Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Are you tired because the hotel is tired too... The property shows signs of requiring a refresh and they definitely need to upgrade internet bandwidth to support peak hours. Food in restaurant is okay but pricy. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Comfortable Rooms. Very close to the airport with out hearing it. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler I have stayed at this location before back when I was just a club member and was treated ALOT nicer than this last visit and am now a Spire Elite member. I emailed the hotel a week prior to arrival stating how happy I was on my last stay and how I chose to stay their again based on previous experience but never got a thank you or any type of response at all! The room I was put in was tiny and my view of a parking lot and ghetto sports bar was Great! NOT. Also there was a "Club Member loft" that I was never informed about but apparently it was for member I think? walked by once and saw free food and drinks... I am Spire Elite... does my thousands of dollars I put into my travels with IHG not make me a club member!? anyway decent hotel pretty clean and the restaurant and bar is decent. I will stay here again in the future just wont get my hopes up too high this time. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always dependable, great for business This Holiday Inn has become my "go to" place when in San Jose for business or pleasure. Most of staff are extremely friendly, the beds are comfortable (which is most important to me since I have a bad back), rooms are dark and quiet (I have to have complete darkness; otherwise, I cannot sleep well), the restaurant food is nutritious, fresh, and delicious (and the restaurant staff is SO nice!!), the pool is clean, refreshing, and doesn't give off a chlorine smell, and it's close to my corporate office and the airport. The shower heads need to be replaced...With water conservation in the spotlight, it would be great to see the hotel change out all the shower heads and ensure that water isn't pouring out the bath tub spigot, but I know that costs a lot of upfront money. I did talk to a manager about it, and they said it's in the works. I'll be back! Thank you. August 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Rough Around The Edges The room was large and comfortable but the decor (everything was green) was less than calming. There was a nice bath and the bed was super comfortable. The blackout curtains and air con were effective. The corridors were dark and gloomy and very depressing. I had to be relocated due to water overflow pipe running into the bath from the ceiling. Who thought of such a thing? I was offered complimentary breakfast and 5000 IHG Points as compensation, and moved to another room. The promised E Mail never arrived and I had to speak with the Duty Manager to correct this. Breakfast was really disappointing, with very little choice. Service was very week and very few staff in the restaurant could speak English. I placed my food and drink on the table and went to get toast. When I returned, everything had gone! As a Platinum IHG Vlub member I expected more. I was given complimentary car parking and the choice of a drink or 500 bonus points, but I'm unsure whether My room was upgraded. With redecoration and some staff training, this could be a nice hotel. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel .... bad towels everything seemed nice, then when it came time for a shower, the towels were thin and scratchy. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Great overall experience, nice staff and good location next to airport, but quiet area for getting the rest we need for a full day ahead August 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good food. We have stayed at this hotel several times and will stay again in the future. However, this recent visit in August, our room was very small. The cube fridge was set directly onto the floor so that it was very awkward to get into. The bed box had lethal corners and I injured my shins constantly walking around. The desk lighting was inadequate for working. Wifi constantly disconnected. Perhaps the room was still under improvement. I hope so. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:07:24.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJCCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>