Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great mini-vacation location We stayed there over April Vacation and it was not only convenient to the sites of the city but the courtesy shuttle made it all even more accessible. The kids had a great time in the pool/game room. 24. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Boston marathon stay Location is close to T, the hotel was nice, but the area is a bit industrial. The shuttle service was disappointing. 23. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Expensive for a Holiday Inn Maybe it was the Boston Marathon weekend or maybe IHG has increased prices but the quality of food, service and general room amenities does not come close to the price charged. I like to stay in Holiday Inns because they used to offer good value for the services. That is not the case anymore. The services and guest amenities have remain constant while the prices have been increased to a level of CP or JW etc. Please review your prices. I would rather stay in a Crown Plaza for the money being charged at a Holiday Inn. 23. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Second stay at this hotel This was my second stay at this hotel. My first stay was a few years ago and was great. This stay was not good. The bed was comfortable, but the room was old, and seemed to be on he dirty side. Very poor lighting in the room and you can hear all the noise happening outside. Plus at the main entrance to the hotel there is an unbelievable garbage smell. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful, comfortable, kid friendly & Very friendly staff We only stayed for one night as we had to go further south to see relatives. My mom had stayed here before and raved about it. The hotel is beautiful and up-to-date. It was a little pricey this weekend but it was Boston Marathon weekend so my bad. The beds were very comfortable, big rooms with refrigerators. The only problem I had is why was there no microwave, I think all rooms should have them. Elevators were fairly quick. The pool was beautiful, big and heated around 89 degrees. The kids, my mom and I loved it! Just wish they opened at 8am instead of 9am kinda pushed our morning off as we wanted to swim before leaving to go to the aquarium. Inside the pool room there were plush chairs and couches, BB court, pin pong and a bunch of games for the kids. They had noodles and balls for the kids in the pool which was great. They also had wifi and plugs for my lap top so I could sit and do homework while I watched the kids play. There was a life guard on duty and a big projection screen that they played nightly movies. My mom said the workout room was great but there was no water to replenish our water bottles, not the end of the world but didn't want to drink boston's water either. Wonderful restaurant downstairs where the kids ate free with out two adult entrees, great surprise! PS. when my daughter left her stuffed animal behind we called the hotel spoke with house keeping and they knew exactly what stuffed animal it was. They were honest, wouldn't accept a tip and shipped it right to us! Such nice staff. Will def. stay again! 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Classy room I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into this particular hotel, The outside appearance is very deceiving. You walk in and the hotel Lobby is very elegant and classy. The rooms are so large and there's so much desk room if you need to work. Bed was comfortable. No noise what so ever. Easy access to Boston. It took me ten minutes to get to the Newbury Street area in Boston. Highly recommend this hotel. The only thing concerning was the area but the car was locked up. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! I was pleasantly surprized by the accomidations at this hotel. The hotel and resurant staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was clean, fresh and newly renovated with current fixures and decor. 17. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Staff The only truly acceptable experience with the staff was with the hotel manager, Nathan. 17. April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T14:04:13.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>