Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Recommend Rooms were nice, clean and taken care of. Friendly staff. Recommend to others 19. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable My overall stay was excellent. However, there were two things that I had a problem with. First was that room service delivered me a tray off food that I placed on my bed. The bottom of the tray was covered in pancake syrup. I had to clean it off the covers before bed. I also did not like the setup of the dresser so close to the entrance and felt that it was too narrow when taking my luggage off the cart. I prefer a bench or the top of dresser to place my opened suit case on. There was no bench and the tv sat on top of dresser. (Maybe tv could hang on the wall) That being said I would stay there again. 19. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Location We went for a weekend away, and we certainly picked the right property! It's located just north of Shelter Island, close to Point Loma, and adjacent to Old Town. We stayed in the new Tower building with a view of Shelter Island. The room had 2 queen size beds and a very generously-sized bathroom with a shower with a built-in seat. Breakfast was not included in our rate, but we ate at the hotel's cafe both mornings and enjoyed good, reaonably priced meals. Everyone we interacted with at the front desk was helpful and friendly, and I was recognized for my Platinum status. 18. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location; Great Hotel Hotels located near airports can often be at one end of the accommodation spectrum or another: either elegant and super expensive, or a bit down on their heels and less pricey. While both an older hotel, and one which has a more modern addition, Holiday Bayside is neither. Rather it offers a comfortable, affordable for San Diego experience and great convenience to Lindbergh Airport. Our room was clean and quiet, providing just what we needed when our flight was cancelled. 18. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice room Nice room and good service. I would stay again. I really appreciated the convenience of having an airport shuttle. 18. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Attitude Very friendly and helpful staff at all levels, from the cleaning staff to the front desk. They made us feel very much at home, comfortable and welcome. 15. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent front desk staff! The staff at SD Holiday Inn Bayside, are keen to detail when attending your needs. Very friendly and with a real passion for service. 13. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Was better before My wife and I have stayed at this hotel a few times before. On the previous stays the rooms were a lot cleaner and the food was great. The last few times the rooms don't seem to have been as clean and the food from the diner has been horrible. For the price of the rooms you should be able to enjoy a clean room and good food, I would give the hotel 2 stars out of 5 stars. 13. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>