Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 733 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

733Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    419
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great hotel. Great staff

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Really accommodating staff. Extremely friendly. Had to change my reservations a few times, and had no issues whatsoever

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Staff

By

28. Juni 2016

The staff at the Capitol Plaza Holiday Inn are fantastic group of people. From the valet, to desk, and housekeeping; they made my stay a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We love to hear when we do it right. We hope you will return again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

28. Juni 2016

Great Hotel near Old Sac. Staff is great. I have been here for work off and on for 3 months. They treat us like family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and efficient

By

27. Juni 2016

The staff were friendly and efficient both at check in and checking out. The room was clean. However the bed was lumpy and sagged on one side. Mattress had outlived its usefulness. Improvement would be to get the pillow top mattresses a little more on the firm side. Dining room was efficient getting us coffee in the morning. Would have been nice to have a snack machine / pantry when everything else was closed. Liked the water with lemon in the front lobby as it added a nice touch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate hearing your comments and look forward to having you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking Costs

By

24. Juni 2016

Your parking is excessive in cost, someone chose the hotel location and now expect customers to pay for the lack of parking. This is the only reason I will not return to this hotel. Figure something out to make it a little cheaper to park or it will cost you in the long run.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

21. Juni 2016

Great value and serve for your cost. Staff extremely helpful and attentive. Surroundings in great taste.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday In Capitol Plaza

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This is a convenient hotel for business meetings. The banquet staff are fantastic. They make sure everything is working perfectly well and are willing to go above and beyond to make sure your meeting goes well.

Food is great. The location is excellent, close to the freeway and restaurants along the river in Old Town Sacramento.

Kudos to JD and Fred. You know who you are. Holiday Inn is lucky to have you on their team!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We love hearing from you and look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NO NO NO

By

17. Juni 2016

Glad to be home. Whole experience was a nightmare. I did not like this hotel or Sacramento.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. If we can make amends in any way please contact us at saccp@atriumhospitality.com. We hope to hear from you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. Juni 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, housekeeping did a wonderful job in cleaning, and the restaurant staff was very friendly and attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you. We appreciate hearing from you and look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice night

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Another very nice stay in Sacramento. Keep up the good work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you. We look forward to having you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Commuter Hotel

By

07. Juni 2016

club

A very convenient hotel for both business and holiday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you for the nice comments. Look forward to having you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

07. Juni 2016

club

The location is great as you can park your car and walk everywhere.

For improvement, fruit in the restaurant was not good. Needed to be ripe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen