Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 465 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

465Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    163
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    52

friendly staff nice hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

The hotel was easy to find, easy secure parking.
The hotel is in a great location for the river thames.
The staff at breakfast were very friendly and catered for all our needs. The buffet breakfast was freshly cooked and very well presented.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short business trip

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Really great staff, very helpful and attentive. Hotel had everything I needed for a short business trip. I had a great run in the morning along the river as well :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scruffy rooms and mouldy bathroom

By

30. Juni 2016

I write this as a Platinum member of IHG so a loyal user. I have used this hotel a lot over the past 18 months due to company policy and convenience forwork.. I got platinum membership partly through this but mainly through stays at Holiday Inn and Crowne Plaza around the world.

Whilst I have always been happy wit them this one is the exception. This is by far the worst I have visited and I now give up on hoping it will get better. We stopped using it due to the poor state of the rooms. I hoped it would be worth using as a result of my IHG upgrades. When these are available and using the delux rooms it has been OK. However this was not available and I was once again in a standard room as previous visits.

There were huge dents/cuts in the wall, paper was peeling from the walls, wall paper had been patched up and did not match and the mould in the bathroom was a disgrace.

I have been told for 18 months that the rooms are about to be renovated.

Location has been convenient for work but otherwise rather isolated and staff seem to know nothing about the surrounding area, sending my down a complete dead end in search of a walk by the river.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Nightmare Weekend

By

29. Juni 2016

A Shabby Hotel with weak management and totally disorganised in every department during our weekend stay,
Room not made up at 17.00 Saturday.
Overcharged at checkout
Curtains fell down
People shouting and swearing outside our ground floor room most the nights, just outside a fire door
Managers unresponsive to customers needs and seemed Stressed.
Later found out flights cancelled at Heathrow and passengers coached into Hotel. It appears these took priority over existing guests

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn

By

21. Juni 2016

As a Spire Elite member I use IHG hotels around the world. I use IHG because you know what to expect and they offer acceptable value for money. Unfortunately this definitely is not the case Shepperton even though I reserved the room on points !

After parking the car I then dragged my suitcases all the way through the hotel from one side to the other to find reception and then dragged them all the way back to find the room. I was offered an upgrade to a suite which I thought was good news - until I got into the suite. The furniture was very worn, the windows were filthy, the bath was stained, the toilet lid was broken, the bathroom floor was dirty, the TV remote didn't work and a couple of bulbs did not work so nothing could be seen at night.
We went to the restaurant.
The waitress was very pleasant and tried her best . First of all a table had to made up for us (there was only 1 other person eating in the restaurant). We ordered some drinks and 10 minutes later they were delivered to the table, The food was very average and my gammon steak was burned on one side .
I have seen other people write "worst Holiday Inn ever" in reviews and I have treated these responses with some scepticism. But with the Holiday Inn Shepperton it truly is the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in in over 20 years and DESPARATELY needs a complete refurbishment. I will continue to use IHG hotels as this, I'm sure, is just a one off - but something needs to be done with this one or remove it from the Holiday Inn franchise. And its close to IHG HQ

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear cabennett, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. I sincerely apologise that the room was not up to expectation, and I will personally be investigating this with our Housekeeping team to ensure poor cleanliness is not a reoccurring issue. I will also be sharing your comments regarding your dining experience with our Food & Beverage management team, to ensure consistent quality of food and service within the hotel. I can in fact share with you that the hotel will be undergoing a refurbishment of all bedrooms, beginning this summer, to ascertain a a fresh, up to date appearance within all our guest rooms. I hope we get an opportunity to welcome you back in the future, and provide you with a more thoroughly enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

20. Juni 2016

I recommend to anyone, great service and clean and quiet bedrooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for leaving such pleasant feedback. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was very underwhelming

By

20. Juni 2016

club

2 day business conference. Lunches were completely average, very little choice. Dinner was a very good standard and the service was exceptional.
Conference room smelled very damp.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear holiday72, Many thanks for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am sorry to hear your lunches were less than satisfactory. I will be passing your comments onto the chef, to see how we can improve. However, I was delighted to read your feedback about the restaurant and will share with the Food & Beverage team. I hope we get a chance to accommodate you again in the future, and provide a more thoroughly enjoyable experience. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely hotel and grounds

By

15. Juni 2016

We stayed after a day at Chessington Zoo. there were 8 of us in total, 6 adults

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear steev62, Many thanks for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for providing us with your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

13. Juni 2016

Having stayed here a few times last year and have at least 3 more visits this year, this hotel and the staff make it a pleasant stay. Good service, pleasant atmosphere, would recommend to work colleagues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Sioux66, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton. We take our guests comments very seriously and always strive to provide friendly and comfortable accommodation. Therefore I was delighted to read your nice comments regarding the hotel atmosphere and our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent restaurant staff - let down by bedroom quality

By

08. Juni 2016

We recently stayed in the Holiday Inn, Shepperton to visit Chessington.

We requested a family room with separate beds for our girls and were told we would have to pay to upgrade to an executive room to accommodate the extra bed. We did this, received confirmation of the set up, and still arrived after a long day in the park to only 1 extra bed in the room.
This was eventually rectified after a call to reception with no apology, but when the extra bed was 'squeezed' into the 'so called' executive room, we could hardly move around the room it was so cramped!
The whole room was very tatty, if this was an Executive room- I wouldn't have wanted to have seen their standard rooms!
The carpets were very tired,

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juni 2016
Dear Melg123, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I hope that the resolution we provided was enough to compensate for the difficulties you had. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Stay at the hotel weekly, the staff are great. Always happy to help, service is excellent... they even remember I like a large dry white wine with my dinner... !

Well done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Hi sarah662k, Many thanks for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn London Shepperton. I was delighted to read your comments regarding the staff and service, I will be sure to pass these on to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For a short stay

By

06. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is now looking tired and in need of refurbishment. The food is poor and very over priced. Staff are friendly and efficient and the hotel is in a very pleasant area. The standard of the rooms are now starting to look dated and tatty. In my room the air con didn't work. The hotel was noisy - but I put this down to a number of families staying there with young children.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juni 2016
Dear Trebor160, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and efficient. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for any inconvenience the condition of the hotel may have caused you. We will address these points and we hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen