Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel! Excellent staff and great hotel. Nice rooms, comfortable lobby and friendly staff. For the value, if you're in San Francisco I recommend you stay here and commute to other parts of the city. 22. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Cold food The staff was er helpful for directions, but the food at the bar was not at all good for the price. I ordered my meal, finished a $7 20 glass of miller lite when out and had a smoke came in and was still waiting. came out semi cold and was not worth the $9 I paid for. I guess if i was a regular there i might have recived better tretment. Dont get me started about the parking rate that sneeks up on you when you pull in. 11. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room was not very clean I was not happy with room. Refrigerator had to be replaced and the floor in the bathroom by sink looked like it had not been vacuumed in a long time. Bed linens looked very old and dingy. I was waken with noise in between the two towers by drunks outside that lasted about 1.5 hours. had to call front desk to get them to be quiet. Coming in from work and could not find a parking space because convention center next door took all the parking spaces, but yet we are charged 9.95 a night for parking. I did not have a pleasant experience. 31. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant staff. Poor bedding. Thx for h2o and cookies. Late check in after long flight with early flight in am. Staff was efficient and polite. Very happy to receive two bottled waters and cookies on check in. Nice touch. Room was nicely decorated. Bed ok. Pillows horrible and tiny. sheets needed to be 'put to bed'. They were not crisp and clean, but worn and pilling. Made it difficult to get much needed rest. Please focus more on bed comfort. It would have made all the difference in this review. Feels like there is no effort/$ put in the hotel due to their high demand and occupancy rates due to their location. 30. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Satisfactory We chose this hotel because of the proximity to SF airport and because there was a shuttle. The front desk staff was very helpful and probably the best part of our stay. The bed was comfortable, but the air conditioner created a draft over it all night. The bathroom was cramped and dingy, but there was lots of hot water. The carpeting could have used a bit more vacuuming. We had dinner in the restaurant, and it was satisfactory. We waited a long time for the shuttle at the airport. There is no pool. Overall, it was a satisfactory stay, but we were glad it was for one night. 30. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bad for business travelers The hotel was clean and average comfort that you would expect. However, if you are traveling for business, don't stay here. I stayed here with a large group of business associates. The internet was completely unusable. Since there were so many of us, we were spread out all over the hotel and no matter who or when we tried to us the internet, it was simply unusable. One more thing that I was shocked to find was that in the bathroom the toilet paper dispenser was actually on that you expect in a truck stop. It had the little spring clamps on the side that made the toilet paper rip every two sheets. I have traveled for 10 years now and have never seen this in a hotel. To make it worse, it was not even good toilet paper. Charge me an extra buck a week and let me use as much toilet paper as I need, Even at an extra buck a week, you will still make money! 25. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel close to the SFO airport I had a great experience with the check in process at the front desk. The person that was helping me made sure I had everything taken care of, got same rate for two nights as I extended my stay from 1 to 2 nights. Upon arriving at my floor, the hotel room was clean and comfortable. I noticed the bathroom light was flickering slightly when I turned it on. (Turns out it was on it's last legs and finally went out during the second afternoon of my stay. I called for repairs and was not done until that same night. Could be because I was not in the room when the repair man showed up?) Overall a good stay and would stay there again. 21. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Half Good, Half Bad... Room was clean, property was nice, bed was comfortable. The temperature control in the room was terrible. It got really hot and even setting it to cool took hours to cool the room down. This was in middle of March too when it's not that hot out. The internet was intermittent too, and I made sure to verify that it was not my computer causing the issues and the issue was coming from the hotels server end. Overall it wasn't great, it wasn't bad. Probably would not stay here again though. 18. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Room The room was comfortable. I liked that you had to have a key to enter the room areas. Made me feel safe and I could relax. The room was clean and and the bed wonderful after a long day of work it was great to just fall into it. The food was okay it took a little to long in my opinion to get to the table but my waiter made sure my glass was always full. I did enjoy the Rugby a wonderful surprise to have playing on the big screen. 13. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great customer service My daughter had an early morning flight. I booked her in at this hotel so she didn't have to drive to the airport early in the morning. When I dropped her off at the hotel the night before, I checked out the security of the building and the shuttle service. Both checked out good for this protective father. My daughter said she enjoyed her stay. She made it to the airport well rested and on time. 10. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and front desk personnel From the moment I arrived at the hotel via airport shuttle until I left 3 days later ever moment of my stay was well beyond my wildest dreams. Great staff and wonderful spirit. