Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breath Taking View Day and Night! I am deeply impressed with the staff courtesy during breakfast. I personally like the culture of the hotel towards breakfast. i had a coupon for 2. Since my spouse didn't join me the courteous staff offered me immediately box,glasses and a bag to carry the items for my wife! This was really a great experience ! In fact all the staff is really very friendly and helpful. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel was in a good location for seeing the city. The front of the hotel was under construction and they were working on the roof during our stay. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value for money! This is a great hotel, lots of amenities like a great new restaurant and bar, pool and close proximity to everything San Francisco has to offer. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房舒适度一流 干净、整洁、舒适、服务高效,公共实施齐全,而且交通便利,酒店周边的配套设施全面,是旅游出行的首选。如果,酒店在户外噪音的处理上加强,就会更好。下次如果有机会去旧金山,我还会选择这家酒店 July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Friendly cooperative staff, nice clean room (a bit small) and an overall excellent experience! July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Building work/prices I have two issues with my stay here, one is the price - I know San Francisco is very exoensive but I found that the price dropped daily if I looked on th IHG website to get the best ptice I had to cancel and rebook my stay at least 3 times and keep looking to see if it had dropped further. However my biggest complaint has to be the building work, we were told about this on arrival so had no choice than to stay in the hotel and be woken every morning by horrendous drilling. We were on vacation so were not in a hurry to get up and go out but had to leave the room at 9 as we could not hear ourselves talk. I know that this work has to be done but you should have advised when I booked (3 times) and not when I checked in. Also you need to make your people aware of the credit vouchers that you offer for the restaurant/bar as two out of the 3 times I used them the servers were not aware of what they were and one female server was quite rude when I used one and told me I could not use it for drinks. Other than this the location is great and the rest of the staff very helpful. The housemaids were very cheery and friendly. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Able to Sleep as Air Conditioner would shut down every 20 min While on business travel - its not the stars that I look in a hotel, but clean rooms, clean towels/ sheets & a good nights rest. At the HI-GG, I had a clean room, clean towels/sheets, but not a good nights sleep. You might say two out of three ain't bad. But, to me a good nights sleep, gets me all refreshed for a busy next day. Every day when I would come back I would find the AC turned off. So I would turn the AC ON and do my work in the room and it would stay nice and cool. I'd retire to bed and about an hour later I would wake up with the room hot. I would walk up to the thermostat and as I approached it, the AC would turn ON. It happened a couple times and then I realized that there is a motion sensor on the thermostat, which detected motion i.e.room occupied and turn on the AC. When no motion is detected, 20 min later, the AC gets turned off. Unfortunately, when I am sleeping, I don't move, nor is motion detected until I get out of bed and go close to the thermostat. So,every 30 or 40 minutes, I had to get out of bed. My room number was 2406, and being next to the elevator, when the AC worked, it blanked out the elevator motor sound. Very Frustrating and Disappointing. July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Located close to the downtown with splendid views from higher floors Located close to the downtown with splendid views from higher floors July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:12:10.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_706, tr_706
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>