Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 12 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 13 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location Excellent location - right down the street from the airport car rental return. Unfortunately, the room a/c unit was way too noisy for sleeping. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good staff and hotel - not what I read before! The prior reviews scared me a bit...but the hotel was very good, a typical Holiday Inn but clean, they had updated the rooms, the front desk staff were very professional and helpful. The room was clean and well made. You can see they have updated (not always replaced) some things - but the overall look was good. The mattress did sag on the one side of the bed, so I suggested they turn it over more frequently. 19. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by AC and Wi-Fi didn't work well. Bed was very nice. The room I stayed didn't have the good control of temperature. Only settings I could do was warmer and colder. Wi-Fi sometimes worked, but it was so slow. But most of the time, Wi-Fi didn't work. Bed was very nice. 19. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn SFO Airport Overpriced! Ritz-Carlton rates for holiday inn services/property. 8. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not the best by any means A reasonable location but awful internet connection speeds. I checked out v early on Sunday morning and there was no hot water for a shower. Not good. I wouldn't stay here again as it was quite expensive and the internet connection is bad that its painful. The hot water may have been a one off but it wasn't acceptable. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and Quiet plus great Price! Stayed in the Executive room. Very nice and quiet. Also private since the elevator was restricted with room key. Nice bar at this hotel. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Service ok Made reservations on Internet without reading it thoroughly. No pool, and parking was xtra $12. I just assumed most places near the airport have free parking. I just chose wrong hotel. My fault. 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value Read reviews and thought we were not going to be happy so we were pleasantly surprised to find very nice staff, very nice room and a great value. The rates in the airport area were very high and the Holiday Inn was not as high. So I truly was not expecting much. I would stay again for sure. The staff called shortly after check in to make sure everything was okay and were very accommodating! Very pleased! 24. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OK Hotel As gold elite member I have not been recognized in anyway, the room was ok but it need renovation specially the bath. location is good and the price is acceptable. 23. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall good, with one exception Everything was good with one exception: The Wi-Fi connection was too slow. I travel for business and depend upon my laptop and a reliable, fast connection to the internet for work. Staying in this hotel with the slow internet connection made this a challenge. 21. September 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by SFO Airport Hotel This is definitely the hotel for you if you prefer to overpay while getting a room in an filthy and run-down property. This hotel is definitely in a good location, but that is really all it has going for it. Upon checking in I found out my reservation had been changed from a King to double beds. The check-in lady would not even consider helping me find a more suitable room, or even the one they confirmed a reservation for! Oh well. the room is one of the really old Holiday Inn-type rooms that has not been updated in years. As for the housekeeping, I am not sure what scared me more: the bloody fingerprints or the filthy tub drain (see pictures). For the price they charge here they should certainly be able to provide a better room than this. Very disappointing. 17. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by poor facility in room no safe, no refrigerator, not clean carpet, i will not recommend to my friends and families 14. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A good weekend, but... (See below) Overall,, my experience at the Holiday Inn--Airport was a good one. I reserved my room as a part of a group over 9-6-13 / 9-8-13 (Room 438). The room, front counter, restaurant, and bar, etc were very good. But, I do have a couple of critical comments. First, one of the hotel elevators was malfunctioning virtually during my entire visit. It was the elevator which serviced my section of the fourth floor. It wouldn't stop at the correct floor or wouldn't open at my floor. When I checked out, there were signs posted on it directing to call for help with my luggage, and to use the stairs. I had to use the stairs several times. We had been told by managment once that the problem had been corrected, but something else must have happened. Luggage help was quick and efficient. The second critical comment concerns the the airport shuttle. The shuttle was late at the airport and wasn't equipped with air conditioning. This latter item should be corrected. 11. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed and poor water pressure Overall the stay was good. The water pressure in the shower not great. The sheets were slightly stained on one side so I slept on the other side. I utilized the fitness room but the equipment is a little used and makes sounds. The restaurant was overpriced for the food you received. I attended a conference so that is the purpose of my visit. There is not a lot to choose from in the area for restaurants. 9. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed The elevators were very slow. There was not a Do Not Disturb sign. There was not a small refrigerator available in the room. Other than that, it was okay. 9. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by VERY IMPRESSED!!!! Our Family stayed there last weekend for 3 days (over the labor weekend) I chose this place due to my limited budget and I was very impressed! The staff was INCREDIBLE!!!! (5 star hotels should learn from these guys!) The front desk staff both from check in to check out were great! The cleaning/maid lady was polite and always smiling as EVERONE that worked there. Very polite, always smiling and ALWAYS asking if there was anything I needed! WOW!~!! We ate breakfast at their restaurant, a VERY NICE Russian gentleman was great with us and even suggested things to see and do!! WHAT SERVICE!!! HOLIDAY INN is HIGHLY RECOMMENED!!! 9. