Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short drive to the city I mainly chose this hotel because it was relatively close to Boston; it worked very well for a weekend in the city where I could drive into town. This is a gorgeous property with so much to offer. Granted, I didn't manage to actually eat on site (restaurant *or* bar/grill) or use the pool (or the climbing rock wall!), but the room was fabulous and attractive. The bed was very comfortable. Great to have power plugs right on the bedside table, of course. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greart location 2 blocks to the "T" stop. Nice friendly staff. The pool area is great for the kids. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Delayed check in for one of our two rooms. We realized there were many people checking in, so we ate dinner at the hotel restaurant. Kim from the restaurant was amazingly attentive as well as the front desk staff (forgot his name). They understood we were frustrated with the delays, especially traveling with a young child, and provided excellent service. Despite the delay, they made us feel very welcome and we really appreciated their help. Rooms were outdated, but clean. Some furniture was broken, AC was noisy and hard to maintain a stable temperature in the room. Toilets were loud when flushed, or continued to run 24/7. One of our rooms had a faint smell of old cigarette smoke. Overall, rooms were just ok, but service was excellent. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated hotel close to T Convenient to Charlestown and downtown via the T. The hotel itself is in good condition and the staff was OK. My only complaint was that the double beds were small. Since iit's an inner city location with smaller rooms, it might not be possible to squeeze 2 queen beds in the room. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The complimentary shuttle was the most valuable aspect for my stay- took me to Assembly Row, Cambridgeside and Target. Room was spacious and fairly clean; however, the bathtub had visible dirt spots. Reception ladies were courteous and gave fabulous suggestions about where to shop. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool Area, OK Food The pool area is large, clean, and totally family-friendly with the half basketball court, climbing wall, game tables. We spent hours in there. The food in the restaurant was below average, but not horrible. The service at the front desk and in the restaurant was also below average, but not unbearable. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for visit to Boston Close to subway to access all of Boston. Hotel was clean, room was great, free parking. I was able to enjoy the North End late into the evening, took and UBER back to the hotel and it was $4.35. Easy to Garden, North End, Fanuel hall Market. Staff was great. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive You seem to have a very large range of rate. I think the rates charged for the subject stay were exorbitant and much higher than those charged at our previous stays. May 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:30:16.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>