Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great room and service

By

11. Juli 2016

we stayed here 2 years ago since then there has been some major renovations to the facility, however, the Parking lot could use some re-paving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Been there, will be back

By

08. Juli 2016

I've stayed at this hotel many times and it will continue to be my hotel of choice in Santa Maria.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel experience ever

By

05. Juli 2016

You ruined my wife's birthday.
I got several bad things that I didn't have ever in any other hotels.
I booked with breakfast included and I expected they should provide enough credits for our breakfast but I just got a breakfast coupon from the desk for $13 per day when I checked in and so I had to pay more dollars every morning for just a cup of coffee and a small omelette.
The room was spacious but the towels were not replaced the next day than I expected, they just put 3 new towels only after I asked for.

The WIFI was not accessible at the first night and I called the desk but the desk just told me that I should contact the service company directly, I never had this kind of staffs before.

This was my first staying in Holiday Inn hotel but it just put me to the end.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The front desk service was so amazing... The room was huge and very confortable.. It really makes the whole stay a great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place

By

03. Juli 2016

club

stayed here before for work, everybody remembered me and treated me like family. totally enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freindly

By

27. Juni 2016

Nice location friendly staff. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Clean location and quiet. Great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff & Need for Sign to "Lobby"

By

27. Juni 2016

I want to recognize Christian of your staff in Santa Maria. He went out of his way to show me how to exit the stairwell. There was no signage telling me how to get to the Lobby after I came down the stairwell from the Third Floor. Because there was no signage to the Lobby (the sign only directs guests to Guest Rooms and to Fitness Center) I wound up outside the building by the Swimming Pool and I had no idea how to get back into the building. One of your Laundry Room staff (Name?) led me to the correct door to get back into the building using my room key (in broad daylight about 2 pm). From there I found my way to the Lobby and asked Christian to show me the correct way to exit the stairway. He showed me and told me i should just follow the sign to the Guest Rooms. I told him I did not want to go to the Guest Rooms, I wanted the Lobby. I suggested that he temporarily put up a sign to the Lobby and that he ask Management to put up a permanent sign to the Lobby. He said he would do that. (I wish that I had the name of the Laundry Staff Person because she was very helpful too), Thanks, RM

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, very accommodating, met expectations.

By

26. Juni 2016

If you need basic needs, bed, shower, and quiet, this is the place. Staff is friendly friendly, and accommodating to the customer's need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Santa Maria HI

By

22. Juni 2016

club

HI hotel was excellent except for the price of the room. Very high and I feel it should have been lower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

17. Juni 2016

Love it rooms was nice clean and comfortable staff was really nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常愉快的住宿体验

By

17. Juni 2016

从旧金山经一号公路开车南下,当晚8点抵达酒店,停车场免费停车,入住以后房间宽大,设施齐全,睡眠质量很高。因为酒店并不在芭芭拉市内,所以酒店周围比较安静,但吃饭的餐厅比较远,需要开车出行。总体来说,很满意了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, quiet and convenient

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Stayed on a drive from San Jose to San Diego. Perfect stop over hotel. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen