Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 748 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

748Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    293
  • 4 Sterne
    253
  • 3 Sterne
    105
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Good place to stay for business

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Good location, clean and well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. I will likely stay here again when traveling for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SF Business Trip

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel to stay for a business trip. However, parking will cost a daily fee and the outlet plugs aren't convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

03. Juli 2016

Good location in Civic Center. Easy access to Bart stop. The guest room was very comfortable with okay sound insulation. The staff were professional, friendly and very helpful. Overall, this is an excellent option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent service, Location is rough and hotel is overpriced

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Generally too expensive. parking is 42 dollars a night. which is crazy. the room is already something like 220 or so. So enjoy that. breakfast is 21 bucks, for a mediocre breakfast buffet. generally the location is somewhat sketchy at night. Not a great place to stay overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We like to stay at this hotel when we are in San Francisco for the opera, because the location is very convenient. We also like the extra amenities as an IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay when seeing a show at Bill Graham!

By

28. Juni 2016

I used points and cash for complimentary night. I was going to see a show at Bill Graham and knew I would go out after the show. This is in perfect walking distance for Bill Graham. The staff were helpful and friendly. I didn't use the fitness or business centers and we did not eat at the hotel but we did get a drink at the lobby bar, the bartender was nice and quick with service. I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for all five stars! We are very pleased to know that our team took good care of you and that our location was convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit SF. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded Expectations

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Excellent service and communication from the time I walked in the door until the day I departed. The staff's attention to detail, and interest in making my stay as comfortable as possible made it much easier for me as I normally do not like to stay in the city. The room was clean and quiet, and the security precautions of the Hotel and parking was great too. I will stay at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for all five stars! Each member of our team works very hard to provide excellent customer service so it’s nice to hear about it when we succeed. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit SF. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and caring staff

By

26. Juni 2016

club

The room was just what you would you would expect from Holiday Inn. Clinical. And there"s nothing wrong with that.Its actually reassuring.

We were visiting from the UK and not familiar with the area.The hotel is in an area where there are many street people who are quite intimidating to a foreigner. The hotel always had a person outside on watch. That helped a lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for all five stars! We are thrilled that you had a good stay and that our team took good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels next bring you to San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Comfortable City Centre Hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Great for a city centre visit for either holiday or business.
I didnt know where to stay as a first time visitor so picked Holiday Inn as a brand I knew I could trust and wasnt disappointed.
I felt that I had a slightly better quality of room as IHG rewards member with a great view of the city on 12th floor. The windows were quad glazed but there was still some noise from the busy city, not really noticable between 10pm - 7am. I am a light sleeper and had no problems

The price point was slightly higher than competitors but the location just off Market Street was very convenient for the BART train direct from the airport. Convenient for Market Street to Castro / Fishermans Wharf F line tram stop. I was able to walk to Powell Street / Westfield Shopping in 10mins. Far more convenient than staying at the Airport Holiday Inn and travelling in/out each day.

Pool and Exercise room are both small - probably not for the serious exerciser. Large sunny terrace to relax by the pool.

I found the dinner menu limited for the size and quality of the hotel. I only ate there a couple of times and needed to eat out for more variety.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re pleased to know that you had a good stay and that you were comfortable in your room. We’re also glad to know that our location was convenient for your needs. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again when your travels next bring you to San Francisco. Regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience in Conference support by Hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The supporting staff for my conference did very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We’re pleased to know that our team took good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you again when business and/or pleasure next brings you to San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location , Location,Location

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Pool hours are too late to open 9AM is late
Walls and ceilings are thin making too much sound in the room
Location is central ,but not the nicest part of the city
Convenient for transport and shopping

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We’re pleased to hear that our location was convenient for your needs. We are always looking to improve our offerings so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again when your travels next bring you to San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Design and Food

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The layout of the desk, plugs for electronic items is very nice. Bed was extremely comfortable. I understand there is extensive construction in the area, so the noise from outside was a little loud, but bearable. The room service food was perfect and always arrived fast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for all five stars! We are pleased to know that you had a good stay and that you enjoyed the room service. We’ll be sure to let our F&B team know! We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit SF. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen