Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 670 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

670Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    472
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great accommodations and access to downtown

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Nice size, comfortable room and great service. Walking distance to downtown. Here for a business conference and pleasantly surprised. I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

03. Juli 2016

club

As always, we enjoy our time spent at the Holiday Inn, Saratoga. The staff is always friendly with a very low turn over. We see the same faces every year. We also appreciate being able to bring our dogs. Everyone is happy to see them and they are regulars and treated like rock stars :) Also, enjoy the location - next to Congress Park and walking distance to main street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

respite for parents

By

02. Juli 2016

The staff is amazing!! Super polite, kind and caring. An unexpected hospital stay for our child--we arrived at the Saratoga Springs HI. Our unexpected and extended stay-- the staff assisted us with reservations with kindness and concern- the maintanace man-Kevin went out of his way to assist us with support. The entire staff gave us a peace and respite. The hotel is clean and comfortable -close to parks and downtown for walking and excerise while there are endless resturant options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jazz fest weekend

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Have stayed here many years ago. The rooms are nicer and cleaner. Great improvement. The AC worked great. The two pools were adequate. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location on the edge of downtown Saratoga is good, an easy walk to shop and dine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Experience

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Not being so familiar with Saratoga Springs I was pleasantly surprised by the central location of this property and how pristine it looks in comparison to some of its competitors up the road. The staff was friendly and eager to help. I would definitely look at this location again when returning to Saratoga Springs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean room.

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This hotel surprised me by not having disgusting moldy smell. The hotel and room were clean and the bed was super comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Basic Hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

club

It was a nice, clean basic hotel. Very small rooms, especially for the price. The biggest issue is PARKING! They do not reserve parking for hotel guests only, so people visiting the town park in the lot and then as a guest you cannot get a spot. Took over 20 minutes at 9PM to get a spot!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

22. Juni 2016

The breakfast was terrible. The food was clearly just frozen junk and if I have to pay for a breakfast I would expect REAL food. The room had the smallest bathroom I have ever seen in a hotel and the air conditioning did not work properly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problem you encountered with your breakfast and the bathroom size. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Per your request, I will attempt to reach you from the information on your profile. If you would like to reach me you can at 518-584-4550 Ext. 281. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet hotel and good service

By

21. Juni 2016

A surprisingly quiet hotel given the fact that it appeared to be completely booked by sports teams, wedding parties, and convention goers. Small gym but well equipped. We really appreciated being charged for half a day when we needed to check out earlier than expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
So glad to hear that you had a relaxing weekend at our hotel. We strive to make it a comfortable and quiet environment for all our guests. Hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathrooms are old but overall stay was good

By

21. Juni 2016

Bathrooms are old but overall stay was good; staff was very professional/helpful. Shuttle driver/service was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was great

By

21. Juni 2016

club

hotel great - this survey just got long and a pain in the but.
how many times can you ask the same questions????

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thanks for commenting about our hotel. Sorry about the survey, but we appreciate you sharing your experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saratoga Springs Weekend

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I loved the location of this hotel. It is steps away from a beautiful well maintained municipal park and within walking distance of restaurants, shopping, and pharmacies. Traveling with two small dogs I was thrilled that they welcomed them to stay being a pet friendly hotel. The hotel staff were very pleasant, helpful and accommodating with assisting us whenever we had a question. The complimentary 24 hour coffee available near the front desk was greatly appreciated self served but always fresh and of good quality. The free shuttle around town was wonderful since both the high volume of traffic and sparse availability for parking spaces in the area could be a problem. I recommend that anyone planning to stay at this hotel consider checking in as early as possible to secure a parking space in the hotel parking lot because finding a space could be a problem. We drove around the building several times taking us about 10 minutes to find a parking space waiting for someone to vacate a spot. We either walked to our destination or used the free shuttle thereafter so as not to loose our hotel parking space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen