Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Fr 01 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The carpet was dirty and internet didn't work but other then that everything was great. June 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value; potential to do better The hotel should make an effort to look at the smaller details which make all the difference to a traveller. Timely housekeeping, better shuttle services, better amenities in the bathroom, check to make sure TV's and electric outlets are functional prior to renting the room, etc June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. It is very close to NYC and the complex it's a part of was nice and cozy. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel and staff were excellent! The only complaint was the second morning we waited for at least 25 minutes for coffee. Got up and got my own only to find it was cold. Finally got our food. I felt the menu was pricey. I had to use the computer/printer and was disappointed to find there was only one terminal/printer for use so had to wait about 30 minutes to use it. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Secaucus Hotel Stay Great hotel and value for your money. The rooms are well kept and the atmosphere in the hotel is welcoming and modern. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience Pleasant and kind. Great overall experience. The room was comfortable and the food was extremely good for the hotel. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Had a fantastic stay for our 5 day trip to NYC. Wanted to be close to the city without the high prices. The hotel was modern, clean, and welcoming. We loved our room (standard double)..plenty of room for all four of us and all of our luggage, etc. The beds were very comfortable and everyone slept through the nite! That is unusual for my family in a hotel room. The halls were super quiet, ice was nearby, as were the elevators. The staff was incredible, so friendly and quick to help with everything from recommendations for a bagel shop to information about the buses to the city. Our iron was leaking water and not getting hot, so I called down to the front desk. In less than 2 minutes there was a sweet man from housekeeping at our door with another one. He expressed regret over the inconvenience and was so kind. It really was not an inconvenience at all, but he went above and beyond. Customer service like this is hard to come by these days, it was incredible. Starbucks in the lobby, an added bonus! Just an all around great stay, will recommend to anyone wanting to visit NYC area without the cost. Will definitely stay here again! June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for price close proximity to downtown Manhattan, good value for price June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:36.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_HMNNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>