Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved the stay My son and I had a guy's trip to Beantown for the night and thought the hotel great. He had the pull out which was less than desirable, but thought the burger in the restaurant was one of the best he ever had. The room and comfort rating were rated average due to a TV problem when we checked in, the pull out comfort, and extremely hot water which was hard to regulate (we were on the top floor) The staff at the desk more than made up for any short comings. Thanks for a great time. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great!! Highly Recommend! My family of 4 (2 teens) stayed to explore Boston during Feb school break from Feb 19th -21st. The staff here is AWESOME! EVERYONE from the front desk to the maid and everyone in between were all so helpful, polite and knowledgeable! A huge plus to staying here is the complimentary shuttle! The Food/Drink in Draft exceeded our expectations and was indeed very good. The pool area was also very nice and very large. Although we didn't have the time to use the pool area we stopped in one evening to check it out. The rooms were clean and just exactly as stated on the website. The beds are to die for!! Sooooo comfy!! The ONLY bad comment I have to make is the noise coming from the windows in our rooms (#518 &520). For some reason, there was a LOT of street noise heard in the room through the window. Other than that, I would Highly Recommend you stay here and if in the area again, we certainly will! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cold draft The rooms were great but there was. Cold daft from the windows Which kept the room cold. 20. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I would recommed this hotel to anyone who is traveling with their familes. We stay with a 3 year old and 7 month old baby. The rooms were quiet on the 8th floor. Comfortable and great service and good breakfest at the Draft. We also enjoyed the swimming area. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room and good service The room was attractive (2 king beds) and very clean. Very quiet and I had no problem adjusting the heat which I had read was an issue for another guest at an earlier time. Breakfast was your standard buffet fare but the coffee was excellent and the waitstaff pleasant. Front desk staff were very helpful. Location was convenient to Davis Square which is where I was going. I would stay there again. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome rooms - great staff At first look, this seems like an older Holiday Inn but on the inside it is anything but. They must have made some major renovations because the hotel looks brand new. I was extremely impressed with the room - it was very clean, with new amenities and the bed...I have to hand it to them, hands down one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. The staff was exceptional, they were always available when I called with a question. I had an issue with the DirecTV - in that I accidentally hit the wrong button and it took me into static land. I called, and they had someone at my door to fix the issue in less than two minutes. Again - great stay, highly recommended - and no, I don't work for Holiday Inn - just a traveler who is impressed enough to leave a review. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best Holiday Inn I've stayed at! I never write reviews, but my recent stay at this property made me want to write one. It's the staff that made this location stand out from the other Holiday Inns I've stayed at. Bridget (front desk) and Jose (driver) went above and beyond to ensure my stay was awesome. First of all, Bridget upgraded me without my having to ask (which, as a platinum member, annoys me that I have to do at most other locations). The room was great! Bridget also arranged to have me taken by shuttle to the original Cheers bar which was 3.5 miles away, when the hotel policy is within 3 miles. She also knew my name after just one night of staying there, which is a very nice touch. Jose, the driver, also went above and beyond by being very accommodating. He arranged with Bridget to take me and pick me up from Cheers bar. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Bed was very comfortable and service was fantastic I was very impressed with both the amenities and service. All the staff was great. I don't travel as often as I used to and this was a vacation for myself to view some Hockey games and fulfill a event on my bucket list. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to anyone. They provided shuttle service to the TDGarden which was great as the Drivers were all friendly and very accommodating. My only complaint of my entire trip was that I had taken a taxi one evening back to the Hotel and wish I had called for the shuttle as the Taxi driver was no where as courteous as the shuttle drivers. I am possibly returning here in two months and will definitely be staying at this Hotel. 5. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>