Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 260 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

260Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    130
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Adequate Hotel for Leasure, No restaurant service on Saturday evening.

By

01. Juli 2016

The hotel and rooms were clean and the staff friendly.
The mattress was rather soft, I would have preferred a firmer one.
The restaurant was closed with no prior notice on a Saturday evening, meaning we had to leave the hotel and walk around to find somewhere to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear guest Jonny_UK, Thank you for your review about your stay in our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Please take our sincere apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the restaurant. The restaurant was closed from 07:00 p.m. because there was a group-dinner. The information about was put in the elevators and entrance of our restaurant. We regret you did not receive this information. Furthermore we are very pleased you enjoyed your clean room and our friendly hospitality through our staff. Your praise will be shared with our team. We do hope to welcome you again and wish you a good time. Warm regards to Wiltshire, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Günstige Lage und freundliche Zimmer

By

28. Juni 2016

Da ich dieses Hotel beruflich genutzt habe kann ich nur positives berichten. Hat alles perfekt funktioniert und das Frühstück ist sehr umfangreich und gut. Einziges Manko aus meiner Sicht - eine Minibar hat gefehlt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Reisender, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne 4* Bewertung über Ihre Gasterfahrung bei uns im Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Schön dass Sie bei uns zu Gast waren. Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns hatten und Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Schön dass Ihnen besonders die Lage, Ihr freundliches Zimmer sowie das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet gefallen haben. Es ist richtig dass die Standardzimmer des Hotels ohne Minibar ausgestattet sind. Die Kategorie SUPERIOR verfügt über eine Minibar mit Getränken sowie Schokoriegel inklusive. Für zu kühlende Dinge wie z.B. Getränke, Speisen, Babynahrung oder Medikamente wenden Sie sich bitte vertrauensvoll an unsere Restaurant- oder Barmitarbeiter. Gerne kühlen wir diese Dinge für Sie ein. Bis bald und sonnige Grüße nach Wien C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

22. Juni 2016

Very short visit, but had a nice stay even for few hours.
great place and location.
right off the bus station.
thanks :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Mrs. YvonneCP, Thank you so much for your sunny 5* review of our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your trust. It is wonderful to know you had a "great stay" in our hotel and you enjoyed our high-level-service. For us it was a pleasure to be your host in Salzburg. Hopefully to see you much longer on your next trip. A journey to Salzburg is always a worth. Warm regards to Atlanta, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recomend this hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

The location of the hotel is good. 15 minutes walk to the bus and train stations. Rooms are small but clean. Staff is helpful and eager to provide local information. The room airconditioner was not effective. It was unpleasant at night.
I would stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear guest cobert, Thank you so much for your 4* review and your recommendation about your stay in our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thanks a lot for your trust! Please take our sincere apologize for the inconvenience with the air-condition. Our technical-team will take care of to improve better. We are very pleased you had a good time with our hotel-service through our committed team-members. Your valuable praise will be shared with our staff. Furthermore we are happy to read you liked the location and your clean room. It would be great to welcome you in Salzburg again. Warm regards to India, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

17. Juni 2016

Gut:
Schoenes Hotel in guter Lage (10 Min. Fussweg bis ins Zentrum), sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter (v.a. der junge Herr an der Bar), ruhiges Zimmer zum Hinterhof, ausreichendes und gutes Fruehstuecksbuffet

Verbesserungsvorschlage:
Qualitaet der a la Carte Speisen

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter NullNullSieben, schön dass Sie bei uns zu Gast waren waren! Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle 5-Sterne-Bewertung über Ihren "angenehmen Aufenthalt" bei uns im Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Wir freuen uns sehr dass Sie eine schöne Zeit hatten und Sie unseren freundlich-hilfsbereiten Service, Ihr ruhiges Zimmer und das gute Frühstücksbuffet genossen haben. Ihr großartiges Lob teilen wir gerne mit unserem lieben Team. Danke für den Tipp der à la Carte Speisen! Sonnig-sommerliche Grüße aus Salzburg und bis bald. C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geschaeftsreise

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Gutes Hotel mit ueberaus freundlichem Personal, dass auch gerne lacht. Einzig die Lage ist etwas Abseits von der Altstadt (20 Gehminuten). Mir wurde super weitergeholfen auf der Suche eines orsttypischen Restaurants in Salzburg.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Reisender DE/AT, vielen Dank für Ihre sonnige 5* Bewertung über Ihre Serviceerfahrung bei uns im Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Schön dass Sie bei uns zu Gast waren! Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen und danken Ihnen für Ihr Vertrauen in uns. Wir freuen uns riesig dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns so gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter lieben Ihren Beruf und es ist schön zu lesen dass deren Lachen Freude bereitet hat. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße in die schöne Hansestadt C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect and confortable stay

