Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 14 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 15 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay, good folks! Our stay was exceptional, good location, great method to get you downtown in to Rome, overall great experience! 3. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff and Service Great location, easy access to the city, a shuttle bus to the city for only 5 euros, you can't get a better offer. The staff was exceptional and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to make sure my stay, was comfortable and convenient. I will stay at this property again, and recommend others do the same. Martita Nelson 23. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELLENT For the second time in this hotel, I enjoy my stay. 19. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel, but just for overnight The hotel itself is nice, but that's it. The beauty of Rome is the main factor that matters. No recognition of the Platinum status at all: no welcome drink or points voucher like it is offered in other European hotels. I had 3 different reservations here and all of them were posted as non qualifying nights by the hotel. Had to contact IHG who quickly (yes, very quickly!) made the adjustments to all 3 reservations making them qualifying stays. 31. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Too far from City, too many bus parties, paid parking A pleasant enough property, but with the disadvantages mentioned in the title. There was a bus party of disabled persons in residence during our visit and this made lift service quite difficult at times, given our room on the 4th floor and the tiny size of the lifts in the building. There were several other bus parties also in residence, making us believe that we were the only independent guests in the hotel. On one morning there was no space in the dining room, and the bus parties were not sitting in their reserved seats so we ended up having a poor breakfast experience. When the complicated parking arrangement is taken into account, this was not a great experience. I would not stay here again nor recommend it to other frequent travellers, despite being a nice enough place. 24. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Super value for money Excellent facility, far from center town but when driving an own car not a problem. 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Excellent Hotel and perfect place to work, rest and recover. Oasis of peace. Excellent catering and warm personnel. The availibility of a user friendly internet access, or an upgrade of the internet network. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pardise in Rome Excellent service and welcoming services. Charming and excuisite Customer care. Tailored solutions. Just a few minutes from the centre of Rome and Vatican City , situated in the middle of a pinewood resort, Holiday Inn Aurelia ia a real "best" for both leisure and business trips. 21. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and wonderfully helpful reception staff We enjoyed our stay. The staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful. They have a shuttle bus to take you into the heart of the city , and brings you back again - so that was fantastic for us. 20. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Trip to Rome Over all we had a great time and enjoyed our stay. We do however request that other than pork and ham meat products be made available for those who do not eat those. 17. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING HOTEL For business trip the hotel is very easily reachable. There is a 24 Hours guarded car parking, the cost is right for Rom. when I arrive at the hotel after a hard business day's feel like I'm in a osasi of peace. Staff are very friendly and heplfull. Confortable and silent room. I appreciate the and maker in room. I will recommend this hotel for leisure trip to rome. Hotel has a shuttle ar fixed times for City center, the Teatro marcello. 12. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, Comfortable Hotel and Relaxed Atmosphere Lovely friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Complimentary Room Kettle, Coffee and Teas etc, Lovely Breakfast to start the day, plenty of choice, Hotel offered Taxi to central Rome every day at a reasonable rate. Excellent Stay on outskirts of Rome, easy access from Airports. Only downside not in central Rome, but 30 minutes in Taxi or on local bus route. 28. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel Not very central to Centre of Rome, but Hotel offered Shuttle Service to centre of Rome, which was excellent. Hotel was convenient for Airport and Bus Service. The Breakfast was excellent with loads of choice. Rooms were excellent and had everything needed to make stay comfortable. 21. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great confort if you are in Rome as a tourist without a car it's quite far away from center and transport,but the hotel is nice and the bed one of the best i ever had 15. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice facilities outside of city area. The staff were great and very helpful. Facilities were good but the location made getting around a bit difficult. Shuttle bus a good idea. A laundry for use of guests would be a useful idea as well due to the isolation of the hotel. Restaurant and bar staff were wonderful. 30. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Don't Be Put Off By Bad Reviews After booking the hotel I found quite a few negative reviews, which made me a little apprehensive, but I needn't have worried. This is a big hotel with a large number of guests, and it is inevitable that all will not be satisfied, and those who feel they have a complaint are far more likely to fill out a review than those who were satisfied, which gives a false impression. The hotel is conveniently situated for public transport, and the shuttle is ideal - the driver even making a detour, on request, to drop us off at the Vatican rather than the city centre. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful, the rooms clean and breakfast good value. I would use the hotel again, and recommend it to friends. 1. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by professional staff Hotel Reception Staff Fabio, Daninno and Angelica were outstanding and very helpful! 24. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent place, poorly managed We were very very upset for the following: 1. The shuttle service was inconvenient to use 2. They charged us 2 Euro for parking because it took us more than 20 minutes to check in (it took the receptionist 25 minutes!! eventhought they kept telling us its ok and you will not have to pay. Have you ever been charged for checking in? 3. Building is poorly maintained 4. How come I do not get miles fro the first night? No one told me that stay is not eligible for miles!! 5. Nothing for being a gold priority, not even a newspaper? 6. Chaging for the internet is kind of a rip-off And more 13. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by run down rooms (although upgraded) and poor service full of small annoyances: - Internet did not work (had to call reception to check registration) - no shampoo in the room (after requesting one, we got bath gel and had to request once more) - as platinum member, apparently I got upgraded. I can not imagine standard room, if the upgraded one is small, with no bath tub and pretty used - no bus tickets at the reception 10. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by New Year's Holiday. Check-in male staff was a bit in hospitable, and put me in the smallest room possible. Plus, one of the dining room waitresses was a bit peculiar too. However, the other staff were absolutely super, Bruno the Bar Manager, Aldo the night concierge and another very glamorous lady on reception, all more than made up for the other two. If there is an attractive price, I will stay there again, as it's not too far from the aiport and bus/metro into the city. 8. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place but bad location. Where this hotel was located prevented us from fully enjoying Rome. You are put in a gated situation where you could not go out on foot and enjoy the experience. They did supply a shuttle for a reasonable price but you were limited in the times it was available. To take a taxi you paid right at the start to get you turned around in the right direction, making the ride costly. Did not like how you had to pay daily for wifi and were only able to get it in their crowded lobby with all the other loud customers, definitely no privacy. The food was a bit expensive and the bar ran out of food options. There were no Ice machines or vending machines available. 29. Oktober 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Aurelia Rome The rooms are ok. Very comfortable bed and good air condition. Cleaning service very good. TV channels don,t provide what they promise. Fitness room very good and well maintained. Nice outdoor pool. Great parking spots, however it costs extra money and it seems more outsiders versus hotel guests do park there. Nice to have a shuttle service to downtown. 5 Euro charge is ok. Breakfast is good, nice to have fresh orange juice and typical italian food. 24. Oktober 2012
<<Vorher2