Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The staff! The staff at the Holiday Inn was wonderful! Any problems we had they helped solve and they really went above and beyond helping us with arrangements!! 28. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wedding stay We stayed for one night last weekend. We were in town for a wedding. The price was discounted a bit. The room was very clean and bed was comfy. I didn't see the pillow menu until the next morning..but will remember if I have a return stay. The only complaint in the room was the heater. The room was blazing hot when the blower was on, then cold when it went off. We enjoyed the pool before the wedding and it was very clean and relaxing. The hotel provide free shuttles to and from the wedding venue which was nice..no worry about drinking. We didn't eat at the restaurant on site but the menu looked good. I would definitely stay here again. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Winter break My family and I wanted to get away for the night and have the kids go swimming to get a change from the cold weather this winter. We enjoyed it totally. The room, hotel was clean and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The pool was clean and just what the kids needed for this short trip to get away. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk staff Great stay no bad experiences. Front desk staff very helpful upon check in as I was running late and was a little frazzled. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Would stay again Stayed in a suite. Very nice spacious room. Suite had enough space for 5 guests. It would have been nice if there were two bathrooms. It was fine for the 3 of us, but it would be a problem if you did have 5 adults in the room. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for dollar.Great bed but too many pillows. Said all there is to say! My daughyter and son-in-law and my grand-son stayed also and I guess that they will give their own review. 20. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Leisurely Weekend Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Saratoga Springs, NY, during a particularly busy weekend. The Inn offers a shuttle service to and from downtown usually within minutes. This saves any worry about finding a parking place. The rooms have a refrigerator and a microwave which makes a comfortable environment for those of us with special dietary needs. The staff were friendly and efficient and took care of any problems like the TV not working or the menu in the room being out of date.An easy place to sleep, relax. 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location/hotel Hotel is right down from all the main shops and restaurants very convenient. 17. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>