Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1267 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1267Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    799
  • 4 Sterne
    347
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    21

great location

By

06. Juli 2016

club

excellent hotel location, really nice staff, good connections to explore Singapore.
Buffet breakfast location was quite crowdie though...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear UlleB, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our great location and team members. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Singapore! Sincerely, Sophie Osman Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A fantastic holiday.

By

02. Juli 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. The hotel was clean, well maintained and conveniently located. The rooftop pool and gym helped make a great start to our day. The breakfast was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Singapore.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear GCK1611, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our friendly, polite and helpful staff, the Hotel was clean and well maintained. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Singapore! Sincerely, Christopher Catolico Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

01. Juli 2016

club

This Hotel was thoughtful enough to provide my wife with a Birthday cake which was a surprise to us all.
great location with very comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our great location and comfortable room. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Singapore! Sincerely, Christopher Catolico Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Lage

By

29. Juni 2016

Gute Lage im Centrum von Singapur! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in der Nähe!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Tuchi68 Wir sind so froh, Sie möchten unsere Lage , Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe zu hören. Wir freuen uns auf Sie zurück auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in Singapur begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christopher Catolico Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

from Montreal to Singapore

By

27. Juni 2016

We came from the other side of the globe, we were exhausted! Our check-in time was at 3PM, we arrived at the hotel at 6PM and our room was not ready! We waited for almost two hours and front desk could not even offer us a room upgrade to compensate their delay. Instead we were offered a glass of juice or tea!
Very disappointing service, it lacks of professionalism. The manager then offered us a free breakfast for the entire stay, which I think it was nice of her, though I still think she could have done better.
The location is good, the room were clean, and the food and service at the breakfast area exceeded my expectation. Despite the poor welcoming upon check-in, over all it was a good stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Fel_316, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations, due to your arrival experience. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Experience in Singapore

By

24. Juni 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Singapore Orchard City Center. The check-in time at the hotel was 3PM, we arrived at 6PM and the room was not ready. We waited for two hours. We are from Montreal, Quebec Canada and we had a long tiring journey of travel -- The guest service was not able to offer us any other rooms, instead he offered us orange juice or tea. On top of that he was rude and I felt mocked by his jokes. I don't find it professional.

The hotel manager could not do much to compensate their delay, though we were offered free breakfast. I was expecting of a room upgrade -- it was not offered.

The entire stay was ok, but it could have been better if the front desk was able to handle to issue immediately.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Fel_316, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the negative arrival experience you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Rest assured, we will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Singapore stop over

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Pleasant as always , convenient as always , it served our needs very well with very helpful staff and very friendly staff , swimming pool and swimming pool area always great place to relax.
Thank you once again and see u soon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear McTote, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, highlighting our helpful, friendly staff and relaxing rooftop facilities. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Juni 2016

Once again an excellent stay at this hotel. Friendly staff and a great Executive Lounge.
Location is good too,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Mr_G, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear you had a great return visit with us, due to our central location, Executive Lounge and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE

By

16. Juni 2016

THIS WAS THE FIFTH TIME WE HAVE STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY INN SINGAPORE.
WE STAY HERE BECAUSE WE CONTINUE TO RECEIVE THE BEST OF SERVICE FROM THE FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF.
THE ROOMS ARE HIGH QUALITY WITH ALL THE FACILITIES YOU REQUIRE.
THE POOL ATTENDANT IS AN ATTENTIVE PERSON WITH 16 YEARS ON THE JOB.
THE HOTEL IS CENTRALLY LOCATED NEAR ORCHARD ROAD.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear BAZZA24, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear such positive comments from a regular visitor! Here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre. a positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so your comments especially highlighting our fantastic pool attendant Gibson, will certainly be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back for your sixth visit in the very near future! Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Hotel since 1987

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

My very first stay in this hotel was in 1987 (at that time it was called Holiday Inn Park view) make me be obsessed with the neighborhood "Orchard Road". Many of my previous visits to Singapore, I stays in Mandarin Orchard because of the office arrangement, but start from 2012 up to now most of my visit I choose my old place "Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre". It is my second home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear Julius19, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst IHG experience as a IHG Member

By

15. Juni 2016

Being a more than decade long IHG member, this is the first time I am writing a review due to the horrible experience I had.

There was only 1 person at the front desk doing check in when I arrived. Being a Spire Elite member, i was queuing in the Priority queue. I waited 15 mins to be served by someone. Prior to that, the front desk staff was only serving whomever was standing right in front of her, ie not the priority queue. Even another IHG elite member queuing behind me was angry and commented to the staff.

When I was finally served, the staff did not recognize my IHG Spire Elite membership status despite me handing her my membership card. She did NOT tell me my room rate and just asked for my credit card for charges purposes. What kind of service is this??? I requested to speak to the duty manager to complain.

She also gave me a room that reeked of turpentine the second I stepped into the room. My room was the very last room along the corridor so I went down again and wanted to speak with they duty manager. The duty manager told me she saw my earlier complaints via CCTV (which shocked me a little as i would expect she would trust a long time Spire Elite member's complains) and was validated. She gave me a room upgrade which was much better but all in all this is the worst experience I have had in a IHG hotel and I would like the IHG executives to take a look at how this hotel is managed.

I also left behind a bottle of facial cleanser and asked my local friend to contact the hotel for it. The hotel said nothing was found.

I would like to be reached for my complaints above and how it will be rectified.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Disgruntled Spire Member, Thank you for taking the time to bring your valuable feedback to our attention. We truly apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Rest assured, we have already shared your comments with our staff to make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

廊下の音

By

13. Juni 2016

club

滞在中に使用した6階の部屋では廊下の声や音が聞こえて、気になってしまった。ビジネスでの滞在だったので、プレゼンの練習を部屋で行いたかったが、漏れてしまうのでは?と思いできなかった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
てかぜん, 先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen