Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1121 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fishermans wharf Room was not as clean as it should have been. Worn down and in need of upkeep but as clean as it could be. Staff was nice and helpful and location is great, which is why I picked this hotel. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect resting place stayed at this great property as a treat for my niece's 21st birthday. The location of this site is SO very convenient to all the area has to offer at or near the wharf. Also recommend the Hollywood Café for breakfast, one block away. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and Old I understand that I stayed in a "touristy" section of San Francisco, but the price of the room compared to the quality of the room was outrageous. When we checked in we were told our room was in the Wharf Building, around the corner and across the street from where we were and the parking garage. It isn't that far, but it is extremely inconvenient, especially when paying $45 a day in parking. On the way to my room the stains on the carpet made me a little nervous, then I got to my room and realized it was more of the same. Broken shower curtain rod, weird stains on the walls and skuff marks on the walls too high to be from suitcases. This would not be my choice of hotels if I ever return to Fishermans Wharf! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room with a view and a comfy bed This hotel is located right next to busy Fisherman's Wharf and is a short walk away from all the restaurants and bars on Columbus Avenue. Great location for a great price. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Our stay was a great experience. It is a great location,....easy to get to everything! The only problem is the internet. For a place that is so expensive to stay at, the internet should work and work fast. This was not the case. We could not even get on the internet during our stay. The only time we ever tried was late at night after a day's worth of activities, but again, for the price the internet should work. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and hotel The location of this hotel is great for getting around the Fisherman's Wharf area. Hotel has all of the basic necessities. Employees were friendly and helpful. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great location, expensive parking. Staff was courteous and attentive. Room was clean but felt "old". Great location. Parking garage was convenient but the cost of parking was excessive. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big Hotel Look. I understand you are all about the new Spire level, and that Platinum means less and less, and than overall, even in the very short time I've been a Platinum member, it has come to mean less and less. BUT. If you are going to have a designated Platinum level line, than staff it properly! I waited more than 10 minutes to have the staff members meet me with: "Can't help you. I'm going to lunch. You're going to have to use that line." This has been happening more and more, but this was the worst and the most impolite outright rude (non) welcoming I have ever received. I brought it to the manager's attention, and she did apologize (albeit in a standard language way), and then attend to checking me in, and yet only looked for an upgrade AFTER I asked her to look. / Either train your staff better, or quit pretending that you want to have Platinum level mean anything. A very poor beginning to my one-night stay. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:57:39.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1121, tr_1121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>