Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 949 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holidays at the Hoilday Inn Great staff at the restaurants and floors...! Excellent spacious rooms - we are a family of four....location was very convenient - markets, malls, Trains all within a walking distance....nice pool at the top....would definitely consider staying here again. Thanks Holiday Inn!! July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Regrettably, a disappointing experience We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre, having requested two Club rooms next to one another (as our elderly parents were accompanying us on this Singapore stopover). On arrival, the check in was smooth however we discovered the rooms were about 5 rooms apart, although on the same floor. We could live with that, but when the concierge took us to our room (on the level 3 executive club floor), it has clearly not been cleaned - the bed had been lied on, the toiletries used, and rubbish left on the desk and around the floor. We were then changed to another room, although this time on level 7 - clearly this room wasn't a club room either, as there was no complimentary water nor did the complimentary paper arrive the next morning. This was remedied on the second day we were there, although being on separate floors from our elderly parents provided challenging at times, and our 11 y.o wished to visit them from time to time. The location of the hotel still remains a good one to Orchard Road and surrounds, and the food is fine. The rooftop pool also remains a great feature, and the gym is fine. We also had a final problem at checkout, when the computers were not working, so we could not be properly checked out. The staff looked lost as to what to do, and after 30 minutes, someone finally came out to us and said they would charge our credit card later on if there were any expenses (there weren't, and we never received a confirming email that that was the case). This was our second visit, and I am not sure if we would come back again unless there was a lift in service standard. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic experience: total quality This is a wonderful property and an exceptionally dedicated staff. It could or should be a reference for all Holiday Inn hotels . Congratulations and thank you. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service it was simply awesome! strongly recommended for tourist and locals for staycation! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and service. Best choice for Family trip I stayed with my family from 10th to 17th July'2015. Excellent location: just 1 minute walk to Orchard road and many restaurants. Taxi is available from this hotel. The staff and services was excellent. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience. Totally different experience from my lasted stayed at this hotel. The front desk staff knows what to do and I appreciate for what there do. Thank you. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Location, Service are all the best ! All staffs are nice and warmly welcome. The best location, walk to Orchard Road just 3 minutes, and there is a big outdoor food court close. July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff effort...local night club will impact decision to return This hotel met every need of our family of four with two small children. Location was perfect for getting out and seeing Singapore. The perks of the Executive Room rate made that upgrade well worth it. The breakfast, snacks and cocktails helped stretch the pocketbook for this expensive city. Sadly our room was on the south side of the hotel. The last three nights of the trip we had difficulty sleeping from the noise of the night club that operated till 5AM. This night club noise is outside of the control of the hotel and its staff, but if we could not stay on the north side next time, we would have difficulty going back. July 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T12:11:55.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_949, tr_949
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINPV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>