Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 893 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

893Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    536
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Nice rooms

By

11. Juli 2016

Our room was very nice. The location near O'Hare is fantastic. We left our car parked there for the week we were on vacation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating, we very much appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you find our close proximity convenient and enjoyed you accommodation. We hope to be your choice hotel again on your next vacation. Thank you again and have a wonderful day! At your service, Angel Benitiez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and will stay again. Usually use this hotel for Park/Stay/Fly. Never a disappointment and will definitely continue to use this Holiday Inn. Friendly and attentive staff, excellent restaurant, friendly shuttle service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn & Suites Rosemont. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff excellent service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again during a planned visit to Chicago. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一泊滞在

By

03. Juli 2016

club

北米のホリデイインとしては標準的かなと思います。部屋は可もなく不可もなく、ロビーは殺風景ですが、ビジネスにはあたりさわりがないかなと。時間があったのでふぃっとねすセンターを異様しましたが、ランニングマシンとダンベルくらいしか設備なし、清潔感全くなしでした。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your detailed and very informative comments with regards to our property and services. We understand your concerns and we will be discussing your suggestions to our management team. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite Good

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Friendly Experience.
Light Meals in the morning is good.
Quite and Comfort

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write to us and for giving us a perfect five star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you for kind words. It was our pleasure providing you with a friendly service you deserve. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

much fun

By

28. Juni 2016

club

this was a perfect spot close to all travel ways
close enough to the city yet far enough away too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We are glad that you find our location convenient. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to host you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I appreciated the location to leave our vehicle near O'Hare Airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that our close proximity to the airport worked for you. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport property

By

24. Juni 2016

I would not hesitate to return to this hotel again. The shuttle is frequent and fast. My room was lovely. Quiet and clean. I was quite pleased with my stay here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for the perfect star rating! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for nice comments about our accommodation and services. It was our pleasure having you. We hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, basic amenities

By

22. Juni 2016

club

- Overall good, clean, quiet hotel

Cons:
- No fridge or microwave in rooms
- Pre-paid movies absurdly overpriced
- Thermostats limited to 65deg min

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for four star review and providing us with feedback based on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to see that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. We welcome all feedback and always use it as a tool to better ourselves for the future. During your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Karens stay

By

21. Juni 2016

Good review, hotel is great and so is the staff. Restaurant was also good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel. Than you for all your kind comments. We hope that we see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel at very good rate

By

16. Juni 2016

I stayed 2 nights in this hotel to attend a meeting in Chicago. The hotel is in Rosemont which is just under 2 miles from O'Hare airport. You need to go to the Shuttle bus centre in the airport hub (well signposted). A shuttle for the hotel comes every 15 minutes to gate 3. The journey is only 10 minutes. The hotel itself is very good - large very comfortable rooms with excellent beds and blackout curtains. The wifi is excellent - fast and free. Even though it is close to the airport, no noise intrudes. There is an excellent bathroom with good shampoo and conditioner and all you could need. There was even a microwave and refrigerator and excellent coffee maker. One missing item is a safe. I am always worried about leaving my laptop in the room and so took the advice in the room guide which suggests leaving items of value in the desk safe. However the staff said their safe was not large enough for this and advised leaving it in the room (it was only a small Mac). Rosemont is pretty isolated but the regular efficient shuttle takes you to the airport and will drop you at the entrance for the Blue Line which takes you (for only $5) downtown in about 40 minutes. You can thus be at Washington station (best stop for the city centre) in an hour from leaving the hotel. Overall this is a very good option for staying in Chicago (especially if at a meeting at the airport) or if you don't want to pay the much higher prices of city centre hotels. In addition, the restaurant on site is very good (much better than an average hotel restaurant) which is an added benefit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for staying at our hotel and thank you for the wonderful words regarding our staff. We are happy to hear you had great stay at our property. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle service and restaurant are good

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Otherwise staff are indifferent. Not a great value for the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for your kind words about our shuttle service and restaurant. It is very important for us to show sincere care and value to all of our guests and we apologize that you felt otherwise about our staff. We hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, easy to relax

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location many times and enjoy being recognized by the outstanding staff! Rooms are cozy and relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you for the perfect star rating! We value your loyalty and thank you for choosing to stay at our property. In behalf of all us and our staff members, thank you for your recognition and kind words. It was our pleasure having you! At your service, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen