Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 10 Okt 2015)
(z. B. So 11 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Well taken care of We were guests for five nights as part of a navy ship reunion. We were well taken care of by all of the friendly staff we met. The landscaping is very well kept up and adds to the experience. Our room was always clean and the bed was very comfortable. Only issue was a small one in that the AC was pretty noisy. All in all an excellent stay and we enjoyed it very much October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Group Came in 2 days early to help with ship reunion preparations. Ate most of my meals at Point Loma restaurant. Service and food were better than Holiday Inn in Nashville TN. Service help with our recovery meeting room was excellent. Our banquet room and accommodations were equally as well. Our overall stay was excellent. Thank you! October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in San Diego We stayed at HI before and after our "Uncommon Journey" which was a West Coast Swing. Our stay there was awesome coming and going. They recognized us as Priority Club members with upgrades which were wonderful. October 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay room wasn't very nice, balcony wasn't nice, maid service wasn't the best. bed was comfortable staff was nice October 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First Time I have ever checked out early We arrived at the Hotel just after 4pm. The front desk agent was very pleasant and called housekeeping to verify that our room was ready. after about 5 minutes housekeeping verified it was ready and we were given our keys and supposedly our parking pass. It appeared the parking pass was missed. Fortunately I stopped at the front desk on our way out to find out how to get out of the lot. The kind of looked at me suspiciously like I was trying to get an extra pass or something. This was not that big of a deal the agent then grabbed a pass off the stack of them on the counter and gave me one. When we got to our room everything was clean. About 10 minutes after getting in the room some guy knocks on the door asking if we need the safe opened it looked like the previous guest locked it. We said no as we weren't really sure who this guy was asking to open our safe. Maybe a call from the front desk would have been nice just to let us know he was on his way up, I'm not gonna let someone I don't recognize in my room. I don't recall even seeing a name badge. We got our stuff situated and like most do after a car ride we all needed to use the restroom. This is where it went bad. I know this may not seem that big of a deal but the toilet was so close to the wall it was impossible to sit on. making it even worse the TP holder was about 2 inches higher then the seat and but right next to it so gave even less room. It was hard for my 6 year olds to use it let alone a full size adult. We were gonna stick it out as we weren't planning on being in the room that much anyway. That night I used the bathroom and the TP holder actually bruised the side of my leg. The next day I asked the front desk if all the rooms were like that and they said they were. We spent the day at the airshow and got back to the room. We decided that it would probably just be better to head home than risk any more bruises from the toilet. Out of curiosity I decided to measure of far the toilet was from the wall. From the wall on the left side to the center of the seat was 11" and from the TP holder to the edge of the seat was about 2". When we checked out the front desk person (who happened to be the some one checking us in) didn't inquire as to why we were leaving early or even appear to care how our experience was. We are regulars at Holiday Inn's in the past 5 or 6 years we haven't stayed at a non IHG brand. This is on Holiday Inn that we will not be back to. October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel for the money Great location, safe and clean. I travel quarterly to SD and I have no reason to look for another hotel. Meets or exceeds my expectations. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place - Solid Location Good location and excellent placement in San Diego. Super friendly front desk and management staff. Facilities are great with breakfast being quite good. A/C could use some work but you will be adequately cool. September 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory I always try to give a good review because I know how hard it can be to run and manage hotels! I would like to start off with the room there were stains all over the blankets and pillowcases that looked of blood! The shower curtain also had a huge stain on it as well!makes you think what else in the room has not been cleaned! if something has been ruined by a previous guest it should be thrown out not kept! Upon waking up to go down to the cafe for breakfast i know that it is not always the hotels fault because sometimes the cafe is independently owned from the hotel but still! when my husband asked for an extra egg with his breakfast the waitress literally laughed in his face as if he was asking way to much of her. not only that but when my step son found MOLD all over his bread the offered to do nothing about it. I was really not pleased. and i have still not received my points for staying at the hotel and i will call IHG about that in the morning. I have worked both in the hotel and restaurant industries and i can say that this was just a very unpleasant experience. and i really did try to over look everything as it was happening but there was just so much wrong and no staff ever offered to correct any of these problems. Hopefully it changes because it is a lovely property i would like to return to. But things need to change before i even think about staying here again. September 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T14:05:07.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_706, tr_706
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANBY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>