Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable be I would stay there again. I loved that we had use of the shuttle 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Most awesome hotel The hotel is very clean, and all of the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet each morning that was included with our package. The food is very good, and there are lots of things to choose from. Our boys (ages 10 13. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not good I stayed in this hotel for 5 days in July. I am a little surprised to see that most of the reviews here give 5 (or 4) star rating, because this is one of the worst holiday Inn hotels I stayed for the past several years. Good things first: Amenities are good, especially for children, such as swimming pool. Large parking lot, and nice location. Bad things: A/C was extremely noisy. It produces strong (and cold) wind with a very large noise for a few minutes, then turned off, and start again with a big noise, turned off, … for 24 hours. Internet is very slow. 2nd day – When I came back to hotel, I noticed one of the trash cans had not been emptied. TV stopped working. I called the front desk, and it was repaired in an hour. 3nd day – When I was leaving the room, I asked for room maid service at the front desk. They confirmed that it would be done within an hour. When I came back after 2 hours, the room was not ready yet, but there was really no explanation. The staff member at the front desk was not helpful at all. She always looked “upset” everyday, and her voice and attitude was far from being kind or courteous. 11. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Internet, location and drain Overall it was okay. It was way too expensive for what it was. The Internet was slow, or did not work at all...which is not good if you are travelling on business. The drain in our shower was plugged. 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service The hotel was more than expected. Shuttle service to and from downtown was excellent. The pool area was excellent as well as the dining and breakfast. We would definetley go back. Price seemed a bit pricey but to get closer to downttown was a lot more expensive. So all in all we would say the price was fair compared to downtown. A real bonus is the free parking at the hotel which was as much as $50 a night at a downtown hotel. Once you get downtown you can buy a pass to ride a trolley car with a live narated tour all around downtown Boston with as many on and off stops as you would like. 9. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by holiday inn bunker hill Very nice hotel,staff was very friendly, the only problem we had was with the internet and it dropping us frequently. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, comfortable room Had a great experience. Staff was excellent and the rooms comfortable and large. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience My husband and I had a great experience at this hotel. Our check in was quick and easy ( we had reservations ) We arrived early ( very early ) and the staff offered to hold our luggage for us. We specifically requested a quiet room away from traffic and the staff accommodated this request. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is very close to the subway system and we used the subway daily to travel into Boston. The hotel does offer a shuttle service that we used once. It is a great service, however we preferred not to be confined to a time schedule. We feel we got good value for our money and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. Although the hotel is not in a prime area, we believe the hotel itself provided good service and the proximity to the subway system is a bonus. 5. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>