Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 646 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

646Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    277
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    61

breakfast

By

04. Juli 2016

no complementary breakfast. some rates include the restaurant breakfast and some don't as a IHG member i would have expected a complementary breakfast at least offered. we went out for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place bad internet

By

29. Juni 2016

The place in general is good, the personal is very nice. The problem there was the really bad internet services, got disconected many times and is really slower in genral.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, great shower, quiet

By

28. Juni 2016

My fiancee and I always enjoy the stay at Holiday Inn Express. We have had excellent service and rooms at Water town, and Manhattan New York, as well as San Jose Airport in San Jose Ca. The rooms are always clean and quiet. Bathrooms are always well lighted and clean. Room temperature always comfortable air conditioner quiet also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Price! Quiet and clean room

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday inn on a Friday and they had free parking.No fee breakfast. Nice rooms, friendly staff and the rooms were quiet.I was able to sleep good. Good room for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear ECFlower, We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations for your stay! We do offer complimentary parking on the weekends for all of our IHG Rewards Club guests as a thank you for your loyalty. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to San Jose! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Laurie

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Got a very small room that was the only one left in spite of making my reservation weeks in advance. Was not a Holiday Inn Express which is what I asked for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Top coconut, I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as expected. We do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the area! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some issues

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I requested towels and shampoo and conditioner be brought to my room and it never was. Also I had reserved a two bed room and only received a king room.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
28. Juni 2016
Dear SGill76, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the issue with the towels and shampoo and with the room you received. We appreciate you bringing these matter to our attention and rest assured, your input will be shared with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed and rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buena

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

buena estadía, pero pese a que apagamos el a/c, la prieza muy fria.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Nice friendly staff and was upgraded to a huge room. Bed was comfortable and good air conditioning. wireless was a bit slow but no connectivity issues. I would come back here if required.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear deuce1121, We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy service

By

07. Juni 2016

I left my room for breakfast at 8:30. When I return to my room, I was locked out. The front desk said I checked out. Which I did not. They asked for ID and I told them you locked it in the room. After some time, they found a staff member to verify I was in that room. What?
Once I was in the room, they called and the cleaning team kept asking me when I was leaving. What? And I have not received my rewards points for the lousy stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am very sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel. We strive to ensure that our guests receive the best service, but it seems as though we have failed on your recent stay. We do hope to welcome you back to show you the true level of service that we are capable of providing. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

secure parting lot and comforable bed

By

02. Juni 2016

club

We were very impressed with the secure parking and access to the hotel.We will use your hotel in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear 4t9er, I'm glad to hear that you were impressed with the parking facilities! We look forward to having you back! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Service

By

29. Mai 2016

club

Someone pounded on my door at 12.50Am and when I called the desk, I was told that security will be called. Nothing happened, pounding stopped on its own after one hour and I could not sleep the whole night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Dear kingsize007, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I have forwarded your comments to our team to ensure that these issues are dealt with appropriately at the time we are notified. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as expected. We do hope to welcome you back to our hotel again, to show you the true level of service that we are capable of providing. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

28. Mai 2016

club

Great Stay, Room was great the staff was great and food was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Dear appleton wisconsin, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Holiday Inn San Jose-Silicon Valley! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen