Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 317 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

317Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    243
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Holiday Inn Selma, Ca location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Very clean room with comfortable bed. Value is good and location is great. Close to stores, restaurants and easy freeway access. This location does not provide free continental breakfast but will give you $10.00 coupon which is basically more than enough to pay for a nice selection of breakfast from their menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY NICE GROUNDS AND POOL

By

30. Juni 2016

WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY. THE GROUNDS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND THE KIDS ENJOYED THE POOL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, great location!

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Love the friendly staff members and the overall welcoming experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service all around

By

29. Juni 2016

Would recommend Swan Court to everyone staying in the Selma Ca. Area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

what a nice property

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

What a nice property with some fun things to do for the whole family or just a nice get away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great comfortable rooms and hard working employee, very nice people

By

22. Juni 2016

I enjoyed my stay each time at the Holiday Inn. I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and clean, quiet, rooms.

I love coffee,Lets have Starbucks Coffee, 2 flavors, one strong, and one not so strong. I hope u can return those delicious Cranberry cookies, to have with our coffee!! Customers love cookies with their coffee. I looked forward in the morning, to have fresh coffee with a cookie. Thank U. everything was great, other than that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room adjacent to Hwy 99

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Quiet room given hotel is adjacent to Hwy 99. Good breakfast at attached restaurant; hotel provided $10 off coupon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Too Many Swans at the Holiday Inn Swancourt

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I was told by reservations prior to check in that I would have a view of the swans from my room. When I arrived to the hotel I was disappointed to learn that its impossible to view the swans from any room in the hotel. In the area where the swans are viewable, their are only two black swans on the whole site. I guess from the photos I expected a little more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your comments. We have 9 swans. Two in each pond. There are two Koi ponds surrounding the hotel and many rooms where you can see them. The reason there are only two swans in each pond is because they are very territorial and live well with their mate. You do need to ride our little train to the other ponds to see the additional swans but the four we have will put on a show for you. One pond connects us with the restaurant and is very large. The other pond is right outside the rooms north of the hotel. Often times guests have special requests that can only be accommodated away from the ponds.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed with excellent service

By

12. Juni 2016

club

The admission and reception was excellent. Dinner was nice with a good menu. The clerk on duty when I came in addressed me by name and when I left they were very good at looking up my IHG numbers and making future reservations for me.Overall it was a great experience for the overnight business stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your taking time to let us know your stay was excellent. We work very hard to make sure our guest are comfortable and pleasantly surprised with our service. Please come visit us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax

By

11. Juni 2016

We spent 4 nights here and enjoyed the Spike and Rail restaurant very much. ( sports bar ) Also nice pool and spa. Our room was #334 and had two queen beds. Very clean room. It was hot and the A/C worked great. Staff was super and Andrew was very nice. The decor was very refreshing. Loved this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
WOW!! We appreciate your wonderful comments. Its our pleasure to know our guests are happy with their stay. Andrew is going to the movie theater on us!! Thank you for mentioning him. See you soon we hope.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for business stay

By

10. Juni 2016

club

Large room with desk space and WiFi access from the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We have more upgrades for our business travelers coming soon. We look forward to your return visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HORRIBLE "Music" in Restaurant

By

06. Juni 2016

Read my Comments in the survey.
TURN OFF The Speakers, "NOISE" in the Lobby, Bar, Restaurant, etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
We are sorry you didn't like our music. The music played in the lobby is specially chosen by our corporate headquarters. We had a event in the restaurant and they choose the music for their event. It is not the normal music we play.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen