Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Affordable and Comfortable We normally pass thru Santa Maria 3 or 4 times per year. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and convenient Perfect for a one-night stop on the way from LA to Carmel. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slow internet Internet service was extremely slow in the lobby area for boarding pass printout. Front desk help was friendly but did not know much about the computer in the front. July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to regroup, but wouldn't do more than that. The staff at this facility was for the most part very good. They were friendly at check-in and were responsive to our needs. Breakfast was very good. If you have three people in your party, make sure you book the room with two queen-size beds. Sofa mattress was thin and box springs could be felt. The sofa linens were not tidied, although the bed linens were. If booking over the Internet, make sure you look at the confirmation and ensure that it matches your price expectations. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended Stayed one night and grateful that was all we needed. Requested towels at the pool, after 2 calls they brought out 4 towels for the 12 people waiting. We shared just so others could have some too. Had to call for towels in the room also (stocked with only 2 towels), took a very long time for towels. Then, after a long day of traveling, we pulled out the couch to put the kids to sleep - absolutely disgustingly dirt!y!! Mattress was sagging and dingy AND there was sand all over the mattress AND no sheets. By the time they brought sheets kids were asleep in our beds, too dirty to sleep there anyway. Confirmed why it has been a very long time since we stayed at Holiday Inn. Wish I could insert photos here. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience Was checking in around 5pm and took 20 minutes before someone could help me out. I did get recognized for being a platinum member, and received my points. As I was walking to my room the hallways were dirty, and every door had scuff marks and stains like the hotel wasn't kept to IHG standards. I got to my room and found trash in the trash can, hair in the bed, and hair in the bathroom. Plus the crown molding was coming off the wall. I immediately went to Front Desk to ask for another room, they switched me out by personally guranteeing that the front desk agent would come to the room and hand deliver new keys. I hear a knock on my door but, I did not know who it was.. an employee who was not wearing a badge handed me room keys and says, "here you go" and walks away. The story goes on, but all in all the whole hotel expiernce was pretty terrible, the rooms are not kept to par, they are very dirty, old, and not to mention how loud it was at night. I was supposed to spend two nights there, I left the next morning and checked into another property in the area. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay there again It was a nice place to stay, but a little on the pricey side. I can't complain though, the room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for those traveling up to Santa Maria or the nearby cities. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Paradise My experience staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Santa Maria was exceptionally positive. We were looking for a pet friendly hotel so we could bring our two small dogs along with us for a leisure weekend. Our suite was huge and included a separate sitting room with a small kitchenette that was nicely upgraded. It was a pleasant surprise and worked out beautifully for my husband and I along with our two dogs. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:41:39.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_SMXCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>