Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Tidy room Great to walk in a clean room after all day of sightseeing and shopping. Its nice to have a fridge in the room. It will be good if we did have electric jug in the room to make a cup of tea., in overall we found the holiday inn same as we stayed in Fiji and Australia so it felt like going home. 18. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn near SFO Convenient hotel near SFO. All amenities. Lots of good lighting and outlets for charging devices. The carpet was dirty with a syrupy substance near the table. 17. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Good customer Service and amenities Location is great to the airport. Hotel is nicely appointed with nice size rooms and more importantly being quiet. 16. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Restaurant Service Restaurant service particularly at breakfast time was particularly slow and orders were not accurate when delivered to the table. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by San Francisco Booked the hotel so that we could get an early flight. The hotel was very nice, located next to the airport but you could not hear any airport noise. 14. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel at better prices than most The bed was comfortable, room clean and price was lower than most SF hotels of this class. The hotel is worn a bit but ok. Check in was slow due to rush of patrons. 13. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed results, but good place to sleep The waitresses in the bar appeared to be overworked or under staffed because I was there for 3 days with slow service each day. Conversely, the room and bed especially were awesome. The pillows were some of the best I've had in a hotel. The bed was the best I've slept in outside of my home. 13. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service The staff was very helpful with regard to all my needs. They showed great deal of understanding and the ability to find more than one way of accomplishing my needs. I will be staying there when I return to San Francisco. 11. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by GUEST SERVICE We decided to stay at this hotel because we were at Oakland Holiday Inn and Suit and this gentleman was Wonderful he took care of us very well. His costumer service had made up our mind to choose this hotel for any future needs. I even called several of my friends and family to let them know of this Hotel and it was at 1:00 am. Jorge is his name Thank You Thank You very much. So we decided with no dough that we would stay in the same hotel in San Francisco well that was the worst decision we have ever made. Costumer service was horrible not even a smile a hello how may I help you nothing. Now I understand that we had no reservation but we should have not been treated like that. We were asking about purchasing a breakfast and all we got is ITS NOT A GOOD BUY now shouldn't she bee trying to sell us that. I'm sorry but as soon as we got to our room I called every one and apologize and told them this was not good. This girls costumer service made me have a horrible weekend I hated there. I know i might be exaggerating but it's the truth. I will never stay there again. I'm very sorry I did love the Oakland Hotel I didn't want to leave but our vacation was in San Francisco. 11. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 较好的酒店 房间及家具较好,交通比较方便。 WiFi不是很稳定,入住的时候也无法识别我是会员,需要我特别查询才确定。 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room very comfortable clean good food good service.wake up call 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by SSI Conf Need more parking. There's not enough parking for the events that are happening there. 4. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good food, friendly staff, and prompt shuttle service... it ended there. Room looked dated (popcorn ceiling and old carpet). I was unfortunate enough to get a room adjacent to the stairs. Could not sleep due to the stairs entrance door shutting. It literally shook the walls... every time all throughout the night. The A/C intake vent was coming loose from the ceiling. Probably from all of the stair access door use. Other than that, the food was really good at Houlihans Bar and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was great. On time every time. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Great Hotel. Very clean and great service. Could do without smokers right by front entrance. Room was great. Accessible outlets for phone and laptop charging. Dinner in restaurant was very good. A little dark though. Had to go get glasses to be able to read the menu. Overall, great hotel and I would stay there again. 2. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Think twice about booking Out of obligation to a friend who booked this hotel for us we decided to stay here, despite reading previous reviews. There was no friendly greeting upon checking in, the attitude received was we (my family of 3) was inconveniencing the staff. However, we did appreciate the early checkin time. The room is great, with comfortable beds. We needed to contact housekeeping as we were short of facecloths (twice), internet connection was adequate. Internet problem with lack of connectivity was reported, and we were impressed that the hotels tech person came to our room within 15 minutes to assist and didn't leave until he checked the reboot had worked. We had breakfast both mornings @ the restaurant, the first morning, after being seated by the rude manager, we waited 10 minutes before we were offered drinks, then a waitress passed and asked if we were helped, she gave us comp drinks because of the delay and wait, she made our trip with her friendliness and great service. The meal was good. 31. