Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 717 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very close to everything spent 4 nights here would recommend it to everyone going to the wharf this hotel is in the middle of everything is in walking distance for you the f cable car is right around the corner of hotel it will take you a lot of places in san francisco 20. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Crowded, busy, noisy I realize that this is a big tourist area and folks come here in the summer to explore the city. The room was fine, small, but clean, nothing special. The internet was the worst I have experienced since the days of dial-up. And for someone who needs to work when they are in town, impossible. Plus they make you call an 800# to get problems resolved and spent 2 hours on the phone with them for them to tell me that they couldn't help me. Location is great and easy to get anywhere. The staff doesn't give you much attention, very impersonal. Everything was acceptable, but not memorable and nowhere near exceptional. Did I mention, also very pricey? 19. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy Location This hotel is at a noisy location where you'll hear traffic and people shouting at 4 am! Room is rather basic, adequate in size, clean, but not fancy. Free wi-fi in room, free paper and complimentary apple at the front desk! 19. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by IHG CLUB MEMBER REVIEW My understanding and experience as an IHG club member is that when I check in, I'm greeted as an IHG club member. That didn't happen. For some reason they didn't know I was a member. I also didn't receive my points for my stay. The waiter in the restaurant barely understood English and although my meal actually turned out tasty, it looked like the worst breakfast I've ever ordered. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Service! We couldn't have asked for a better location. A few blocks from Fisherman's Wharf; just a short drive to Lombard street; close to Chinatown and the North Shore districts. We ate at Dottie's True Blue Café......what a great experience. We also went to Cliff House, with its breath-taking views. Overall, one of our best vacation experiences! 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best location Excellent location, nice beds, plenty of room. We were on the fifth floor overlooking the wharf with a nice view. As it has been stated in other reviews, noise begins at about 6:30am with business and bus activity. Hotel grounds and lobby area well kept. We were able to check-in early ay noon. No problem with leaving our luggage with hotel prior to flying out later in the evening. Would love to stay again but may not be willing to pay the nightly rate. They had a printer and computer to print airline boarding passes, this was a nice perk. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We stayed in room 201 which did not get good Wi-Fi reception, probably due to the location at the far corner of the building. The room we had was in close proximity to a busy corner and we experienced loud noise from people leaving area bars during late night/early morning hours. We were not able to leave the blower unit "on" without turning the air conditioning on at a very low/uncomfortable temp which would have drowned out the noise. The hotel is one block from the wharf and a car is not needed to experience or visit the nearby sites. The room was clean and was in good condition and did not appear dated. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location The hotel is in the main tourist area and a reasonable price although the rooms are a little dated they are spacious and clean. The breakfast was excellent although they charge extra for cooking eggs! and parking charges are steep. Staff very helpful. 14. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 nächste>>