Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 653 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

653Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    269
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    54

business Flight

By

06. Juli 2016

I stayed at this hotel because I had a last minute business trip.
This hotel was a nice surprise.
Staff was friendly and the room was large and clean,.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hello Fly Time, Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff and clean over sized rooms. We look forward to your return during your next business trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A return guest

By

04. Juli 2016

club

This hotel was very clean inside and outside, staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was very confortable, very clean rooms. Bar and food area within hotel, therefore we didn't need to go out to eat, pricing very reasonable. We will come back to this hotel again when we return to San Francisco. Only 15 mins to the wharf, Pier 39 and other area of the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hello 21Talons, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate all your wonderful comments. We look forward to your return when you come to visit San Francisco again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

02. Juli 2016

It's been about 10 years since I last stayed at this Holiday Inn. I have to say, this stay was much nicer than the last. Even my friends who live in the area say this is a nice hotel to stay at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hello mikes2002, Thank you for your four star review. We are thrilled that you came back and found our hotel to be a nice place to stay. We appreciate that your friends speak of us highly as well. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for last minute reservation

By

27. Juni 2016

club

First time at a Holiday Inn - grounds, lobby, staff all very pleasant. Room was very nice, clean. Elevators need to be upgraded and they need better free wi-fi (I was unable to do much work on laptop during 3-day stay). Houlihan's on site was great perk, very good food and wait staff. Comfortable bed, good night's sleep, I was able to open a window on 4th floor for fresh air, which I like as I do not care for constant A/C or heat. Overall very pleasantly surprised with Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello Imcdla, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our grounds, lobby, staff and our on sight Houlihan's restaurant. Your comments regarding the internet and elevators have been brought to our management's attention. Thank you again for taking the time to write your positive review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

26. Juni 2016

I like to use this Holiday Inn to spend the night before I fly out on my vacations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello Spain2016, Thank you for your positive five star review. We look forward to being of service to you on your next vacation stay in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last airport shuttle never arrived

By

24. Juni 2016

Horrible experience to start with. We were told the last airport shuttle arrives at terminal 3 around 12:52am. We waited at hotel shuttle stop from to 12:40am to 1:05am but our shuttle never arrived. We saw shuttles from other hotels passing by twice while we were waiting. We ended up taking uber to the hotel. The manager at front desk made a good move by taking taxi fare off our hotel bill.

Our king leisure room on fifth floor was clean. It could use some renovation but meet the standard you would expect from a holiday inn.

We booked the breakfast package for additional 15 bucks. It turned out the hotel gives you a 20 dollar voucher for the on-site restaurant. I think one is better off booking the ihg "your rate" and pay for the breakfast separately. Breakfast is pretty good though.

Sent from mobile device

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello squallteo1, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We truly apologize for the short comings by our shuttle service. We our glad that the reception staff was able to rectify this situation for you. Your comments regarding price and value of our breakfast package is also appreciated.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed close to the airport

By

23. Juni 2016

This hotel is located about ten minutes from the airport.
It works very well for an early morning flight.
The shuttle is so convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello Venfly, Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear how well our hotel works for your airport needs. Thank you again for taking your time to write such a positive review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food and Beverage

By

21. Juni 2016

I visit many Holiday Inn's across the contry and this location is outstanding due to the location [ near the airport] and I always look forward to Houlihan's. The service in the restaurant and the bar is outstanding and just an all around fun atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello Tom 008662, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate that you find our location and the time that you spend in our Houlihan's restaurant and bar as outstanding and all around fun.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for quick in and out

By

21. Juni 2016

club

We just needed a place for a quick and easy overnight and just stayed for a quick shower and sleep. It was comfortable, clean and did the trick. The size of the room and bathroom was a little less than I was used to, but it wasn't cramped and a good value considering the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello bee8t, Thank you for your four star review. Your kind words regarding our hotel for your quick overnight are appreciated. We strive to ensure all our guests enjoy a clean and comfortable room experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's close to the airport

By

20. Juni 2016

This is an average Holiday Inn.
There is nothing outstanding about it and there's nothing abysmal about it. While it's not terrible, I will make every effort to stay at any other IHG property in that area. the wifi is troublesome and since there aren't many dining options near this hotel, the restaurant is often over crowded.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello DHofTexas, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We strive to ensure that our hotel and service leaves our guests with a positive and memorable experience. Your comments about our wifi have been brought to the management's attention. We apologize that our very popular Houlihan's restaurant sought out by our hotel guests as well as locals was too crowded for you to enjoy our delicious offerings during your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite Stay

By

19. Juni 2016

Had a very nice over night stay.
The beds are very comfortable for a good nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello Stay06, Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that you had a good night sleep and enjoyed our comfortable beds. We look forward to to have you stay with us again when in our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute business

By

19. Juni 2016

I had a last minute meeting scheduled in the area.
This Holiday Inn was very convenient for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello Last Minute BM, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your five star review stating that our Holiday Inn is convenient for your last minute business meeting needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen