Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Needs Renovations The hotel is undergoing renovations. Be sure to ask for a renovated room, they are of better quality. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place Great Staff and Location. Nice views of Ocean. great rooms and food. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed The bed was very comfortable for sleeping, but the room was much too small for the purposes of the stay. The bathroom was very clean and up to date, but also very small and inefficient. 18. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lido Beach The hotel has excellent Gulf Views and a nice pool which overlooks the Gulf. The beds were comfortable and the maid service was good. it is walking distance to St. Armens Circle with great shopping and restaurants and is a short drive to Downtown Sarasota. Walks on the beach are great. We have always enjoyed our stays there. The front desk response to our concerns could have been better. Particularly the complaint about the construction at 8:30 in the morning. jack Hammers or drills are not a great way to wake up. Fortunately it was for only one morning of a week stay. 13. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best place to stay on Lido Beach My family and I stay at the Holiday Inn Lido every Christmas because of it location and great views. An easy walk to St Armand's Circle and all of its great shops and restaurants. Lots to do or a great place to kick back and relax. The staff was wonderful as always. 10. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great area to stay! Paul at the front desk was wonderful. We were on our 10th. Anniversary and had a great stay. Great beach view and able to walk to Saint Armonds Circle was a big plus. Can't wait to go back !!! Thank you Paul for everything you did for us.. 6. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Location! Got to lie in bed AND have the sun shine on me, and the ocean breeze blow in. FABULOUS!!!!!!!! 6. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable updated Room In all, this property is currently under renovation. Staff is making all accommodation to prevent any construction issues with guest. We had one of the renovated rooms which was really nice. Though I wasn't sure if the bedding was updated as I've experience better mattresses and pillows at other IHG properties. The staff was very accommodating at the 7th floor restaurant(nice view of surrounding area) and at the pool bar. We also had a nice lunch poolside. Gym was clean and equipment in great shape. Scale came in handy when needing to weigh your luggage for overages! The only complaint was refreshing of the room as it appeared the bathroom wasn't cleaned, just towels refreshed. 6. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>