Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 329 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

329Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    185
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great Hotel and Staff

By

04. Juli 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights with my daughter whilst visiting New York, to avoid the sky high prices in Manhattan, and what a good decision it was, as the NJT bus link to the Port Authority Bus Terminal near Times Square was excellent, the bus stop is only 100 yards from the hotel with a ticket machine, and only cost me $1.95 as a senior and my daughter $4.25 and was exceptionally fast being under 30 minutes, the bus lanes work perfectly. We loved the hotel the staff were great, the rooms large and comfortable with the bathroom having two sinks and a great shower. The Beds were comfortable and the area nice and quiet on a noise front. There were many great restaurants out the rear door of the hotel in Harmon Plaza. For me it was perfect we went to NY for 12 hours a day but returned to this beautiful area for the evening and early morning. if you don't want to pay the sky high prices in Manhattan give this Holiday Inn a try.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable rooms

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for business. I use this hotel whenever I'm in the area. I know the hotel, everything always just works, the bar has a good selection and staff are very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE STAY - IMPROVEMENT?

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Clean but older hotel with very staid decor. Rooms are adequate and clean but are in serious need of modernization. Most staff are pleasant and helpful but one desk clerk was very arrogant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The carpet was dirty and internet didn't work but other then that everything was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Wong, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value; potential to do better

By

25. Juni 2016

The hotel should make an effort to look at the smaller details which make all the difference to a traveller. Timely housekeeping, better shuttle services, better amenities in the bathroom, check to make sure TV's and electric outlets are functional prior to renting the room, etc

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Siraj, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. Juni 2016

club

The Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. It is very close to NYC and the complex it's a part of was nice and cozy. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Stanka, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We look forward to have you again with us. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

22. Juni 2016

The hotel and staff were excellent! The only complaint was the second morning we waited for at least 25 minutes for coffee. Got up and got my own only to find it was cold. Finally got our food. I felt the menu was pricey. I had to use the computer/printer and was disappointed to find there was only one terminal/printer for use so had to wait about 30 minutes to use it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Bridgette, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Secaucus Hotel Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel and value for your money. The rooms are well kept and the atmosphere in the hotel is welcoming and modern.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Katiel, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overall Experience

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Pleasant and kind. Great overall experience. The room was comfortable and the food was extremely good for the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Christopher, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay!

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Had a fantastic stay for our 5 day trip to NYC. Wanted to be close to the city without the high prices. The hotel was modern, clean, and welcoming. We loved our room (standard double)..plenty of room for all four of us and all of our luggage, etc. The beds were very comfortable and everyone slept through the nite! That is unusual for my family in a hotel room. The halls were super quiet, ice was nearby, as were the elevators. The staff was incredible, so friendly and quick to help with everything from recommendations for a bagel shop to information about the buses to the city. Our iron was leaking water and not getting hot, so I called down to the front desk. In less than 2 minutes there was a sweet man from housekeeping at our door with another one. He expressed regret over the inconvenience and was so kind. It really was not an inconvenience at all, but he went above and beyond. Customer service like this is hard to come by these days, it was incredible. Starbucks in the lobby, an added bonus! Just an all around great stay, will recommend to anyone wanting to visit NYC area without the cost. Will definitely stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Mcnamara, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value for price

By

14. Juni 2016

club

close proximity to downtown Manhattan, good value for price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Juerg, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and Convenient location

By

07. Juni 2016

Everything is great, no problem at all. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Xiaoyi, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen