Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay, good beds, nice pool, good staff comfortable stay, good beds, nice pool, good staff August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rome Holiday We stayed in this hotel in order to explore Rome City. The hotel is really good in all aspects. The room was clean and tidy. Bathroom was good size and was very clean. There are plenty of choices at the breakfast buffet. The Restaurant staff were really good an helpful. My kids enjoyed swimming at the pool. Pool side was very good and relaxing. The reception staff were a little bit busy when we asked about how do we get around the Rome City. They should a little bit more enthusiastic when someone ask information about visiting Rome. We don't think this hotel is perfect for people who wish to visit Rome. First of all there is no direct communication to Rome City from this hotel. You have to get the hotel shuttle bus to go to a train station and from there you can go to Rome City. The time table for Shuttle is not a brilliant one. You may end up using taxi to commute Rome from this hotel. August 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by location was not so good - no stores near by we went for 3 nights in rome, this place was in a neighborhood with a restaurant close by.i dont have any big complaints except the staff put a friendly face but they are no help at all. Manager was just as rude when asked for some help with direction - they would hand a direction paper instead when what we needed was to give us some more details. there is no stores close by , food in the hotel is just ok, not worth the money. We smelled cigarette in the room all morning and when we told them they did not do anything about it. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very satisfied with our stay. The staff were extremely helpful throughout which helped us get the maximum from our short stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Beautiful hotel and one of the few hotels in Rome that was able to accommodate my family of four in one room. Room was very spacious, just like in the US. Double beds were very comfortable. Room was very clean. Nice pool with refreshment stand and nice restaurant out by the pool. Very nice gift shop for last minute souvenirs. Only 15 minutes from the airport and a shuttle was available for a nominal fee. Business center available to print boarding passes and reception staff was very helpful and accommodating. All staff spoke English. TV available in English. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our last stop Close to the airport. Front desk clerk was condescending and arrogant. Mainatance staff was very helpful and quick to respond to our bar fridge. The Porter was very helpful and accommodating. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Rome Stayed at the Medici Holiday Inn twice this trip (Aug 11-12 and Aug 17-20) because of its closeness to the airport. Staff was great and helped a great deal with several pre-check-in e-mails about tours, airport shuttle and how to get around Rome. The one negative was that the first room we got had a very moldy bathroom, but a call to the front desk and within 10 minutes we were moved to another room, no questions asked. Food in the restaurant was good and the airport shuttle was on time, but a bit hard to find at the airport the first time we used it. All in all a good place to camp out. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Una notte a Roma A parte le condizioni dell'asfalto del parcheggio, tutto il resto è ampiamente positivo a partire dalla cardialità e disponibilità del personale per arrivare al comfort della camera, N.B. la stabilità della rete wifi è stata notevolmente migliorata. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:23:13.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMDM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>