Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good hotel / clean/ nice staff a nice hotel with a friendly staff, clean room and clean lobby, only the neighbourhood is somewhat peculiar., although at walking distance of the centre. The homeless people around the hotel may offer a scary sight for the ones not used to it, but in general they are not to be feared. Market street around the corner really needs a lift-up!!! August 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so hotel Ok Hotel. Be careful maids do not give you time to answer the door before they open it themselves and let themselves in. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Experience We had a wonderful stay in San Francisco thanks to the hospitality and professionalism of the staff at the Holiday Inn. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great location too. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soggiorno Ottimo Accettazione e servizio ottimi, tutto il personale è gentilissimo e molto educato. Posteggio sul posto. Letti grandi e comodi e pulizia ottima. Passato 3 giorni senza alcun problema. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe, just maybe. Smoking is still a choice, and unfortunately this hotel isn't trying hard enough for it's clients who are smokers. I do not expect to smoke in the room, that experience is long gone. However, this hotel has a bench outside, at the parking entrance. It is open to the public, and every time I would try to relax and enjoy a cigarette, I was constantly pestered by people wanting money or cigarettes. Perhaps enclose this area, with fencing or some sort of open wall, however, it should require that you swipe your hotel room card to enter. That way maybe more people would feel comfortable enjoying that one smoke they are trying to have. Seriously, the area needs something better suited to visitors, it can be quite intimidating for visitors to be constantly harassed by strangers. Please consider, this would be an excellent addition to the very comfortable and very attractive hotel. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and the Most Comfortable Bed Ever My husband and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Civic Center many times as we have SHN season tickets. We know we will have a good nights sleep because the bed is so comfortable. Breakfast room service is reasonably priced and delicious. The staff are courteous and very helpful. The location is perfect and interesting to walk around during the day. We don't venture out late at night as there are some questionable areas of safety. Parking is secured and convenient and attached to Holiday Inn. Anyway, I can't wait to return. Also, Sam's Diner at the corner of Market and 8th is delicious. Lastly, the lobby is wonderful to meet people from all over the world. A very relaxing experience. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking rooms I was sent a confirmation that I would have a smoking room. Upon arrival I was told that it had been given to someone else. I would have expected that the hotel would inform me that the room that I had requested was not available so that I could have made other arrangements. As a result, I was forced to smoke in the driveway with other people in their night clothes. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Civic Center The hotel itself was very nice, the location was horrible. When you walk out of the door, keep you head on a swivel, and stay alert at all times. Heavy traffic and homeless are all around you. Be alert and aware. I would not bring my young or teenage children here, too much going on they don't need to see. Oh, and the parking fees are very high. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:46:07.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>