Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 24 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 25 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 926 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG San francisco Fabulous Service. I plan to stay at more Holiday Inn locations in the near future. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestes IHG Hotel bis dato in San Francisco Super, hier hat einfach alles gestimmt: - Checkin um 8:00 Uhr schon ermöglicht. - Upgrade auf ein Eckzimmer auf oberer Etage bekommen. - Gute Parkmöglichkeiten im Hotel. - Gute Verkehranbindung zum Hafen (via cablecar direkt bei dem Hotel). Mir fallen noch einige weitere Vorteile ein, alles in Allem würde ich immer wieder hierher kommen! May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay in San Francisco Despite the name, this Holiday Inn in San Francisco is not anywhere near the Golden Gate Bridge. The property is well-maintained and the staff are courteous. Our 2 double-bed room was okay in size, with a small bathroom, 32" LCD TV, fridge, coffee machine, desk space/chairs. However, there was always an odour in our room that smelled like cigarette smoke and there was a noisy, desktop ozone air purifier. On the 6th floor, the gym is decent with treadmills, cycles, dumbells/benches and there is an outdoor pool. Only one restaurant/bar is on the ground floor and there are comfy chairs for lounging/watching TV sports and a small business centre for pay. They have meeting rooms and an adjoining parking garage. The free wifi worked well for 3 devices only, requiring you to log in every 24 hours ... you have to pay for more speed and/or more devices. Although this hotel is not in the city center, there are lots of restaurants, bars, liquor outlets, coffee shops, drug stores and whole food market within a 3 block radius. Public transit is readily available on Van Ness Street and the California cable car line starts around the corner to go all the way downtown. May 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wont stay here again I had many issues here, and I am not happy with them. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, friendly staff We had a room on the 23rd floor which gave us a spectacular view of the city, especially at night. The staff at check-in and check-out were very friendly and the concierge was very helpful in assisting us with directions and suggestions for travel within the city. Overall a great experience for us. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service Hotel has a great service and rooms were clean and comfortable. May 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with the Management Very nice hotel. Staff is friendly, but upon arrival, we had a check-in problem (our room wasn't ready). We were supposed to be checked-in by 3pm (even though as a rewards member, we were told we could get early check-in of 1pm. We didn't get into our room until 6 pm. and all we were offered was 2 cheap house drinks which aren't worth the ice in the glass. When expressing our dissatisfaction, the manager basically said "Sorry, can't do anything else for you." Really? as a customer service manager myself, there was a lot he could have done. Not a very good C/S person in my opinion. Overall, the hotel is nicely situated in the city with ample transportation to get around conveniently. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and comfortable rooms Ive stayed here before, and would come back again. Rooms are extremely comfortable and the location is excellent. tons of restaurants, bars and street parking in the area. views from higher floors is fabulous. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:31:51.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_926, tr_926
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>