Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 955 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

955Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    543
  • 4 Sterne
    278
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    21

one night stay at SF

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Front desk manager was very nice.
He upgraded our room and offered us a welcome gift.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and location

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Great room. Would stay here again. Prime location in the San Francisco area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific Design and Comfort

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The lobby was recently renovated and looks terrific! Self-parking was easy and room was very comfortable. New restaurant and bar was tidy, however, glass of wine was $14! Seemed excessive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

I like this hotel for the great views, welcoming staff. I prefer to eat outside, but they renovated the restaurant and it seems to be offering a good choice of food and drinks. The swimming pool is fine to refresh but too small to swim. Choose a corner room in high floors, they offer great views and are very bright and relaxing.
Will stay there agin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and views, spacious and comfortable room

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The hotel looks modern, new and clean with friendly staff. The room was spacious and clean with comfortable bed/pillows and offered a fantastic view of the city and bay from a wall to wall window.
The hotel location was great. You can walk to movies, restaurants, shopping, and it is near everything.
Overall a very pleasant 3 day stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the beautiful view of San Francisco from your room, we hope to welcome you back soon! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overwell Pleasent

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Survey to long Overall excellent Helpful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
I appreciate you taking the time to take the survey, any feedback really helps us to see how we can make your stay better. I hope you can visit us again! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

night in the city

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Awesome hotel. I would recommend it, to anyone staying in the city for business or pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Golden Gateway, I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comftable bed and great service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Attentive staff - housekeeper was very polite, courteous, and helpful
Restaurant staff were excellent also

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
I am glad to hear our staff was attentive, we do our best to help our guests! Please visit us again! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The hotel lost my reservation and the hotel overbooked. However, the front desk was able to work it out so that I could stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
I am so happy to hear the Front Desk was able to accommodate you and find a solution! We do hope to welcome you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable with Tidy room

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

-Nice view
-clean room
a bit away from the city, that why with less noise, also hotel is a taller building.
- easy access to every where and located in safe area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
I happy to hear you were able to enjoy the beautiful view of our city from your room! It's a great sight to see!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Our room had 2 queen beds and each bed had 4 pillows, 2 soft and 2 firm which were easily identifiable.

I really liked the fact that a big fluffy comforter was not on the bed (those gross me out) but rather a clean and comfortable coverlet that was pressed.

All spaces were clean, including the parking garage and the garage had additional security on each floor.

I felt very safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the comfort of your room, I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

I normally stay the the Intercontinental Mark Hopkins when in San Francisco, but the prices were astronomical, so I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Golden Gateway. As an Expire Elite member I was given an upgrade to a corner room, which had panoramic views of the city. Absolutely amazing. I originally booked a Grand View room, but was told there were none available. I stated that I booked a Grand View and was originally told that I did not reserve that room. Luckily, I was able to pull up my reservation on my phone and the front desk honored my reservation and gave me the upgrade. I wish this hadn't happened, but all was made right and I was very happy with my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for being a Spire Elite member, we love taking care of our members and making sure your stay is memorable! I am happy to hear that you were given an upgraded Corner King room, the views are absolutely beautiful! Please visit us again! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen