Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 335 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

335Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    50
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

none

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Great Hotel. Good place for leisure and easy to find. I love the breakfast and the staff. Hoping to come back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

30. Juni 2016

Staff was helpful and attentive. Well maintained property. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dave

By

30. Juni 2016

Good value !! Enjoyable experience ! The staff was very accommodating !!

I stay at high end hotels and I feel this staff did a great job making it a good experience !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding night

By

28. Juni 2016

We stayed here for 1 night on our wedding night. The suite was big and clean. It was a great place to relax after a long day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT BEDS AND PILLOWS

By

20. Juni 2016

GREAT HOTEL TO STAY AT...
CANT FIX WHAT IS NOT BROKE...
WHEN MY FAMILY COMES IN TO SAN DIEGO I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS HOTEL AND ANY HOLIDAY INN HOTELS.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consitently Good

By

07. Juni 2016

As a frequent traveler I find all hotels seem to be very similar at the price range this Holiday Inn is priced at. The big difference between this Hotel and ALL others that I have stayed at is the STAFF. The Holiday Inn staff is the reason I will never stay at any other hotel while I am in San Diego.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Steven G H., Your comments are some of the most heartfelt I have read on here. When a staff is as passionate and prideful about their jobs as the staff is here at the Holiday Inn Miramar; there is nothing under the Sun that is too much for you our valued guest. We are certainly glad you notice our efforts on a consistent basis. I can't wait to share these words with the staff Steven. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how we are doing here. Have a great weekend and we can't wait to serve you again! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

central location

By

31. Mai 2016

club

NIce hotel but alot of traffic and associated noise. Central location with many restaurants in the walking area. The central location makes it easy to get to any location in San Diego.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear iflylow, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was here at the Holiday Inn Miramar. Thank you for pointing out our central location and easy access to the city. We also shuttle to the local attractions, so you don't have to walk. Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet

By

28. Mai 2016

club

Very friendly and attentive staff. Food for breakfast and dinner was very tasty. Felt safe and slept well. Room was very clean and nice but wi-fi was intermittent and rather weak.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Lily94, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay at the Holiday Inn Miramar went. We really appreciate you giving us a PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW! it really means the world to our staff here. We can't wait to serve you again. Have a great weekend!!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experience

By

25. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Ive always had great experiences with IHG. I wouldn't go to another hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Dcastro, Thank you so much for the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW for the Holiday Inn Miramar. We are so happy to know we have an IHG Advocate in you! Have a great weekend and we hope to host you again soon!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for the money

By

24. Mai 2016

club

This was a clean hotel with a very comfortable room. Good sized desk to work at. Large bathroom and counter if you need the space. Comfortable bed and large pillows. Room service did a great job of remaking the bed so it looked like it had never been slept in. Everything was in it's place in the room. Friendly and professional front desk and manager. I was told that the third Tuesday of the month they have free food and drinks from 5-7pm. We had very good chicken and hamburger fajita's with all the fixing's, tortilla chips, salsa and salad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Dear Tubby99, We really appreciate you taking the time to tell all about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Miramar. I'm so happy you got to partake in the Manager's Reception we do here monthly. Hopefully we see you at the next one!! Have a great summer! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay

By

23. Mai 2016

We are a family of 3, the toddler is a little over a year old. The AC worked great which kept the room quiet and cool thru out our stay. We were able to sleep soundly through the night, none of us experienced any allergic reaction to dust or beg bugs, which speaks volume about the ability of the hotel staff to keep the room clean and neat. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for the PERFECT 5 STAR Review on the Holiday Inn Miramar. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed the clean and fresh room. We are delighted that you where able to sleep comfortably and had no issues with dust or dirt. We can't thank you enough for becoming advocates for our property. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Have a great summer!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Quality for Price

By

17. Mai 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay here. The laundry room could use some updating, the pool could use a heater and the exterior lighting could also use an update, but other than that it was a great stay. The staff is really nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
Dear Marquetta, Thank you for pointing out the nice staff and the great stay you had here at the Holiday Inn Miramar. I have tasked maintenance with revamping the areas you listed in your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about those areas. It is a great tool in our property improvement here. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Have a great summer! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen