Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 06 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Mi 07 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place - Solid Location Good location and excellent placement in San Diego. Super friendly front desk and management staff. Facilities are great with breakfast being quite good. A/C could use some work but you will be adequately cool. September 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory I always try to give a good review because I know how hard it can be to run and manage hotels! I would like to start off with the room there were stains all over the blankets and pillowcases that looked of blood! The shower curtain also had a huge stain on it as well!makes you think what else in the room has not been cleaned! if something has been ruined by a previous guest it should be thrown out not kept! Upon waking up to go down to the cafe for breakfast i know that it is not always the hotels fault because sometimes the cafe is independently owned from the hotel but still! when my husband asked for an extra egg with his breakfast the waitress literally laughed in his face as if he was asking way to much of her. not only that but when my step son found MOLD all over his bread the offered to do nothing about it. I was really not pleased. and i have still not received my points for staying at the hotel and i will call IHG about that in the morning. I have worked both in the hotel and restaurant industries and i can say that this was just a very unpleasant experience. and i really did try to over look everything as it was happening but there was just so much wrong and no staff ever offered to correct any of these problems. Hopefully it changes because it is a lovely property i would like to return to. But things need to change before i even think about staying here again. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hope to visit again This was an excellent choice for our stay. As longstanding IHG members, we were treated to an extremely comfortable stay coupled with a very thoughtful staff that seemed to have the ability to make most decisions at their level. The on site dining was very good. Perhaps a bit on the expensive side, but not bad considering the food and beverages were above average. My only complaint would be an additional fee for parking. I feel that if I'm paying to stay for a night, parking should be included. With the "more than I can count" hotels I've stayed in, only a few charged an additional fee for parking. As an IHG member, I feel the even more so. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice All Hotel and Cafe staff friendly,courteous and knowledgeable. I am partially handicapped and the staff made extra efforts to help me if/when necessary. Hotel is close to many of the tours sites which is a bonus. Great travel value. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant vacation hotel Purpose of my stay was a 4 day Navy ship's reunion. During our stay, another USN Destroyer was having their reunion also. Multi-building property- the upper floors of the A building has an angle view of the marina, across the street. Pleasant large airy rooms. The general staff is very friendly. The front desk staff & shuttle drivers are outstanding as they strive to accommodate your every transportation request. This is important is you do not have a vehicle at your disposal. The hotel is about 5 miles from town and San Diego's transportation hub. The pool area well maintained and has a good safety fence & gates- this feature may be a pro, if children are in your party. The quality of the food in the hotel's Pt. Loma Cafe is not the best value, however, the food served at our banquet was of good quality with nice presentation (I have no information on pricing value for this food). Located across the street is Jimmy's Famous American Tavern- a bit pricy, serving excellent seafood with a marina view. Real New York style cheese cake on the menu. September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were there for a military reunion. We had a problem with a contracted bus (in no relation to the hotel) to solve the problem the Hotel offered us the use of their shuttle service and made everything work. I thought the staff was very polite and respectful and tried very hard to solve any issue that came up even if it had nothing to do with the hotel. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel! Great sleep, nice room, good location. Not too busy but not far from the hustle and bustle. Neat pier to walk on and see fisherman and their catch. Wish I had more time to eat on one of the cool fire tables and soak in the hot tub! I have been to lots of hotels and would recommend this and I would go back! September 22, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:36:52.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_701, tr_701
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANBY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>