By

01. Juni 2016

All amenities are excellant and very friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear guest US Travellor, Thank you so much for great 5* your review of our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and are more than happy you felt perfect and comfortable at your stay. Especially you liked our excellent amenities and our cordially guest-service through our very friendly staff. Your positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and wish you a good time. Warm regards from the city of Sound-of-Music, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value Fairly Close to Old Town

By

31. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. Bus options fairly close to hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear guest luviantravel, Thank you so much for your nice 4* review about your stay in our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your trust! It is wonderful to know you enjoyed your time with our hotel-service through our very friendly team. Your valuable praise is a high motivation and will be shared with our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you again and wish you a good time. Sunny regards from the city of Mozart, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Entspannter Urlaub in Salzburg

By

31. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist modern jugendlich gehalten und man hat sich wohl gefühlt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Waldi111, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre sonnige 5* Bewertung über Ihr Gästeerlebnis im Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Platinum Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen und danken Ihnen für Ihr Vertrauen. Es ist schön zu lesen dass Ihnen das moderne Interieur gefallen hat und Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Ihr motivierendes Feedback teilen wir gerne mit unserem engagierten Team. Bis bald in der Mozartstadt und herzliche Grüße nach Stuttgart! C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Show!

By

30. Mai 2016

I was in Salzburg for a few days to attend the Andre' Rieu concert. Andre put on a good show but so did Cezara and her colleague. There were many guests before and after the concert in the bar and they both did a great job serving everyone. Not everyone got their drinks exactly when they wanted them but they both worked extremely hard to please everyone and did it with a smile and remained professional and pleasant. Most probably did not notice that Cezara was in a little pain as well. Having owned a restaurant and knowing what they were up against that night being short handled, they did a great job and were the exact type of employees I would look for at my business. Keep these two, it is hard to find good team members!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Dear guest Chrisillinois, Thank you so much for your valuable 5* review about your guest-experience in our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your trust. We are more than happy to read you enjoyed the Andre´Rieu concert as well as the warm and professional hotel-service. Expecially through our cordially bartenders. Furthermore a praise from you, as a restaurant owner, is very honorable for us. With happiness we will share your great words to our motivated team-members. We hope to welcome you back soon and wish you a good time. Warm regards, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE

By

26. Mai 2016

I am Ambassador Spire Elite Status so you know I have stayed at a lot of IHG hotels over the last few years and prefer to stay at IHG hotels.

This past weekend my wife and I went to Salzburg Austria for a long weekend trip. I have to say that by far the worst IHG hotel is the Holiday Inn Salzburg Austria. This hotel shouldn’t even be consider a Holiday Inn. Not only did the outside of the hotel look disgusting the inside didn’t look much better. This hotel needs a major overhaul! AND that is not even the worst part……….. When we checked in they didn’t even acknowledge that we was Ambassador Spire Elite Status and didn’t ask if we wanted to be upgraded. I said we are Ambassador Spire Elite Status and normally if rooms are available we will get ask if we want to upgrade to a different room. The answer was oh we can’t do that. I said why can’t you do that? The answer to that was well we don’t have any bigger rooms here. I said you mean to tell me that you don’t have any suites available or you don’t have any suites at all? The answer was we don’t have any suites at all here. I said ok so can we get parking free (the parking per day was 20 euros) and the answer to that was no. I said can we get free breakfast and the answer to that was no. So now we go to our room………I am telling you I thought I walked back in time! Everything was old. Everything smelled musty. The air conditioner didn’t work. And for a double bed room we got two twin beds!! We was only staying for 2 nights so we was like oh well we will just deal with it. So the next morning comes and we get up to get ready. My wife calls down to the desk to request an iron and ironing board be brought up to the room so she can iron our clothes……………….. The desk told her that they would have it at the front desk that she could come down herself and get it!!! I mean what kind of customer service is that!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear guest lawsonml, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please take my sincere apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I understand your disappointment and as an IHG® Ambassador Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. It is right the hotel is not equipped with suites. I am very interessted to offer your additional assistance. For a personally contact please feel free to write me (email: info@hi-salzburg.at) so I can provide additional assistance. I hope you choose to stay with us again, so the team can show you our true level of service. Warm regards, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Financial Examiner

By

18. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable in great location in the middle 9f the city that has access to the entire city by short walk or ride.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Mai 2016
Dear guest Gigy, Thanks for staying in our Holiday Inn Salzburg City and your kind 4* review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for yout trust in our hospitality. It make us feel very happy to read your visit was comfortable and you liked the location. Your valuable praise will be shared with our team-members. We do hope to welcome you again. Best wishes to Houston, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen