Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy Great location with a wonderful staff as well as a great tasting dinner followed by a comfortable room. 26. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Service for Breakfast I stay at this property quite often and have never had an issue. My last stay I encountered the worst waiter ever. I was totally ignored. I overheard a very inappropriate joke told by this waiter and thought this is why I was being ignored. No return to my table to ask if my food was ok, needed a coffee refill, was I still alive. I was able to get my check from a waitress and told her how unhappy I was. I wrote an explanation as to why I would not be leaving a tip and the waiter shouted across the dining room that I was basically a liar. It was awful, however the egg white spinach omelet was not too bad. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel at a great price Staff friendly, nice room, comfortable bed, decent furniture, nice flat screen TV, nice Art Work, beverage and ice machine nearby. Full restaurant open till 10pm (excellent food-try the Cajun Chicken with Baked Potato-enough leftover for another meal), you can open the windows to let fresh air in, plenty of parking, inexpensive (April anyway). 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good all around Not a bad choice at all. Stayed here for business and the hotel was nice, clean, friendly and full service did not dissapoint. 20. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel in great location The Holiday Inn Burlington is a very nice hotel located just off the highway. Staff was courteous and friendly. Rooms were neat and clean. 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff as always I have stayed here many times in the last 4 yrs while my daughter attended college. The staff is always amazing. My only small complaint is the bed is too soft and the room was a bit warm. Opening the window solved the temperature problem though. 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing staff! I travel to the area often for business and I feel right at home every time I check in. I deal with Sarah,McKinley,Kevin and Christine often and they are extremely professional and are always willing to go the extra mile for their guests. The hotel itself is great. The pool and workout area are very nice,the sauna is an added bonus. You can't beat the location,only minutes from downtown Burlington. As far as the resturant goes,the food is always good and they have some great specials. When all is said and done,I'm thankfull I get to travel often to a hotel with a staff that truly makes me feel right at home. 19. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the rooms and the indoor pool area was great. 13. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:47:51.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTVVT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>