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Consistently good hotel I have stayed here many times and things have always gone smoothly. 23. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Federal Tire Terrible room condition. Flying bugs around. Shampoo and soap not reparedl. Recommend everyone go stay next door Holiday Inn Express....Newer and clean! 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by overall experience Good hotel, good food at Houlihan's. Close to the airport but the shuttle service for pickup was unreliable. Hotel located in an industrial area 22. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice. My stay at this Holiday Inn was very nice with a large comfortable room and helpful staff. 21. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Surprise Parking fees 20 bucks for 3 cokes and 3 chips parking fees, 2 bucks for lobby coffee ??. Great hotel if you're walking your trip and not hungry. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My usual departure hotel I stay here a lot for the early flight back to the East Coast. Most of the time I crash early. But the restaurant and bar are great. 19. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Eat elsewhere and dont expect internet Wifi is equivilent to dial up and restaurant staff ( with exception of breakfast) make you feel like you owe them for waiting on you. Truly a unique experience, I travel frequently and when I experience places like this- I make a mental note not to stay here again, fair warning. 12. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Big City Price but Not Big City Service I stayed here for 3 nights while in the San Francisco area. The overall location and the appearance of the hotel were good. The room was large enough for 4 people to be comfortable. The problems we had were related to extremely poor internet (wifi) quality and a staff that was not able to respond to the needs of the guests. When contacting the desk, in one case we were on hold for 5 minutes and another case, nobody answered at all. We went down to the desk in that case and there was a long line of people waiting and only one person trying to help them. When we asked for a blanket, we were told that the hotel was full and none were available (there was no blanket in the room for a pull out bed and we had reserved the room for 4 people--thus needing that bed. The staff we encountered during the stay were friendly, but it was difficult to get our needs met. We stayed in many hotels during our recent trip and this was by far the most expensive and the worst customer service. 10. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by expensive stay The room is too pricy - it is not worthy for a common hotel room with below average room amenities. The AC unit is out of date and too noisy for me to sleep. If it is not for catching early flight out of SFO, there is no way I would pick this one. 4. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Renovation Towels were past the end of their life. Bathroom wallpaper needs replaced along with tub/shower. Carpet along walls were dirty. If all rooms are like mine, it needs renovated. 3. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent early check in Assistant at desk was gracious enough to give us an early check in. But I must say the cost per night is VERY steep for what we got.......Perhaps that's because it SF? but with all the other hotels around the Conference Center I would like to try them next time..... 29. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice The restaurant/bar was great. Nice clean rooms. Overall a good hotel. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Broken toilet since first night Checked in and immediately noticed that toilet watercloset is open like somebody repaired something. Tried flushing the toilet and reported to front desk immediately that it is not working. Spend the next 6 days in the room with broken toilet flush. So disappointed about not having anyone to fix the problem. My last 2 days are even worse. Shower drain is clogged and water is building up on the tub. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not what i expected I had a couple of friends staying in several rooms, which the stay was uncomfortable because staff would be knocking on our doors for no apparent reason, asking to vacant the room because we where 5 people in one room, and to please go back to are rooms. I understand we cannot sleep in a room with more than 4 people in a room; however, my friends and i where hanging out in the room. I do not see a problem if we hangout in a room, but to take us out and ask us to go back to our rooms. At checking, i was not recognized as an IHG member. However, it was easy to check in and get to our rooms. I was just disappointed my stay was not what i expected because of how staff treated my friends and I. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Sufficient, but not impressive. Not the glamorous idea of staying in "The City by the Bay", but supplied comfortable rest. 22. Juli 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>