Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by drainage Bath room's drainage was very very bad at room 530. Hope it would get better for your future customers. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Honest, helpful and good location Location is good, close to a number of restaurants and downtown San Jose including shopping and business areas. Hotel facilities are good, amble areas to chill out, rooms well sized, Although I ended up licking the wooden frame surrounding the base of the bed several times. Housekeeping staff are honest and trustworthy, I left my iPad in my room after checking out - the iPad was handed in to security straight away and I was able to get it back - sincere thanks and much appreciated. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Confused about what customer service is. I recently spent four days at this hotel for a conference. While my experience was overall pretty pleasant, I think the general manager of this hotel is a bit confused about what customer service means. As soon as I arrived there was a notification that I had a message waiting. Since I was expecting to meet people there, I listened right away. It was a recorded message from the GM, welcoming me to the hotel, and assuring me that the staff was committed to making it a good stay. OK...fine... But then he went on to say that their objective was to get a perfect score on the satisfaction survey, and if anything I experienced made it so I could not do that, I should immediately call the staff or him personally to make it right. News flash, Mr. GM! Your customers don't care in the least what rating you get on your survey. That is NOT customer service, it is just a feedback mechanism. Good service should be transparent. If I have to call you or staff to make it happen, you are already in trouble and will not be getting a perfect score. The final outcome? The service was only so-so. The people at the front desk were great, but the maids, less so. I used things in the room that were not replaced the next day; e.g., towels, and coffee for the maker. And the anti-slip mat in the shower mysteriously disappeared after the first day, never to return -- almost the source of an accident. When I did flag down and ask the maid for more coffee, she screwed up my request and left more decaf, instead of regular. Not major transgressions, but after the obnoxious request for a perfect score, it was underwhelming to say the least. If I owned this hotel, I would fire the GM and find someone who paid attention to the service, not the evaluation of the service. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by my review small tv WiFi is extremely slow, at night is almost impossible to work small sink, no space to put my stuff 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Maui Bound Stayed here to be close to Airport for early flight. Enjoyed drinks in the lounge watching Giants Baseball Game. Room was clean and quite , staff was very friendly when we arrive and checked out. Will stay here again and will recommend to friends 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Stay Overall very good stay. I stay here every time I'm in San Jose. The staff is very friendly and they treat me well. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and cozy hotel to stay Hotel is very nice and clean. Staff is helpful with good smile. The room was very cozy to stay. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean and reasonable. It's been years since we stayed at a Holiday Inn. We were pleasantly surprised and happy with our choice to stay at one. We plan to travel more and we decided that Holiday Inn will definitely be at the top of list when choosing our next Hotel. 8. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>