Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very spacious room. Clean beddings. Friendly stuff! 25. M��rz 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 接待友好 接待人员很友好,能给与明确而友好的指示,给人宾至如归的感觉,当我们咨询问题时,前台接待人员很友好也很有耐心。 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convient stay near San Francisco airport My flight was delayed into San Francisco and was able to catch the last shuttle to the hotel. Check in was a breeze and I was able to get few hours of sleep before starting a long day. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great overall service. Checking in and Out. First time visiting San Fran. The hotel was helpful in where I need to go. I felt very secure there. Will stay there again when I go back. 23. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good position, old hotel the hotel is old for sure, but clean enough, a good choice if you want to connect trough SFO 22. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Satisfying and Memorable Stay at IHG The room was clean and comfortable. Any issues that I encountered were quickly resolved. All of the reception staff were superb, but particularly exceptional was Jacob (I hope I am recalling his name correctly). He possessed just the right balance of professionalism and friendliness. It was nice to be remembered and greeted by name when approaching the desk! I have a tendency to like to stay near airports when visiting a city, just so I am not far from the airport for my trip back. However, I visited downtown San Francisco several times. The airport shuttle is available to take you to Bart at the airport but I recommend checking out Sam Trans route 292 which picks you up directly to the left of the hotel and will take you downtown and near the Embarcadero. The buses were clean and the service was excellent. I did not find staying at the Holiday Inn airport location to be inconvenient at all to my sightseeing vacation! 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A comfortable, welcoming place to stay Loved the convenience of the hotel's location, the easy access from the freeway. The room was quiet, comfortable and well-appointed. The staff was welcoming and helpful. 19. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by In DIRE need of update!!! I only write reviews when I have an exceptional experience or when something is really bad. I only ask for three things in a hotel; decent service, a clean comfortable bed, and a clean bathroom to shower in. One out of three is bad. The staff was professional as expected. The hotel is not well maintained; at all. The carpeting has to be from the early 80's. The furniture in the room was beat up and a couple of the doors where badly damaged and hanging off the hinges. There is a musty smell in the corridors, at least on the 2nd floor there was. I noticed that the hotel seems to read these. So if you want to question my statements, look in room 202. There reaches a point in time when paint and silicone are no longer able to make things look good. This room was so badly dated and in need of upgrade that I needed to post. Where do I start...? The bathroom floor, and tub had silicone all over the place. Obviously the person applying it didn't know what they were doing. Not to mention that after I took a shower, I still felt like a needed another one. Perhaps the mildew on the shower curtain did it, or the rust on the tub drain or broken tub drain. I'm by no means a clean freak, but I do check the bed for bugs before I sleep in them -- no matter where I go. No bugs, but the mattress pad had some really brutal stains that if I looked close enough I could figure out what they were. I wish I could say that at least one bed was ok, but they were both the same. I would say that the only benefit was that it has a bar and a restaurant, but then I ate there. I would have gotten a better burger and fries at the McD's next door to the HI Express two doors down. I wish my company booked me there instead. I don't think the hotel has control over this, but maybe they can pass it along. Not to mention, that considering all this hotel lacks you'd think that they would give you a cup of coffee for free. At least to guests or members. Nope! They charge $2 for a small cup of stale coffee. I'll be traveling back to SFO next week, and staying at a airport hotel before I fly out. It will NOT be this one. I will not stay here again until they make some improvements. I've also asked my company to put this on the "do not stay" list for the rest of our employees. I guess I took one for the team on this trip. 18. März 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:06:19.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>