Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 27 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Sa 28 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Location is great and access to amenities is very good. I wish I had stayed longer to experience the many features the hotel offers. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed , good food , friendly staff This HI is the best , I stay here every I'm in town May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rest Nice place to stay and relax after a longs day work. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OK good room, close to freeway, quiet room, would stay again May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Santa Maria Holiday inn Review rooms were very comfortable and relaxing, greatlocation for business or pleasure in the Central Coast May 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden charges "Pet Friendly Hotel" not so pet friendly. No where on any web pages I used to make my reservation did it indicate a "non-refundable deposit" for a pet to stay at your hotel. And upon check-out that "non-refundable deposit" was not included in my bill but was charge to my credit card. If your going to advertise a "Pet Friendly" Hotel please inform your customers of all the details and include the charge on the bill. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room, Lots of Amenities Even though this is an older hotel, it has been well maintained. The rooms were quite large, plenty of bathroom counter space and a small kitchenette. Plenty of storage. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. The staff was great, they were willing to help with anything and very attentive. May 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, disappointed in service. This hotel is in easily freeway accessible part of Santa Maria. Large rooms with comfortable beds are great for a short, or an extended stay. My room had a nice little kitchenette, which would be perfect for an extended stay. Microwave and refrigerator included. The location has a nice exercise room, and there is a nearby levee for running/walking. The hotel also has a pool and spa. Disappointed in the staff attentiveness at this location, but I'm sure they will improve. I was not greeted as an IHG Rewards member, nor any acknowledgement as such. The spa jets were not working, and there were no clean towels in the swim area. After waiting in line at the front desk, clean towels were eventually delivered to the pool. Unfortunately I was looking forward to the spa, so this dampened my trip to this location. Fortunately, the room allowed me to get a good night's sleep, and off to my event in Pismo Beach the next morning. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:32.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_SMXCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>