Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 424 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

424Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Santa Ana Visit

By

05. Juli 2016

Overall nice property, conveniently located with access to highways and nearby attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
We are pleased to hear you found the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be an overall nice property conveniently located to freeways and local attractions. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay at our Santa Ana hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs renovation

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Service was good, and hotel was clean, room was spacious. But my toilet over boarded, Fitness center equipment was broken, breakfast was poor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
We are pleased to hear you found our guest rooms to be clean and spacious, however we truly do apologize for any inconvenience experienced with an overflowing toilet in your room. As well, we do apologize one of our three treadmills was temporarily out of service which has since been resolved. Thank you for your honest feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good stay at the Holiday Inn Santa Ana Airport

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel almost every month of the year. All of the staff are friendly and professional. We use the shuttles every day, and the drivers are great. The front desk staff is always courteous and professional. Laurie at the lounge is fantastic. Social and efficient - She is really great. The rooms are always cleaned and the beds are very comfortable. The Breakfast staff is also awesome. The entire team takes great care of me and buffet is quite good. This is the only hotel that I prefer to stay at in the Irvine/Santa Ana area. It is great value for the price. I will continue to stay at this hotel every month.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Comfortable Bed

By

27. Juni 2016

I was delighted and surprised by the excellent staff and comfortable and stylish rooms. The shuttle picked me up from the airport in a very timely manner and offered to stop to get a bite to eat if i was hungry. Within 15 minutes of being in my room, the front desk called my room to thank me for choosing Holiday Inn and was checking to make sure my room was in acceptable order and if i needed anything. My bed was so comfortable and quite, i've never slept so good in a hotel before. The gym had good equipment, at least enough to get a good workout in while on the road. I was very pleasantly surprised by the updated decor, polite service, and comfortable rooms. I would stay here again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Accomodations

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Good Value! Great Service! Will recommend this property to my friends!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
We are pleased to hear you found Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be a good value with good service. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Price and Great Service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn properties as the service is always top notch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very noisy

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Noisy and high priced breakfast. Would recommend a free continental breakfast. Noise outside of window, running and yelling in hallway throughout the night.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juni 2016
Dear Fr8shkr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and quite

By

17. Juni 2016

Staff and management always do a good job at this location, I've been staying here for 10 years or so. The location to the airport and our office is perfect. Overpriced but this is the vacation season.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Having your cleaning people check your showers for working condition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio del personal

By

13. Juni 2016

el hotel es bueno, pero el personal lo es mas, ya que van mas allá de solo atender sus labores como empleados, pero mas como humanos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pillows

By

11. Juni 2016

club

Liked the "soft or firm" pillow ratings and king sized of beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for recognizing our great pillows and king sized beds at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Our guests’ sleep experience is a top priority for us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

レストランスタッフの優しさに感謝

By

09. Juni 2016

club

祖父を交えた滞在中、朝食の際、緑茶が無かったのですが、翌日にはスタッフの方がちゃんと覚えていてくれ朝食に緑茶を用意してくれていました。 レストランスタッフのホスピタリティに感謝! ちょっとした心遣いが滞在を楽しくしてくれました。 空港にも近く、皆様にお勧めホテルです

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review and for staying at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen