Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location , Location,Location Pool hours are too late to open 9AM is late Walls and ceilings are thin making too much sound in the room Location is central ,but not the nicest part of the city Convenient for transport and shopping June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Design and Food The layout of the desk, plugs for electronic items is very nice. Bed was extremely comfortable. I understand there is extensive construction in the area, so the noise from outside was a little loud, but bearable. The room service food was perfect and always arrived fast. June 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Place to Stay Coming to San Francisco is always expensive. I've found this hotel to be the best priced, but it certainly isn't the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. It gets the job done. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too costly for what you get The is a fine hotel but severely overpriced. The first impression of the hotel is incredibly impressive, but once you are past the lobby, thats where impressiveness stops. I would write a better review if the cost had been lower but this was just bad value overall. All facilities and services were 'satisfactory' but the common areas, business centre and guest room need a very big update so that the high cost is justified. Instead they just were uncomfortable and gloomy. The staff were friendly and efficient, which is great but justifies tipping rather than the cost of the stay. One of my reasons for choosing this hotel was because of the pool but it was out of order on my visit with a sign apologising for the inconvenience. Too little too late I'm afraid. June 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What a disappointment to the IHG brand A hotel that views guests as an annoyance to be tolerated, nothing more. There are of course exceptions, some of the restaurant staff were lovely - and Lee at the front door was amazing. Sadly, argumentive and outright rude front desk staff ruin everything. Find somewhere else if you want to stay in SF. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Have to say the location for this hotel is really really convenient. It is easier to go to the main street (Market) and definitely a good choice if you are going to wondering around in downtown (Of course not the beach part). Bed is good as this is the main reason I always choose to stay with Holiday Inn if there is one. No special view for the hotel. Building is old. No loyalty customer greetings at all (the only holiday Inn I stayed did not have the customer recognition). It is pricey but understandable. Hotels in San Francisco are all expensive compared to other cities. I have to park my car there and the parking spots are narrow, price is high. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by key card key card did work initially but did after I brought it staffs attention June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel A lot of the reviews talk about the area being unsafe. The area around this hotel is fine. Public transit is close by. We were surprisingly happy with this hotel and the area. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:52.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>