Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Feb 2015)
(z. B. Mo 02 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Courteous front desk attendants Comfortable stay Staff was so welcoming, helpful and informative. Great facilities and free access to gym and gorgeous outdoor pool were a huge plus. I would return here in a heartbeat. 30. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed The only possible negative is the hallways and common areas above the lobby level were much too warm for the season. The A/C in my room had to be set on 70° to hold a comfortable temperature 26. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service and great food the service was exelent the swiming pool eas nice and warm 19. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to I-75 The rooms are very up to date and clean. The convenience of this hotel makes it accessible for traveling up the West Coast. The parking lot is safe and well lit if you are traveling alone. 19. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This is the best Holiday Inn! This was our second stay at the Lakewood Ranch Holiday Inn, and we were as impressed as we were a year ago. Everything about this Holiday Inn is several notches above other Holiday Inns, and any other hotel in that general category. The desk clerk was unable to honor our request for a room overlooking the nature pond, as he said the hotel was full. Nevertheless, the room we had was elegant, clean, well appointed, and comfortable. We chose to have dinner in the nearby Lakewood Ranch village, but we had breakfast at the hotel. This hotel doesn't have the usual complimentary breakfast, but the prices are very reasonable and the breakfast much better. We will definitely stay there again when we find ourselves in the Sarasota area. 15. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, very nice, some Internet trouble Overall I would give this place 5 stars. It was very clean and the staff were very nice. Comfortable, convenient, good price, all that. The only complaint I have is that one of the three nights, I had some Internet connection trouble. I spent about two hours "turning it off and back on again." I called the front desk to see if anyone else had trouble. No, just me. I was instructed to "restart." Maybe it was just me, but I had trouble on my laptop and my phone. As I was in town for a computer class, I kinda had tried that already. Anyway, the problem resolved itself in about two hours. It was not a big deal and I didn't stress about it. I would still give it 5 stars because otherwise it was really nice. I know the hotel cannot be expected to fix the Internet all the time, so I dealt with it and it was fine. 14. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and nice hotel that met all my needs! Enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, staff was friendly and no issues with housekeeping or front desk service. Hotel is convenient and nice pool area. Enjoyed my stay there and have stayed there on 3 different occasions and never an issue. 8. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by A Great Stay!!! Just back from spending 16 days at the Holiday Inn at Lakewood Ranch. Dale and his staff made us feel right at home. 8. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>