Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Our Eperience During Our Stay Last Weekend We have stayed at the hotel previously and had an all round 4* experience. This time I would grade it 2* for the following reasons: Water pressure in the bathroom was very low. This greatly effected the shower flow and the time taken for the toilet systern to refill. The quality/freshness of breakfast was not up to the high standard of our previous visit. The staff were helpful, though young and inexperienced which manifested itself through our visit. The price was grossly inflated for the comprehsive service you provided during our stay In summary compared to our previous stay you are operating a "tired" establishment and I am extremely disappointed, to the extent that we will probably not be staying with you again. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dated, very scruffy, needs complete refurbishment I'm a frequent IHG and as a result Holiday Inn user, this one unfortunately fell well short of the usual quality assured by Holiday Inn. I suspect the franchised hotel model will affect the brand long term. The staff were ill informed and disinterested in guest satisfaction which was evident from the check in. The room was very tired, the lock on the door didn't work at all (glad I check it) and the second room I was moved to was just as sad as the first. I have stayed in 15+ hotels / nights in the past 3/4 months and this was the worst as yet, won't be going back to this one. I'm not sure why but there were also groups of smokers, many in pyjamas stood blocking the front door at 5pm, 7pm and 8:30pm when I was in and out. Sorry July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should Have Read the reviews I found the hotel very dated, the restaurant is not at all good! I had an evening meal and it was microwaved to much :( I asked for a second drink and they took my glass with drink still in it to refill!!! Very noisy, no phone and internet went down although staff on reception knew nothing about it Stayed for the locality and was honestly expecting an Holiday Inn experience, I am sorry to say it was not a great stay When you have a refurb I am sure it will be a great HI as the location is great July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean and quiet Despite being by the A1 the hotel is quiet and comfortable, The staff are friendly and helpful. I've stayed several times, and its been as good every time, The only negative is related to the showers, regardless of room they are rather feeble and the temperature tends to vary itself according to shower head height July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip A well located but tired hotel, we have stayed at this hotel before due to the location but always go room only as we know what poor value and quality the breakfast is. On arrival you are welcomed by a wall of cigarette smoke as they have no adequate facilities so guests gather around the entrance, we had room 2 which over looks the entrance so you have to put up with the chatter of smokers until well after midnight, on check out we are informed of a computer problem which has meant we had been overcharged then refunded so check your bill. July 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by too old and lack of amenities this hotel needs a general refurbishment and review of services and amenities July 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Didn't particularly like the lobby, but the staff were good and the room was fine July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but missing a trick I stayed here when i went to a party nearby, the hotel is very good but a little dated, however for the price it was clean, comfortable and dry with all the amenities you expect. the rooms are in need of an update and i am told this will happen in the near future as a make over is planned. The bar was a disappointment as you have 1 chair and a sofa to relax on (Soft Seats) the area is really small and needs enlarging in the revamp, i couldn't get a good malt whisky, they only have one brand which I would only use to kill weeds or an infection in my stomach. The chap on reception was also the barman and was run off his feet, this impacts on check in and the bar and other services, he was very professional in his manner and customer care was excellent despite his one man band predicament, big up to you.You, in my humble opinion are missing a trick because we arrived on a nice sunny afternoon and it would have been nice to sit outside in a comfy chair and enjoy that whisky. I appreciate the chairs etc can't be near the windows of ground floor rooms and you will probably need an off licence, but this service facility would be a welcome addition to a good hotel. I would recommend and I will be returning especially when you have the upgrade. June 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:13:37.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDYUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>