Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 855 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by party in room next door The party in the room next door Friday night until 3am Saturday morning left little time for sleep. Everything else was excellent. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location! The location is good, the price is ok and the room is basicaly like in the picture. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The price is just cheaper Overall stay was average and only because of the price. Service was over-rated compared to other reviews. Arrived about 1pm and asked if I can have an early check-in, but was brushed off and was told "your check-in is 3pm". Of course I knew and that was why I requested for early check-in after about 18 hours of travel. Basic customer service standard was lacking. Location wise, it is only good if no intention of shopping as it is quite a walk to Union Sq and with the sloppy roads it just made it worse. But there are cable cars to help you move around. Breakfast and dinner was average. Price of dinner was reasonable. Have been to other Holiday Inns where the customer service was way better and it really felt home. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience! I like the location of this hotel and the city view is spectacular. The front desk clerk this particular evening was somehat difficult to communicate with and did not have the warmest appearance upon waling into the hotel. Overall, I am impressed with the Holiday Inn "make-overs' and think the IHG program is great so far. Thank you, I would recommend this location and hotel. January 30, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Problems here and there made it not worth it The hotel is a cross between a modern feel and a clearly aging building. The linens seemed to create a ton of dust in the air covering my laptop and cell phone screens. The bathtub was shaky. The doors to the garage claim to use a card to access the garage but the locks seem broken. The staff was not attentive or caring, forget to give me meal tickets resulting in me waiting in line in the AM during checkout before I could eat. Parking pass was not paid for and I had to remind staff to check to make sure it was. The staff at the buffet were phenomenal though. Above and beyond any service or comfort I felt anywhere else in the Hotel. Big props to them. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value, overall a great place to stay while on business in the city just make sure you are not located next to an elevator as they are very loud considering the size of the room and location of the beds. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value in a high priced city Good location to public transport, cable cars. Uber easily accessible. One block to Whole Foods and one block to a great bagel place. Lobby men's room needed attention. Unbeatable price/value in $an Franci$co. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience! My husband and I arrived at the front desk and we were immediately greeted in a warm matter. Irene at the front desk made it her purpose to ask if there was anything special taking place, it was our 21st wedding anniversary. Later that evening Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries, courtesy of the hotel arrived with a card wishing us a "Happy Anniversary!" During our 5 day stay the entire staff was very helpful and insightful about San Francisco. From the cleaning staff to the concierge, we had a wonderful time and were treated excellent. Stay at this hotel whenever you are in the SF area. You won't be disappointed! January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:13:14.131-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_855, tr_855
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>