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wedding trip We wanted to get close to the airport since we had an early AM flight - we expected the normal airport type hotel, a little old and run down, but we were really happy with the place. The room was excellent, large desk and work area. Also Houligan's has 1/2 priced app's and drink specials - my wife and I had 2 apps, 4 cocktails and the bill was $30. 7. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service, comfortable room, and bed My overall stay was excellent, from start to finish. Friendly, respectful, and exceptionally helpful staff. Hotel Manager was awesome!! Getting to and from the Hotel was easy. What can I say, when I am in San Francisco, this is the Hotel for me. 5. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Disapointment My friends and I have stayed at this hotel three out of the las four years a number of rooms. This year we had five rooms booked but some had to leave unexpectedly. We were charged full price for an unused room. Since we have been such frequent customers I would have expected better treatment. 2. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Comedy of Errors I provided the clerk our conformation number, he tried 6 times and could not find our reservation. I looked down at his name tag and saw he was a Trainee. I wouldn't have minded the 20 minute delay in getting checked in to our room, but we were going to football game and had to get on the game bus ASAP. After seeing his frustration, we asked another clerk if he could help. He found our reservation right away. The Trainee proceeded to finish our reservation and gave us our room keys. We went up to the room and tried the key. It didn't work. Someone from within the room opened the door and wanted to know why we were trying to get into their room. We ran down stairs, time was of the essence, and explained the key issue to clerk #2. he gave us new keys which finally worked. We made it to our bus with minutes to spare. When placing trainees on the floor, they should have an understanding of how their computer system works, and how to use it. 1. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great beds and nice facility Loved the lobby and common areas of this hotel. The high back chairs are fun! Very posh entry and first impression. Beds are great, rooms clean and price very good for the area. 31. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by room amenities My wife and I signed in for a two night stay and were given a room at the end of a corridor. The toilet in this room was a smaller unit and was placed in a small area between the room wall and the tub plumbing wall extension, The tub extension wall pinched in to the toilet area almost two inches and the toilet was plumbed approximately three inches from center of the alcove. When you used the toilet your left arm rested on the toilet paper rolls. I can only assume that all of the rooms on the building ends are the same. How was this missed in the city plan check? 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by LOVED THE DECOR OF THE ROOM ! After a hectic day in the city , this MASSIVE room was the perfect place to unwind! The bold color of the backboard wall with the contrasting curtains and bedding was lovely. The spacious mattress was so comfortable it was a pleasure to stay here. Lots of space to hang things , very modern sink design, the cozy pillows and - the ultimate in "extras" - that chaise lounge ! Perfect place to stretch out . This really added to the room's total look. Very well decorated . plus - very convenient location , great restaurant and five minutes from the airport. We will be back ! 26. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Can we get a modern elevator! Generally this is an average Holiday Inn that charges alot becuase it is in South City. The restruarant in the hotel is ok but service is bland. The food was good both times i ate there. The big drawback here is the horribly slow elevator. I will likely not stay here in the future primarily becuase it takes forever to call the elevator. I would think that with the profit that is pulled in here monthy they could update the elevator. 26. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by perfect stay warm- hearted staff, very big room and free shuttle bus to airport. good location, not far away from shopping mall 25. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average near an airport We would have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express instead but more expensive - we thought, until this hotel charged for parking. Charge $15 then make the guests walk 1/2 a mile to get back to the hotel. Seriously? Stay at the Express if you have a choice. No one needs the little extras a full service provides - go out for dinner on your own. All you need is a bed near the airport for an early morning flight. Holiday Inn is one of our go to hotels, but this was not a pleasant experience. 24. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel we had to stay a night in San Francisco, the location next to the airport was very convenient, the shutle service worked well, nice and clean roms, service was excellent. Should include breakfast and hotel rates are high in California 24. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good time I like stay there Holiday Inn is my favorite hotel in diferent places 22. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by dissapoint double charge pending my money for many days (still pending ) 21. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Issues that need Attention Having stayed at the HI Exp near here a couple of times before decided to try this location. $11 a night for parking in a stinking lot still gets me. With being in from the east coast I was tired and decided to eat at the hotel. Been there before and the service was questionable. And it has not changed. Sat at bar and was there 5 mins before was even asked if I needed something. Thanks to the guy next to me who nudged the 2 working bartenders to get me something. While I sat there they asked 5 people if they could get them another round and refilled their glasses. The menus was limited for some reason that evening and to make it worse, the limited menus was reduced further with an "oh well" response when asked. The room was nice at first appearance. But the bed had a 3-4" sag in the middle of it. Makes for a poor night's sleep. Keep turning down the AC unit thermostat and it just turned itself back up. Toilet seat falling off tolet. And no one cleaning the rooms notice? Really? And the towel rack above toilet that was falling off the wall? (Again no one noticed and noted it?). Slipped and dumped 2 of my clean towels into the toilet. Great. Water damage behind paint in tub area and it was chipping and peeling off. Staff just doing the cleaning and ignoring the broken items OR management is neglecting their job and maintaining the facilities. 18. August 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 nächste>>