Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 27 Dez 2014)
(z. B. So 28 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,2 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dec 2014 trip This hotel needs a lot of updating. Looks old and tired with strange smell. 23. Dezember 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Less than happy The cheap cost reflects the poor condition of this facility. The staff is pleasant but undertrained. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Never ever ever stay at this hotel I figured this hotel would be a nice place to stay while attending a family members funeral....let me say I was TOTALLY way off. When we enter the building, there was a foul smell, let's just say that the whole building smelled that way. Let's get to the room...upon entering the room, it was about fifty degrees in there...I looked at the curtains across the room and figured someone left the window open.... upon going over to what I thought was a window I discovered that it was a sliding glass door and no it wasn't open. It was so drafty and poorly constructed that you could literally push on it and move it...inches. After putting the heat on eighty-eight degrees and hours later it finally heated up a slight bit. I won't even go into the bathroom or the guy dumping carpet fresh throughout the hallway and vacuuming to cover up the smell. Let's just say I will never book a room at a Holliday Inn ever...ever again. 12. Dezember 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Most Poorly Run Hotel I Have Ever Stayed At I don't normally even fill out a review, and can accept quite a bit before I complain, but this hotel is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at, and will never stay at it again, and subsequently will rethink staying at Holiday Inns in the future. Reasons for this review: 1. Way behind the times in decor, and furnishings 2. Drapery pulls laying on the floor in the room instead of attached 3. Plumbing fixtures in the room bathroom all malfunctioning, ceiling was mushy from a leak in the room above, the shower curtain was ready to fall off the wall, it could not stay completely closed as a result, and the toilet paper holder was broke and the roll kept falling on to the floor. 4. Wake up call never returned 5. Restaurant really no words can describe how poorly run it is, one person ran the bar, waited and bused tables. Menu poor choices, and almost everything you ordered they did not have, same for the beverages at the bar, items out of stock, and no drink garnishes. The location is convenient, and as a result this could be a great property, but someone really needs to wake up at this location 11. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel Clean and comfortable hotel rooms. Friendly staff. 7. Dezember 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Frigid We booked the room on points for Thanksgiving, and it was a holiday, so I'll cut them some slack since they didn't clean our room on Thanksgiving day. But the king bed was a lumpy taco, the heater was loud and not really accurate, and the place was in desperate need of a face lift. This hotel's been around for a while and it shows - no matter how many layers of wallpaper you put up. The fitness center is just as old as the rest of the place, and there wasn't any heat since the heating unit was removed and covered with a piece of cardboard that had worked itself loose and let in the elements. The only difference between running outside and on the treadmill was you didn't have to dodge the snow and ice patches. This place has a lot of potential because of its location, but I'd wait until it's remodeled - if that ever happens! 7. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The only place to stay in NJ! Love staying at this Holiday inn. It's like home away from home and super quite, Angel is the best he will go above and beyond to make your stay the best! Angel has taking care of every issue that I have thrown his way without a hiccup and a huge smile while doing it! The beds are the best and the rooms are cozy! Angel is the Best! 1. Dezember 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by The hotel is in need of repair I stay at Holiday inn when I travel which is often and for the most part they are well maintained. This Holiday Inn had the wall paper falling down, the faucet was dripping and the food was in very good. I will choose another place to stay when I return to Saddle Brook. 1. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>