Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice room and accommodations The room and hotel was really nice. It was pretty quite too considering being downtown. BART very accessible. Microwave and or refer would be nice. Judging by the cabinet in my room they have at one time. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding personnel but poor bed quality I found the staff at this location to be excellent. They were friendly, helpful and in my opinion extremely professional. That starts with the maids, desk personnel, restaurant personnel and everyone else I encountered that worked for the hotel. The hotel is clean, the location is a bit seedy early in the morning but security is great. The beds though very clean were a bit difficult to sleep on due to poor springs. Overall I enjoyed my one night stay. The front desk did fail to account for the fact that I indicated there would be three persons staying and only provided me with two meal tickets. Other than that, I have no complaints. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Safety this property is not in a safe location. The lobby looks contemporary and great, but the guest rooms have not been renovated. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by San Francisco Visit Very nice, clean room. Hotel overall was very nice. Surrounding area was a bit questionable after dark. 25. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor location This was a awful experience. The hotel is located in a horrible location. People were using the street outside as a public restroom and you have to walk several blocks to get away from the bad area. I am a woman and travel alone for business, I've been to most of the large cities in the US and I pretty much walk anywhere to experience the cities I visit (I'm not wimpy); however, this is the first time I've felt this uneasy to walk outside. I would not recommend this hotel as it gives you such a poor image of San Francisco. I ended up checking out early so I could stay closer to Union Square where the tourists are. The hotel itself is older and only one or two of the four elevators worked every day (a different one was under repair every time I used the elevators). The staff was great, which was the only redeeming factor of this hotel. 25. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Room / Nice Staff I had a good stay at this hotel and I thought the staff did a quality job. I will stay here again. 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by sehr guter Service, leider sehr laut Das Hotel bietet ein tollen und sehr freundlichen Service. Leider ist die Lautstärke durch etliche Großbaustellen und schlechte Geräuschdämmung extrem schlecht. Unter der Woche wird man um 4 Uhr morgens durch Baulärm aus dem Schlaf gerissen. Parken im Parkhaus ist mit fast 43$/Tag schon fast Wucher. 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel good / neighborhood not so good Hotel was fine. Clean room, comfortable bed, nicely furnished. Pretty noisy in the morning (street noise). No microwave or refrigerator in room (refrigerator available for extra money) which was a bummer. The neighborhood was not good. This was a business stay and my business was walking distance so I saw enough of the neighborhood. There was a lot of homeless in the area, pretty much doing as they pleased, even to the extent of enjoying the hotel's outdoor seating. The sidewalks seem strangely dirty, and I have it on good authority that the homeless have to go to the bathroom somewhere. Very unpleasant. I don't blame Holiday Inn for their neighborhood, but I am not interested in staying at this location again. 21. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>