Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 882 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

882Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    531
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Great Service

By

06. Juli 2016

Very friendly staff, fast check in, excellent on site restaurant and food good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Party hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

club

It was a nice property and the staff was very nice. It seems every night was a different bunch of loud obnoxious people on my floor. If you want a party hotel this is your place. If you want a quiet, safe business hotel then I would look elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Able to relax

By

30. Juni 2016

It was a pleasure stay in this hotel. I had a great experience in your hotel. it was easy to relax over there. It has a great location near to many restaurants and places to enjoy. thanks for your service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bayside Regular

By

20. Juni 2016

Excellent serves, excellent location. It has literally become my home away from home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear KEN7885: Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your home away from home. We are happy to serve you and we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Rhinna B Meyer - Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Business and Pleasure

By

20. Juni 2016

club

My overall experience was amazing. Location is awesome and hotel amenities and accommodations are outstanding. One of THE BEST Holiday Inns I have ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not what expected

By

18. Juni 2016

First of all if you have a question you will have to call all day before they decide to pick up the phone. Then if and when you finally get to talk to someone they give you the wrong information. I was told that the hotel was right across the street from the beach which is the only reason why I booked the hotel not being from California I thought it would be a nice view for me and my kids. When I arrived I was told that I was given the wrong information and the beach is 10 mins away I thought ok. The bed was so hard I would have been better off sleeping on the floor my kids even complained the worst night sleep I have ever had.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juni 2016
Dear tristan, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. We appreciate your good comment on the cleanliness of the room received. However, we apologize for the inconvenience the beds received may have caused you, and if the information provided about the location of the hotel to the beach fell below your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat these matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One outstanding spot,.

By

18. Juni 2016

club

My experience with this hotel over the past 25 plus years has always been the best

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Listening Staff

By

17. Juni 2016

Unexpected upgrade that gave me the most fabulous 65th Birthday when I was preparing for my 1st ever Marathon race 26 Miles!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Diego 2016

By

16. Juni 2016

convenient location, great room and service. were able to relax and unwind. Weather in San Diego was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

16. Juni 2016

My wife and myself stayed at the Holiday Inn , bay side
last weekend we planned to stay one night but the hospitality was so professional we decided to stay another night we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this
Hotel. Great job Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT!!!

By

16. Juni 2016

A very nice stay after a couple of days of fishing out of H & M Landing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and views

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Awesome room and great location. Good local restaurant right across the road on the docks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen