you will hear non stop bus pulling out at 8am if your room is facing the front of the hotel June 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended The hotel does not have a shuttle service to and from the airport (FCO). Taking a taxi is expensive as the flat rate taxi fee is 48 euro's to the center of Rome. This hotel is not in the center of Rome but the taxi's still demand 48 euros. Upon arrival at the hotel at 1:30pm our room wasn't ready even though we had requested early check in. The room was ready at exactly 2:00pm. No one offered to carry our bags to our room, not a problem but was surprised that nobody even offered. The hotel is poorly located, no shops or restaurants close by and no pool or outside area to sit and enjoy the weather. The WiFi is very slow and a/c in the room is completely inadequate (we had an executive room). The outside temp was only low 70's when we stayed there so hate to think what it would be like in the room when its hot outside. The hotel shuttle service to and from Rome is good (cost 2 euros each) with the regular driver but on his day off the "stand-in" driver failed to pick us up with the last shuttle of the day so we were stranded in Rome. I called the hotel twice but nobody would answer. We had to figure out which bus to take and where to catch the bus and where to buy bus tickets to get back to the hotel. When I got back to the hotel and complained they said they were busy at the desk checking people in and weren't able to answer my calls! Unacceptable. I can't recommend this hotel for any reason at all. It seems to be a hotel favored by tour groups so it is bus loads of people checking at night for one night. Perhaps this is why the customer service is so bad. Also, be careful relying on the front desk people for directions and excursion advice. We did and it wasn't accurate at all. I stay at IHG hotels all over the world and this was the worst experience I have ever had. June 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Pisana Hotel was decent - the staff is very good and helpful. We were on our honeymoon and the hotel did not make us feel as if we were on our honeymoon which was disappointing in comparison to other hotel chains . Holiday inn could use some pointers from other hotel chains . Other hotel chain offered us a great room , personalized card for our honeymoon , free breakfast and access to their executive lounge and jacuzzi June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and friendly staff Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during our vacation to Italy. Beds were comfortable, but room walls could have used a little paint touch up. Shuttle service to city center was convenient, but driver had a bit of an attitude. City bus stops right in front of hotel. Good value for price. June 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Idealer Ausgangspunkt um Rom und die Umgebung zu erkunden Wenn Reisegruppen ankommen dann scheint am Check In zu wenig Personal zu sein. Es sollte auch eine erfahrene Person anwesend sein. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pisana Stay This was definitely a good experience. The hotel is clean (and rooms were pretty large compared to most European hotel rooms!) They have charging options, good amenities, and a GREAT breakfast for the price. My only complaint (and it wasn't a deal killer) is that the shuttle doesn't go to the airport--there are other Holiday Inns that have airport shuttles in Rome. And airport taxis have a standard 48 euro one-way fare, so that's significant. Also, there wasn't a business center, so when I needed copies I had to email documents to the front desk. But all in all, very comfortable. I would stay here again. (And if they have a hotel shuttle, I would ONLY stay here! ;-) ) May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:14:12.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>