Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The hotel was beautiful, the food was excellent, the hotel was very clean, and the people were great. I was here for a conference and I would highly recommend this hotel. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Only one major complaint: parking was tough. It seemed the parking spots were too narrow for most cars; as cars went over lines, it had a domino effect. So, there was always a space or two that no normal car could fit into. By trying to shoehorn cars into every available inch, the exact opposite happened, and many nights I could not find a parking spot, yet there were gaps in the lot. Another small quibble: the buns at dinner service were often cold (stored in fridge?). I like fresh bread at room temperature. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly If you have any reactions to pets, do not stay at this hotel. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Beautiful, clean, and friendly staff make this hotel a pleasure to visit. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service An easy check in . the room and bathroom was clean ... ice available, soda machine right outside the door ... elevator by our door ... a fridge in the room ... internet .... the room had it all. Everybody was so helpful and nice. Slept great. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Clean, nice hotel in a great location. Staff was super friendly and food was really good. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Experience This 2 night stay was about the most pleasant hotel experience I've had. It was apparent that customer service was not just an idea, but an attitude for staff. Check in was great, and my room requests were met with no problems. The room itself was clean and comfortable. Parking was convenient and access to the dining and meeting areas close by to elevators. The food was tasty and service was prompt. I felt as though all staff wanted to meet my needs, and they certainly did. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DUVCW Convention 5/1/2/3/2015 We all had a wonderful time. The rooms were clean, the staff was courteous, helpful and always had a smile. Lily is the one that checked us in and she was such a big help. Lee helped us with our luncheon..THANKS LEE! The food was delicious. Never a bad meal was had. Every thing was cooked to perfection. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Its close to the shopping, Congress Park and to the Military Museum and Veterans Research Center is a must to see. I hope we get the chance to go back here to have another convention in the future! THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN @ SARATOGA SPRINGS! May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:26:22.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_SGANY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>