Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 825 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location for access to activities in San Francisco. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful in booking any excursions and you can easily walk to great restaurants and bay cruises as well as other activities. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean room and excellent location The room is clean and the location of this hotel is excellent for tourist. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by low cost hotel, low cost experiance Arrived at the reception of the "holiday inn express" not realising this we wrong as we were booked at the "holiday inn". My firs t question was where we were to park the car as it was infront of the main door. The kind receptionist said she will tell us asap she had checked us in. As we were 7 people traveling in the same vehicle, some of us unloaded the car whilst we were checked in. When we received the keys we were told that we need to drive to the other place some 200-300 meters away as our rooms where located in another separate building... So we loaded the car again, with all the bags etc for all 7 people... the rest of our experience was in a simmular fashion from receiving wrong rooms to missing bedlinen etc. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by san fran trip Great place, just wish breakfast and parking would be free. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel Dringend renovationsbedürftig, zuvorkommenderes Personal. Das Hotel müsste durch Testpersonen aufgesucht werden. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location I'm IHG Platinum and was checked in quickly, receiving the room I had requested on the 4th floor with a (sliver) view of the bay. The room was fair-sized with decent basic HI furnishings. We were above an alley/parking lot, so the room was quiet and dark while we slept. Housekeeping did an excellent job keeping the room clean and fresh. I liked that the HVAC unit had a setting for "fan only" so we could run that for ventilation and white noise at night (unlike some hotel systems that disturb sleep by constantly cycling on and off). My only two complaints: (1) Sidewalks on all sides of the property were littered with significant amounts of trash throughout our stay. This makes for a bad impression when walking back and forth to the Wharf. Who wants to walk through trash? (2) A larger issue: Wi-fi was so slow that it was almost useless; thankfully we have data plans with our smartphones. When I mentioned this issue at check-out, I was told many guests complain about that, but that nothing could be done about it. Really? 23. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by tends to be noisy and hig price breakfast The hotel is belowing in qualitity then most holiday inns. The room was very nice. Howevery being on the 5th floor it sounded like you were standing on the street. The television and internet were poor. The wireless internet was non existant, you couldn't even check email. The breakfast in the morning is very expensive and very poor. The items not made ready to eat were cold and hard. I wouldn't stay at this proprty again. The pool wasn't heated and was very cold. The room had a great view of Alcatraz though. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding staff and overall experience From the moment we were greeted by Mary, at the front desk, to the day of our departure with sweet well wishes by our housekeeper, we totally enjoyed this stay. Mary recommended a place to stay, allowed us to check in early, provided great directions for activities out first day, and upgraded our room. Anytime we needed a cab, one was flagged for us in under a minute. In addition, our last day was my birthday and the staff held our luggage until we returned from our Golden Gate adventure. The room was clean and comfortable but the staff truly make this hotel the best we've stayed in in quite some time! 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome!! The location and service here are fantastic. Easy walk to Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39, Close to two trolley lines and plenty of Bus Tour pick ups. Couldn't have had a better location for my 3 and 18 month old girls! 21. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not so comfortable stay A/C failed to operate in the middle of the night the first night. We notified the front desk the next morning. They "supposedly" fixed the problem, but failed again in the middle of the morning the second night. The room got very warm and uncomfortable. We had to checked into another hotel in the area. Upon checking out, Mary at the front desk was very understanding and polite. She waived the parking fee. That was so nice of her. No one else at the front desk care to accommodate us. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very close to everything spent 4 nights here would recommend it to everyone going to the wharf this hotel is in the middle of everything is in walking distance for you the f cable car is right around the corner of hotel it will take you a lot of places in san francisco 20. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Crowded, busy, noisy I realize that this is a big tourist area and folks come here in the summer to explore the city. The room was fine, small, but clean, nothing special. The internet was the worst I have experienced since the days of dial-up. And for someone who needs to work when they are in town, impossible. Plus they make you call an 800# to get problems resolved and spent 2 hours on the phone with them for them to tell me that they couldn't help me. Location is great and easy to get anywhere. The staff doesn't give you much attention, very impersonal. Everything was acceptable, but not memorable and nowhere near exceptional. Did I mention, also very pricey? 19. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy Location This hotel is at a noisy location where you'll hear traffic and people shouting at 4 am! Room is rather basic, adequate in size, clean, but not fancy. Free wi-fi in room, free paper and complimentary apple at the front desk! 19. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by IHG CLUB MEMBER REVIEW My understanding and experience as an IHG club member is that when I check in, I'm greeted as an IHG club member. That didn't happen. For some reason they didn't know I was a member. I also didn't receive my points for my stay. The waiter in the restaurant barely understood English and although my meal actually turned out tasty, it looked like the worst breakfast I've ever ordered. