Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 559 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

559Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Enjoyed our stay...

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was courteous, helpful, and eager to please. The room was comfortable, the bathroom on the small side but okay. The pool area was really fun with a lot to do. Our son loved it and we had fun too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The stay is okay, the location is not as good

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The location is not as convenient as other more expensive options.

The price is justified.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

03. Juli 2016

club

This hotel far exceeded my expectations. Being Boston and what I paid for the room I wasn't expecting very much. I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see that we were able to exceed your expectations and deliver a great value. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit Boston! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wondeful Hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel a couple times with consistent service and comfort. The shuttle service is a great bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our shuttle service a great bonus. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

28. Juni 2016

Hotel was clean, modern, and classy. Room was large with large television and good channel selection. Probably the best bit was the bed/pillow, which was quite comfortable and we slept well.

We did have trouble with the WIFI, not sure what the issue was as the signal was of ok strength but didn't really work. Other than that, it was a very nice stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look into the Wi-Fi issue you encountered. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice Holiday Inn

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I really liked this hotel. It felt clean and new and I would stay there again if I ever return to the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your "5-Star" review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice family accommodations

By

24. Juni 2016

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Very convenient location to Cambridge, Boston and area colleges. Pool area is terrific for kids. Would stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that your family enjoyed your visit and the pool. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit and remember kids stay and eat free! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

23. Juni 2016

Everything was quite nice except the food. The Room was nice. The staff was incredible. The breakfast bar was cold and not so good. I ordered a skillet meal the second day and the eggs were raw.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel we are pleased that our staff exceeded your expectations and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue with your food in the restaurant. This is not up to our normal standards and has been addressed. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short drive to the city

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I mainly chose this hotel because it was relatively close to Boston; it worked very well for a weekend in the city where I could drive into town. This is a gorgeous property with so much to offer. Granted, I didn't manage to actually eat on site (restaurant *or* bar/grill) or use the pool (or the climbing rock wall!), but the room was fabulous and attractive. The bed was very comfortable. Great to have power plugs right on the bedside table, of course.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and placement of the much needed outlets for you devices. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward yo your next visit and hope you get a chance to try our restaurant. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greart location

By

20. Juni 2016

club

2 blocks to the "T" stop. Nice friendly staff. The pool area is great for the kids.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love that your family enjoyed the pool and ease of access to the "T". We hope to see you again next time you travel to Boston! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Delayed check in for one of our two rooms. We realized there were many people checking in, so we ate dinner at the hotel restaurant. Kim from the restaurant was amazingly attentive as well as the front desk staff (forgot his name). They understood we were frustrated with the delays, especially traveling with a young child, and provided excellent service. Despite the delay, they made us feel very welcome and we really appreciated their help.

Rooms were outdated, but clean. Some furniture was broken, AC was noisy and hard to maintain a stable temperature in the room. Toilets were loud when flushed, or continued to run 24/7. One of our rooms had a faint smell of old cigarette smoke.

Overall, rooms were just ok, but service was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for having to wait to check in and the issues you mentioned with your room. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Although you experienced great service the room is not up to our normal standards and these issues will be looked into and repaired. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovated hotel close to T

By

15. Juni 2016

Convenient to Charlestown and downtown via the T. The hotel itself is in good condition and the staff was OK. My only complaint was that the double beds were small. Since iit's an inner city location with smaller rooms, it might not be possible to squeeze 2 queen beds in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. You are among our most traveled guests and we love to hear your feedback. Unfortunately we can't add larger beds to our rooms, however please inquire about an upgrade to a suite during your next visit and this will give you much more flexibility. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen