Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 533 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great Hotel

By

juillet 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with great staff, especially the breakfast team

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to Chester Zoo

By

juillet 05, 2016

club

Friendly and helpful reception staff. Major benefit of pool for use by children following long day at zoo and for use prior to departure. Reasonable selection of food on evening menu however let down by quality. Similarly with breakfast reasonable choice but staff appeared unable to keep up with demand. Hotel within 20 minutes of zoo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent local hotel in Runcorn

By

juillet 03, 2016

stayed at HI Runcorn for business purposes. Great hotel, easy to get to off the M56 motorway. Restaurant offers great choice as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated

By

juillet 03, 2016

This hotel is in need of a refurbishment, and a modern restaurant menu (not everyone like chips.....).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel tranquilo , area verde

By

juillet 02, 2016

club

Buen servicio y buena calidad-precio. Hotel en zona tranquila con pocos restaurantes y servicios en alrededores. Habitación muy pequeña.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Serves its purpose

By

juin 27, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn makes up for the worn out look in certain areas, by the friendliness of the staff.
The rooms are very basic compared to other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. The carpets in certain common areas could do with changing.
I always have a problem with smokers right outside the door of the hotel. It is still acceptable for kids to look at smokers in different places.
It is very convenient for me to stay at this location as it is not too far from Liverpool, and close to the highway when heading to Manchester airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bog standard HI

By

juin 27, 2016

club

Perfectly acceptable in most respects; downsides they could fix:
} Attitude of staff in restaurant "we're full" when it's empty except for a tour group
}Free Internet is worth what you pay for it...
Problems they can't fix:
}Terrible mobile service (on Vodafone)
}No facilities within walking distance

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
juillet 07, 2016
Dear AshleyCH, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. While we would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best accommodations possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfy hotel

By

juin 27, 2016

Very friendly staff, good value and very comfy. Nice warm pool and plenty of parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a good stop over

By

juin 25, 2016

club

friendly team make this hotel work. the gym is ok but get in early as its a little small.
food and local beers good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value for Money

By

juin 21, 2016

club

Good Value for money hotel, was just what we needed for a night's stay before visiting Chester Zoo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, Clean and modern feel

By

juin 20, 2016

club

Overall, what was a good two night stay for business reasons was spoiled by the fact I have been charged my final bill twice and currently have not received the money back.
Less rush by staff at check out, even though nobody else was at the desk, would have prevented the young lad making a mistake and resulting in my receiving two debits on my account.
Been promised a refund but yet to see it back in my account

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Weekend

By

juin 16, 2016

club

As usual the staff were very friendly and welcoming, especially the breakfast team! My partner and I were having a long weekend exploring the area from Formby beach to Chester Zoo, and Holiday Inn Runcorn was very conveniently located to travel from. The room was smaller than most Holiday Inn rooms I have stayed in, but it was clean and comfortable. We were just off the landing and there was a little noise from passing footfall, usually just after closing time from the bar upstairs.
Somewhat disappointingly, breakfast does not come included in the room rate as with a lot of Holiday Inns. We had paid the extra to get breakfast for our stay, but on the first morning we were not on the list. This was quickly sorted out though.
On checkout, we were handed a surprise extra bill of things "we" had charged to our room. I asked for a breakdown, which revealed JD and coke, vodka lemonade etc. I explained this must be a mistake as neither my partner or I drink, so definitely wouldn't have spent over £50 on drinks in one night! The receptionist apologized and took this off our bill.
Overall however, it was a lovely weekend and I would definitely stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen