Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1133 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet connection The internet connection to room 572 was poor. My laptop and hand phone was disconnected multiple times and I had to call the operator who had to force connect my connection. The location of hotel is great. August 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff was excellent in everyway. Location was good, the hotel seemed to be close to everything within walking distenance. Parking could use some help. Getting help in getting other means of transportation was excellent. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value Overall I would rate this Holiday Inn as good value because of its location and the room was nice and big. The lobby was always full of life with people checking in and out. Great place for people watching. In addition to the many restaurants at the Wharf there is a Safeway and a Trader Joe's two blocks away if you want to pick up a little snack. The drawback is that the building is starting to show its age in particular the hall carpets and the internet connection would routinely kick me out. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI-Fishermans Wharf This hotel is a great location if you want quick and easy access to Fishermans Wharf or the Marina District. It is expensive, but so is everything in the area. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Busy during holiday season. This hotel is located in a convenient location for tourists. It was very busy and popular with families and tour groups. The facilities cover the needs for tourists. The rooms are good, but are showing signs of age, and not particularly quiet. It does not give the impression of being a luxury hotel. The breakfast buffet could offer more selection and maybe some extra staff would be a help during the busy holiday period. In general the more senior staff were professional and courteous. Compared to other holiday inn hotels, I thought it seemed expensive for what I got. Probably this is because I booked to stay in a tourist area during the peak holiday season. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, wifi a joke The hotel is in a great location just a couple of blocks from the wharf. The rooms were clean and while not memorable, were good and comfortable. The only real problem was the lack of wifi. No matter how bad you imagine it could be, it will be much worse. The sad part is that the hotel is very aware of the issue, but the GM has elected not to address it. While there I wanted to make a reservation at another IHG property. I finally gave up after the IHG website failed to open after 10 minutes. Unfortunately this was the norm. They ask you not to watch videos or movies as it slows down the internet for other guests. That's not a problem as its totally impossible. I tried to get a 20 second video to open on the weather channel site and eventually gave up. If you don't need or want wifi, then then this property is a good choice. If you do need access, then stay elsewhere. July 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking too expensive As a IHG club member, it is annoying to use points and get overcharged for incidentals. Stayed on the same trip at the Intercontinental in Monterey. Parking was $25/night and that included valet. Why is parking $50/night here? Can't recommend this property for others. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay at San Francisco We stay a nigth in this hotel, close to the Wharf and to the line F for a junciton with the DART, no need to take a car (too expensive to park it). The staff was very helpfull for all information and help on our questions. A pool (a bit cold) and a fitness room were here if you have time. July 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:36:17.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1133, tr_1133
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>