Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Checking out We went to breakfast and paid our bill. Then we went back up to the room and our keys wouldn't work. They had cancelled them. There also seemed to be confusion within the staff about checking out. It was 6 a.m. - maybe that had something to do wit it. We didn't get out "goodie" bag when we checked in. Also we are used to the buffet breakfast and was disappointed that it was menu selection. However, none of this will keep us from using Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express again. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Hidden Secret This is a very well managed hotel.The staff in this hotel epitomizes the true meaning of hospitality. They genuinely care and call you by name.Service was excellent in both restaurant and front desk.The rooms are clean and well appointed. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not Quite the Holiday inn I am used to. Went to the Holiday Inn in South San Francisco by mistake. The staff there made no attempt to direct me to the correct. one. Just told me to go to south of the airport. I found the hotel to be quite old and in need of a renovation. I was given a handicap accessible room which I hate. Showers have no water pressure and a double bed I could not care. The room is just set up wrong with the coffee pot and the sink in opposite ends of the room. The room keys are a relic from the past. Quite often I need to stick it in and out several times before being able to get into the room or hotel door. No fun when I have my hands full. Front desk staff are a great example of apathy. No greetings. Just here is your key and so long. Pricewise this is the most expensive Holiday Inn I have encountered since I left New England. On top of that breakfast is not included. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value I received a complimentary upgrade from a king executive to a king suite, which was very nice, with a wet bar with sink/fridge/microwave, table with two chairs, desk, sofa bed, comfortable king bed, and vanity area with separate shower area. There is ample complimentary parking. There is an on-site restaurant, but I did not go there. There is an on-site fitness room, whirlpool, and sauna, but I did not use them. There is a free shuttle to SFO, but I did not use it. I liked the availability of bonus point packages as well as the choice of either complimentary welcome bonus points or a voucher for a free drink at the bar. I had a very good night's rest in my suite, and the bed was very clean and comfortable. The environmental control system is simple and straightforward. I could partially open the window if I wanted to. There was a flat-screen TV in the bedroom area with SD channels. Hopefully the hotel will upgrade to HD channels in the future. There was complimentary citrus flavored ice water in the lobby area. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Awful expeience First: Internet does not work. Secondly: When you point this out, they do not care. If you get a rate that included breakfast, do not count on it,. the hotel says you must pay for breakfast anyway. Every awful experience I had with this hotel was met with indifference or even hostility of staff. Awful place. They just do not care. I asked, complained, and nothing. I should get 90% of my money back. At least. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Service We love Holiday Inn and Suite's! We especially loved the San Mateo location. We were in the area to visit San Francisco. The travel between San Francisco and San Mateo was not a bad ride at all. This hotel gave us all that we needed - a two bedroom suite! The staff was so helpful. The staff gave us great idea's for short visits around the area. The meals in the restaurant were delicious. If we are ever back in this area we will be sure to stay in this location again. Thanks to the staff for making our visit very special. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bugging me The staff must be on a promo program to get as many write up reviews as they can. I was asked too many times to be sure to complete a review and include the employees name. Other then that the service was great 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Staff Staff at desk, and shuttle driver were professional. and went beyond normal to be helpful, when I checked in. Food service and taste was great. When checking out, again front desk staff were professional, and seemed genuinely concerned about my comfort and welfare. The only issue that wasn't right was the wifi service. It did not work very well. JN 29. Dezember 2013