Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 508 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Simple, no hassle, and nice

By

05. Juli 2016

A very "easy" stay. Checkin was quick, no problems encountered in the room, bill was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Miketwf, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We were in town for a soccer tournament and the staff at the hotel were very accommodating and made the stay very nice for both the parents and players.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear gsthealth, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am delighted to hear that you felt accommodated during such a busy tournament weekend. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ehh

By

05. Juli 2016

The girl at the desk was super nice but sadly that doesn't make up for the room. The bed was comfy and I had a good night sleep but there was a blonde hair in the bed (did not come from me, I am a brunette) and hair in the shower. Just gross. The room was a good price but not worth it for the simple fact that there was someone else's hair! It was late when I got into the bed so did not call the desk (they also said it was the last queen room anyways) and did not notice the hair in the shower until the next morning when I was showering before leaving. Not super disappointed in the hotel itself but definitely grossed out a little.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Jessica M S, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I apologize that you had such a poor experience with the cleanliness of the room. I have alerted our housekeeping manager to the issues experienced so that we may prevent that from happening for future guests. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the front desk staff and especially that you felt recognized as a loyal IHG Club Member. I do hope that give us another try should you return to the Burlington area so that we may improve on this stay. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

23. Juni 2016

club

My stay here was brief but it was definitely one of the best hotel stays that I have had. The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was kept very clean. Breakfast was amazing and I would definitely consider Holiday Inn for future stays

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear caramel13, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay especially the friendly staff and the breakfast. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

I had to book an additional night and the staff was very friendly. Location was great. Close to the airport and close to my business meeting. The room lacked somewhere to hang a garment bag, other than a closest. Rooms were spacious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear WTH1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay- especially the friendly staff and the convenience of our location! We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand as a Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, Burlington ton VT

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, easy access to and from highway and downtown Burlington. Room was clean had no issues checking in, access to internet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear D Bouncer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay especially the friendly staff and convenience of a clean room. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Platinum member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty bathroom but find otherwise

By

19. Juni 2016

The bathrooms had hair in the sink, the sink wouldn't drain, and lights were off. Not to mention bad breakfast and workout facility. Otherwise it was fine, staff was on point.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juni 2016
Dear huddy_mac, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping services, breakfast served, and our fitness facility. While we truly would have preferred you had a more pleasant stay, we appreciate that you have brought these concerns to our attention. We are confident that our management will make improvements accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us and we hope we will get another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in Burlington Vermont

By

18. Juni 2016

club

I loved the hotel and it was also a pretty good value for the dollar. It seems every holtel in Burlington is rather expensive so it was a very good stay. Very clean and I would definately go back!!! 4 out of 5 stars for sure!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear markevo10, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of a clean room at the right cost for your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My over night stay

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and safe Hotel. I was very comfortable witha nice quiet night of sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear indigomoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and a quiet night of sleep. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Platinum member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location and Helpful Friendly statt

By

15. Juni 2016

club

We stayed one night at the Burlington , VT Holiday Inn on a busy Saturday night and found the location very convenient to downtown. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay at this location again when in Burlington on business or leisure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear age99, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. I am very happy to hear that you found our location to be convenient and staff to be friendly. We pride ourselves on being helpful and it is always nice to pass on the praise to our staff. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Club member and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

12. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed this Holiday Inn in Burlington.When I will visit again, I am going to stay at this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear PrinceTJ, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Club member and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Things to consider

By

10. Juni 2016

Overall the visit has been fine. Because of the convenience of the location and familiarity of the property and staff we decided to stay here again. We were her only 3 times in 2015 but 4 times in 2014.
With new properties going up across the street we had hoped the hotel would have strongly considered updating the facilities.
The chairs in the room would be a start as well as the carpet. The bathroom really needs updating. I think there is enough space in the rooms to expand the bathroom. The bathroom could use a larger vanity which could be achieved by extending one wall into the room moving the tub to that wall moving the toilet down a little bit. The toilet should be changed out for a higher profile one that would make it easier for seniors and handicapped persons. If it was low flow you could save money on your water bill.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Ricktensix, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am glad you seemed to enjoy your stay with us, and that you enjoyed not only our convenience but our staff. Thank you for your suggestions on our bathroom updates as we are always looking to improve our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member, and we hope to see you again sometime soon! Warm Regards, Kari R. Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen