Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 638 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Service Staff took very good care of us during our stay. Late check out turned out to be very important. Thanks. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The front desk staff.. are wonderful-friendly, and accommodating. The rooms are spotless and quiet. GREAT location 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very courteous service I wish I knew the gentleman at the front desk by name. He was so pleasant and polite with everyone. He is probably of African decent (he had an accent). There was a group in front of me with a few questions and you team member was very patient and helpful while making the guest very comfortable. I noticed because the guest at first seemed a bit apprehensive. He was just as patient and pleasant with me as well. He really seems to enjoy his work and took pride in helping his guest. The room was basically clean accept there were a few hairs in the shower. I could tell the shower had been cleaned but the hairs were simply overlooked. All in all a pleasant experience. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service, affordable price We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. We were upgraded to the 26 floor which offered a fabulous view of the city. However, the noise level is still quite noticeable, even that high up. The beds are comfortable, but the double/full size bed isn't big enough for two adults that are use to sleeping on a king size bed. Consequently we didn't get much sleep. We had a room with two beds since we were traveling with young children. We wish this hotel offered a hot tub, the 'heated" pool isn't warm. The location of the hotel is fantastic. It's walking distance to different restaurants, the cable cars and a short drive to Fisherman's Warf. We would definitely stay here again. It's affordable and the customer service is fabulous. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Great hotel and great staff. Perfect location. The only thing missing was a jacuzzi which would have been nice after long days of walking. I definatley recommend this hotel. 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Opinion on my stay It was a wonderful stay for me and my guests. The location was very convenient. the property was extremely clean as noted in my review. would recommend and stay there again. 20. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience ruined by poor service I've stayed at this hotel before because of its location and good value compared to other places in the city. I had that in mind when booking rooms for a business group, but the front desk staff were not very helpful on check-in and check-out. We were charged more than I was quoted in my reservation and charging one member of my party an early departure fee even though he said at check-in that he was going to leave early. They really dropped the ball on managing the reservation, which is a shame because otherwise the stay was great. I would still recommend this property if you want to stay some place that's in a good location but isn't as pricey as more touristy areas, but be careful with the front desk. 19. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and friendly Only issues were a loud air conditioner and loud street (Van Ness) below, but it is a city after all. 17. April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:11:18.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_638, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 nächste>>