Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful food and service I was very impressed with the quality of the food in both the buffet and served meals. The wait people were very sweet and friendly. 17. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Unhelpful front desk made it bad for other colleagues An initial request/complaint in person to the front desk to change a noisy room (that I originally specified during booking) was met with a patronizing front desk personnel saying no rooms available without checking, and giving nonsense excuses about priority to airline staff, and refusing to type in request to system, saying I needed to come back in the morning to check. Staying at enough hotels to know it is likely a bad employee, I called up from room and some other gentleman picked, and the difference was night and day, with the 2nd front desk man apologizing, empathizing, then offering another room, but was suggesting to wait till tomorrow as the available room was on another floor, and with 2 beds, also at a lower floor. The next day my stuff was moved and they assigned the top floor. Rest of stay was great! So my review is giving low marks based on the black sheep employee to bring to attention, but in fact the experience was redeemed by the 2nd employee. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by professional and accomadating staff The staff were very professional and able to accomadate a couple of requests I had. (An hour later check out time and a place to pump [I am a breastfeeding mom] before my check-in time since I was attending a conference.) 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best in town My compliments to the General Manager and entire staff for a job well done. 14. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, nice view, courteous staff, clean room! Room was nice, clean and not dated. Great view! Only issue for light sleepers is that the walls are a bit thin so you can sometimes hear noise from the other rooms. Didn't bother us. The a/c was not working too well, I assume it was because it is winter. The area in front of the window gets too warm. Aside from that, room was perfect. Courteous staff. Always left extra amenities and towels without request in the room. 14. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wow! Outstanding staff! They help in every way and exceed expectations! 12. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 环境不错 客房条件较好,清洁及时,行李寄存方便,chekin时间限制稍晚,前台态度一般 客房条件较好,清洁及时,行李寄存方便,chekin时间限制稍晚,前台态度一般 客房条件较好,清洁及时,行李寄存方便,chekin时间限制稍晚,前台态度一般 客房条件较好,清洁及时,行李寄存方便,chekin时间限制稍晚,前台态度一般 12. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable in SF I attended a conference at this hotel which had been renovated since my last visit in 2007. I thought everything was improved - the bed was very comfortable (pillows labelled soft and firm!) and the bathroom excellent. I like to listen to a radio, but couldn't figure out the dock/alarm/radio thing bedside so I used my iPhone as a radio. The restaurant in the lobby is limited but convenient and the waitstaff is attentive. No list of TV stations, so you have to keep scrolling to find anything. Plenty of outlets in the room and the free wireless was slow but adequate for email. Parking a car was very expensive. Lots of restaurants nearby and a good list was given with check-in. I had delicious french toast every morning on Polk Street. 11. März 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:43:29.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 nächste>>