Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dissatisfied Customer We were unhappy about many aspects of our stay at your facility. It started immediately with the rudeness of a desk clerk, the forgetting to give us keys to the room and the poor location of our room. Across from an elevator is not an ideal location for a quiet stay . There was no excuse for this as a room was booked well in advance. The most annoying policy of your hotel is that a complimentary breakfast is not included. Even if the rate was raised to included the cost of breakfast it would not be as aggravating as not providing it.. Charging for a paper which is normally complimentary is cheap as well. We were not pleased with our experience and will not make the same mistake again. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience and stay Let me say up front that I always give my honest review when asked so that provider and recipient of service can benefit from my comments. I searched extensively for a place for my daughter and I to stay while visiting colleges in the Burlington area. Holiday had the best deal in terms of cost and amenities. Most reviews read prior to booking were positive but their were some that documented concerns about the quality of the hotel. I am 56 and my daughter is 16. We stayed together in a Holiday Inn room and both of us found it comfortable, roomy, clean, eloquent, and not lacking or wanting for anything. Great value, service, and a very comfortable stay. Made the whole college search experience enjoyable and one to remember. Thaks 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location We stayed 3 nights. We were visiting our nephew. He is staying @ Hope Lodge. This hotel is so close to this and Fletcher Allen Hospital. 11. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable lodging,not as clean as it could be rooms were overall in good shape. Bathrooms could be cleaner. TV 11. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by My comments The room smelled of smoke. It was too much money for this tired hotel. I did not find it comparable to the other Holiday Inns that I have stayed at. 9. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice, convenient hotel! The Holiday Inn Burlington is quite nice and very conveniently located. Access is great for the airport, I-89, shopping, downtown, the lake, etc. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just what was required The hotel responded to a last minute booking very well. The stay was made perfect by the cleanliness of the rooms and bathrooms, as well as the efficiency of the team on property. The two swimming pools were well used, and again were in good condition. Ease of aces to and from the hotel to Downtown and other sites was perfect. 8. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not as bad as people say We have been traveling to Burlington Vermont for last minute cross border shopping with the kids, so we did not want to pay full price on hotel like we use to do when we travel alone without kids. We decide to try the Holliday Inn Burlington even after reading bad reviews. The hotel overall is not that bad for a quick stay, If you are traveling with kids and do not want to spend too much on lodging, this is a good place to stay; they have 2 swimming pool so if it’s sunny and hot you can enjoy the weather while your kids are using the outdoor swimming pool. The hotel is very well located close to shopping malls, highway and restaurant. They have a very large parking lot very useful when carrying a trailer, the hotel also offer free coffee every morning and cookies on the afternoon. After a day of shopping we were tired and we decided to have dinner at the Holliday Inn, everything was excellent, the chicken noodle soup (5 Stars) and the turkey Club sandwich were very good made with fresh ingredient, the service was also excellent. Once again our kids ate for free when you take something from the adult menu, and the price was good. Because of this good quality dinner at very good price we decided to have breakfast the next morning. We were a little disappointed that Holliday Inn does not offer free breakfast as most other Hotel brand does, but the good side is that we had breakfast once and the kid’s breakfast was free for both of them with the adult menu, so the check was ok. (The first morning we had breakfast at Mc Donald and it cost more than having breakfast at the Holliday Inn) The breakfast quality was excellent and a lot healthier than Mc Donald they serve fresh tasty fruits. About the staffs, I just have positive comments; they are helpful, they will get what you need to make your stay comfortable always available and ready to help you. The customer service is also excellent. The room; we found the room a little too humid, carpet need to be updated, bathroom need fan to evacuate humidity when taking a shower, would also be nice to have a safe and a fridge in the room, bed were comfortable, the Wi-Fi was a little slow but ok for our needs. To conclude I would only recommend this hotel for a short trip or if you are traveling with kids and need a place to stay at low cost (book in advance and compare from time to time prices go up fast) corporate rate was good for us. The overall hotel condition is good, better than rated on trip advisor, I think 62% is a little low; I would give a 70% at least. 6. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>