Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 2,9 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff, nice location, hotel looking tired I stayed here on business recently for the one night. The hotel doesn't have aircon, so unfortunately it was a warmer night than I was comfortable with (was 26deg in the day). The fan was too noisy to have on at night, and really was just pushing the warm air around when it was on. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and the room was clean and well presented. The hotel is looking aged when compared to a lot of other IHG hotels, or other brands. But for one night it was absolutely fine and I'm sure in the cooler months the aircon wouldn't be an issue. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a usual Holiday Inn Worn carpet, stained sofa, not up to Holiday Inn standards. This venue has, unfortunately, deteriorated over the recent years. Very disappointing. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OK but was expecting more for the money Wasted my 300 points on what was supposed to be a Latte... Was a bad coffee, this was brought to my room as I had waited 10mins at the bar, but machine had no beans, but disappointed when it turned up. Could not be bothered to take it downstairs to complain. Image attached, as could not miss the opportunity to share this Latte on Facebook, due to me asking when offered at the reception whether I would like 300 points of a free drink, I clearly asked if they did a good Latte, answer was yes... Image clearly shows this as un true! Sleep was bad due to heat, only thing to cool the room was a fan which kept me awake most of the night, if I had opened a window, well room backed on to A1, enough said. Bathroom is in need of a update! Room was cheap enough to expect value for money, but still I was left a bit miffed, as most Holiday Inns are £100 plus with some comfort, but anything less just seems to be a waste of money! 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Changed for the better The last review i gave on Sandy was not the best but how things can change. This hotel is ideally situated for Bedford and the surrounding area and would look forward to staying here again. The staff are friendly and helpful and always greet you with a big smile. Would recommend staying here just for the delicious meals they serve at such reasonable prices. Thank you Holiday Inn Sandy for yet another lovely stay. :) 21. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by crossroads motel Not what I would expect from the holiday inn brand 19. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly Surprised! I had read a lot of bad reviews about this hotel prior to my stay so was a little nervous, however I needn't ave been. The room wasn't scruffy, the staff weren't rude, the food wasn't tasteless and the bath and shower worked fine. Overall a very pleasant stay with no noise and a good rest 16. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Tired and shower did not work This is the third time I have stayed here and this last time only out of necessity. The hotel is tired, upon arrival the staff were mediocre in their welcome at best. The room was clean but thats all that can be said, there were tiles missing from around the lower wall, we were unable to shower as the £1.99 shower head connected to the tap did not have enough water pressure to operate it, when I spoke to the front of house staff (When I found them?????) I was told that we know there are issues we are slowly going thorough an upgrade, Surly this should be mentioned on check in or booking. All in all VERY disappointing! 14. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not to the standard expected The hotel was ok for what we paid but not to the standard one would expect from a Holiday Inn, rooms clean, shower was poor with little water pressure. We decided to stay for evening meal which was a mistake. Food quality was average and waiter service was very poor. Fish described as homemade battered was definitely cheap frozen, the waitress when challenged said she saw the chef freshly batter it, being a polite person I didn't pursue it. The bar area had an ants nest and when pointed out to the bar attendant he said he would attend to it in the morning. The buffet breakfast had a poor choice but on the plus side cooked breakfast was to order and was of reasonable quality. 12. Juli 2014