Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 13 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mo 14 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,4 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff poor quality rooms and grounds! I wish hotel and grounds were better quality the rooms need updating and ice machine workable. Staff were overall great! 9. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 maids our first day was good after we left the maids came fixed up the room and left us the usual essentials soap shampoo etc, after the first day they never gave us anymore soap or shampoo etc. but overall everything was fine i was there for the international convention of the jehovah's witnesses and the staff were very nice to us and we greatly appreciate that. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Experience Changed rooms three times during my 1hour check-in process. This hotel (rooms 7. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by stay away The hotel lobby smelled really bad. The halls and elevator reminded me of a scary movie. The room did not have proper furniture to put our luggage on. The lock on the back patio door did not work. Everything looked old, worn and it did not seem clean (there was a bobby pin we found on the floor). The lights did not work by the bed. The pad of paper had a condensation ring mark on it. They did not provide enough towels. The room stayed hot, super hot, it never cooled down. We woke up sweaty. We did not feel safe. There was no continental breakfast offered. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Awful Hotel, believe the reviews on Trip Advisor & Google... Was looking for a location that was right on the Garden State Parkway, and a middle point to the city and Woodcliff Lake. As in IHG member, the Saddle Brook Holiday Inn seemed like the perfect middle location. Checked in late on a Monday evening, after a day of meetings, walked in to lobby and the reviews of a musty odor were defiantly true. I get to the front desk, where I found the staff to be disinterested, and very rude. If I was traveling with someone, I would of left and gone someone where, but since I was alone and it was late I just wanted to get to my room and crash, but accepted I would try to avoid interaction with hotel staff. Getting to my room, everything was dated, but seemed clean. No complaints until I noticed the under side of one of the two sheets were stained. (Thankfully I was in a room with two double beds) I set the AC to 60 - it's lowest setting, but my room remained hot every night of the stay. This is an issue they must be aware of as on my 3rd day, I crossed paths with some contractors installing new AC units in some of the rooms on my floor. Day 4, I get a note slipped under my door that the boiler was broken and would be undergoing repair, so I was out of hot water that morning. Other things of note, one of the elevators was not running on my visit, the other was 'faulty' regardless of going up or coming down, the button for the 3rd floor must be stuck or something, because it always had to stop on that floor. The visit was capped off when I checked out, I was at the front desk, returning my keys, and getting a receipt and one of the staff was leaving for the end of his shift, the gentleman also happened to be one of the two members of staff when I checked in, but basically he was standing next to me, complaining about guests he had to deal with over night and what a pain they were, etc etc etc. Not the most professional things to be saying in front of another guest. Basically, the hotel is old, smells bad, a lot of things are broken, wifi is slow, staff are rude and don't seem to care, all the things you don't expect with the Holiday Inn brand attached to it. By far the worst hotel I have ever visited. Location is great, right off the Garden State Parkway, but thats about all the hotel has going for it. This hotel doesn't not deserve to be apart of the IHG Group and Holiday Inn brand. 4. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Old hotel, needs some work We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area 30. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Neglected Hotel I stayed here to be close to our company branch in Saddlebrook that was giving me training. This hotel was a preferred hotel for my company and therefore I felt it a good choice. I was disappointed in the overall care of the grounds and felt that it was not a nice place to spend my leisure. The grounds were clearly beat up and not maintained. The elevators were in poor condition and the rear elevator has a very musty smell. The sink in my room was barely functioning and I could not get cold water without moving the handle around backwards. I received two packets of decaf coffee in the morning and the TV satellite dish went dead during a mild rain in the middle of a movie. The pillows were hard and not what I am used to in Holiday Inn Express where I like to stay. I had little time in my schedule to complain and felt from the ambience in this hotel that there was a significant lack of attention to detail and quality. My problems although small must be on a much high level in the hotel. My company branch in Saddlebrook hosts visitors and I cannot recommend this facility as-is for future guests when there are other choices in the area. For a private hotel, it was not terrible but for a Holiday Inn it falls short of the mark. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by they treated me like a gentleman they treated me like a gentleman, thats alright by me! 24. Juni 2014