Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Convenience to Airport Only had one issue-told staff I needed a 4pm wake up and got it at 5am-almost missed my flight-but the staff overall has treated me well in my 4 visits the last 4 months- August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful and friendly attmosphere We arrived late due to delayed and cancelled flights, but the hotel staff was very efficient and our room was ready when we arrived. The bed was excelleint and we had a much needed night's sleep. When we called for the shuttle, it arrived promptly and the driver was friendly and helped with our bags. Throughout our stay, the staff made us feel cared for and valued guests. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The staff were very accommodating and ready to assist when asked. We had to for wash cloths as none were in our room and two mornings we didn't have hot water. The power went off one morning, but only for an hour. The overall experience at this facility was good and everyone was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed eating in the hotel restaurant and the food was very good. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good food, decent service, hole in ceiling I made a last minute booking with the reservations 800 number (to which I was transferred when I called the hotel directly). That was helpful because this hotel was a little cheaper than the other Holiday Inn Express around the corner but I'm not sure the total was exactly as was quoted over the phone and the operator also signed me up for rewards w/o my consent (different review I guess). I was unexpectedly changing hotels in the middle of my trip because the prior one had issues so I was too exhausted to change rooms once I settled in and saw my bathroom ceiling had a hole in it. I thought surely I was not the first to report this (amongst prior guests and housekeeping) but later on (after it started leaking on my toilet) it seems the front desk was surprised. I was given an "upgraded" room and points (to my new acct apparently) but overall I never quite settled in. I recommend they remove the dark furnishings and carpet, makes the room look uninviting. Bonus was the food in the restaurant was tasty (though pricey - coffee and OJ with your morning meal cost over $2 each). The hotel also had a power outage (well the whole block did) early in the morning which caused a lot of commotion but not too much they could do about that. Basically the place is passable but I think I'm personally gonna stay away from hotels for a while. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Attentiveness of the front desk staff. Friendly and cordial helped make the stay more enjoyable. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wood Frame Bed Wood bed frame is out dated, Hit my leg three times on it. Still have a knot on leg 5days later. Bath room light out. Over all hotel is nice, Staff great! July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Friendly Staff This property is located across from the light rail station that has service to downtown San Jose, SAP Center, Amtrak and lots of valley locations. It was a last minute decision to stay here when I saw the location so I did a quick reservation from my phone and walked over. Friendly staff at checkin, nice room and a much appreciated late checkout after the Rush concert at the SAP center the night before. It was a great stay and I will return next time I am in San Jose. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convention Room and Staff We have a conferences at the Holiday Inn three times per year and I couldn't ask for better service from Arlindo and Sal and others in the banquet room. Always very helpful and attentive to my needs. They get an A . July 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:37:00.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJCCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>