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Service! We couldn't have asked for a better location. A few blocks from Fisherman's Wharf; just a short drive to Lombard street; close to Chinatown and the North Shore districts. We ate at Dottie's True Blue Café......what a great experience. We also went to Cliff House, with its breath-taking views. Overall, one of our best vacation experiences! 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best location Excellent location, nice beds, plenty of room. We were on the fifth floor overlooking the wharf with a nice view. As it has been stated in other reviews, noise begins at about 6:30am with business and bus activity. Hotel grounds and lobby area well kept. We were able to check-in early ay noon. No problem with leaving our luggage with hotel prior to flying out later in the evening. Would love to stay again but may not be willing to pay the nightly rate. They had a printer and computer to print airline boarding passes, this was a nice perk. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We stayed in room 201 which did not get good Wi-Fi reception, probably due to the location at the far corner of the building. The room we had was in close proximity to a busy corner and we experienced loud noise from people leaving area bars during late night/early morning hours. We were not able to leave the blower unit "on" without turning the air conditioning on at a very low/uncomfortable temp which would have drowned out the noise. The hotel is one block from the wharf and a car is not needed to experience or visit the nearby sites. The room was clean and was in good condition and did not appear dated. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location The hotel is in the main tourist area and a reasonable price although the rooms are a little dated they are spacious and clean. The breakfast was excellent although they charge extra for cooking eggs! and parking charges are steep. Staff very helpful. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay I was very comfortable and enjoyed my stay very much. I was not able to use the many other facilities do to my very difficult issues as a witness to the Federal Court. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All was excellent Everything was excellent. Wonderful place to stay. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by close to everything close to all attractions and transportation. walking distance to the piers and resturants 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Celebrating the 4th of July in San Francisco We were very excited about our stay. My sister and son had never been to San Francisco before and were very excited to see all the local attractions. The hotel staff was very friendly and inviting. The lobby, hallways and room were very clean. We were disappointed in the high hotel restaurant prices and did not eat at the hotel. The cost of the restaurant did put a damper on our plans and time frames with having to find somewhere else to eat. I expected higher prices but was shocked at the menu prices. Overall it was a great stay and we will stay here again, I just have to do more research on prices to stay within budget. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Stay Away, underpay what you deserve customer service - staff at counter named Andre was arrogant and refuse to provide any bottle water to 4 of us room guests middle of the night. Our flight experienced a huge delay due to weather and we weren't able to check in until 3 AM in the next morning....all shops were closed and he just stood there and keep saying I can give you free water just because. I told him I was IHG member and he doesn't case. Quite an arrogant customer service you have there. Parking issue - Same guy Andre from front desk told us we could go ahead to head in garage then we got bounced back because it did require a access card. When asked he refused to admit he ever gave that instruction to us and we stood there as if we are 4 stupid Asian idiots. Very personal and his attitude was just rude and improper. Room - very noisy because we are assigned next to bunch of dumpsters outside on the street, we got woke up every morning around 5 AM with NO EXCEPTION! 8. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Parking and staff knowledge Paid for parking for 2 days had trouble finding spots when I told front desk comment was no guarantee and that spots would open when hotel staff changed shifts. Told him that maybe they should only charge if a spot is available or not have staff park at hotel. When asked questions on how to get a location they were unsure. I took a cab but could have walked the 3 blocks when asked if there was place to buy something was told fisherman's wharf after looking around lobby found gift shop 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Wharf for Three Nights We had an excellent experience staying at Fisherman's Wharf HI. The front desk associates were polite and inviting. The only change would be the small bathroom because little vanity space was available. Also most HI offer complimentary coffee; this was not available. The shuttle service personnel was not very polite...a little testy. Overall, the HI was a wonderful hotel for three nights at the Wharf. We stayed there 20 years ago! 8. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 房间太小,装修陈旧,设施一般,整洁一般。 房间太小,装修陈旧,设施一般,整洁一般。安全情况一般,没有保安,前台服务缓慢,没有优悦会礼遇。毛巾清洁程度糟糕。 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and safe facility. Our experience overall was excellent. The only criticism I have is that we were told that breakfast would cost approximately $12-$15 dollars by a representative when making our reservation (not at this specific location); however, breakfast was $23, which was quite a disparity. We ate the first morning, as we weren't familiar with the neighborhood, but found something cheaper for the next day. The food was very good, and the service by all staff was very friendly. Would definately stay at this location again. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location. Very friendly service. Good experience Came from Okinawa and enjoyed the stay. Will stay again on return trip. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive staff but WAY overpriced Staff was helpful in checking us in early and cleaning staff attentive. Bathroom clean but room was so old school and outdated. I was on the first floor and felt like I was in someone's basement. The air conditioner was loud and couldn't keep up and the street outside was loud in the morning with trash removal. Vending machines were not filled and for around $275 a night you would think you might get breakfast! 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Comfortable bed Delightful experience and location great to our family Wedding Without any question, would stay again. 2. Juli 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 nächste>>