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed with a Good View I was stuck in San Francisco overnight, so I decided to stay here at the Holiday Inn hotel near the San Francisco Airport. The hotel was quite impressive, very clean in the lobby, and the attached restaurant. The staff was friendly and courteous and the shuttle driver to and from the airport was very nice. I loved the room with a big couch to lay on as well as some funky chair thing which I actually found incredibly comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Airport Hotel Near SFO Stayed here for one night coming into San Francisco on a late flight. The airport shuttle runs roughly twice an hour. It was extremely convenient for me as I happened to arrive at just the right time. Both check-in and check-out were extremely fast. Overall, it's a great location for an overnight airport stay. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great room...not so great service hebrooms at the South San Francisco Conference Center Holiday Inn are fantastic the beds are comfortable the amenities are wonderful and the cleanliness was fantastic that is where it ended... the front desk service was slow ,rude and unacceptable. The restaurant staff was slightly better and seems to be improving with the presence of the manager however there needs to be some serious staff re considerations training and possibly firings. My and bill was and still is incorrect when I asked about it at the front desk I was given the runaround to the point where I said I would have my credit card company dispute it the answer to that was "that's fine.." 9. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a typical Holiday Inn I actually thought I was at a Red Roof Inn or a Days Inn. My room was very cold, the heat didn't work, the WIFI didn't work and the interior of hallways were very old, needed repair immediately. Not a happy visit. Also, I was charged parking when I didn't have a car!! 9. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay! I'd recommend this anytime. It was convenient for us, attending conference at next door South San Francisco Conference Center. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good experience I hesitated staying here due to other reviews panning the service. I had a good experience. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The shuttle to and from the airport was convenient. Houlihan's was nice having in the lobby. Good food and service there as well. 2. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by family visit The hotel was awesome but we did not like having to pay for parking. There seemed to be enough parking for the guest. Maybe you should receive free parking when buying something at the lounge. We spent enough there to cover the cost of parking. 2. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A hotel stay is just a hotel stay right? Wrong. When checking into hotels for a scheduled stay you look for a quick check in and for your time to be valued and respected. That's what you get when checking into the Holiday Inn South San Francisco airport. After my arrival of a 7 day stay, an issued came up where I had to contact the GM for assistances. Not only was my issue corrected but the GM made sure to call me to discuss and made sure I was happy with the corrections made. When I'm in the San Fran area on business, my options are plenty in the area. I will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn South airport location Lee.S 1. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient, but old building The location of the hotel to SFO with readily available shuttle is nice, as is the Houlihans restaurant on site. However, my wireless internet connectivity was extremely limited. I received almost no signal on any of my devices in the room and didn’t have an Ethernet plug to connect my laptop to as a backup. This was a big letdown. Additionally, the heating/cooling system in my room was out of control. The system took seemingly an hour to react to my input on the thermostat. Then it would rocket in either direction, blowing air past the cutoff temperature until I forced it in the other direction. The hotel itself had some nice design touches, but everything about it felt old. The lobby, hallway, elevator, everything was aged. Decent price point, but I’d take the HIX 2 blocks down the road 10/10. 31. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Do not stay in this hotel!!!! We recently spent a week in the San Francisco area, and this was by far the worst hotel that we stayed in. There is a Holiday Inn Crowne Plaza about two miles away - YOU SHOULD STAY AT THAT HOTEL INSTEAD OF THIS ONE! The front desk staff is rude and unhelpful. Also, their wireless internet DOES NOT WORK, so anyone under the age of say 70 will be perturbed when they find this out. Also, they charge for parking, and even the coffee in the lobby costs $ 2. We spent 3 days at the Crowne Plaza nearby - it was cheaper, they did not charge for parking, we had access to a lounge area with free coffee, fruit, snacks, and free water bottles. The staff was also wonderful at the Crowne Plaza. I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza (same chain), and HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. 11. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Customer Service Cleaning Ladies are friendly but not the front desk that they lack smile. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, good value Our room was very nice but the hotel staff was lacking in service. We arrived at 1:00 AM and inquired about taking the shuttle from the hotel in the morning back to the airport to rent a car. The lady behind the desk explained the process to us and we were fine with the information. At 5:00 AM the front desk person called us to give us the same in formation. Needless to say we were awaken from a sound sleep. Not sure what that was all about. 26. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No free coffee This is the only hotel I know of that doesn't offer free coffee in the lobby. $2 is a rip off for a basic cup of coffee. Reduce the number of USA Today papers and offer free coffee please. The hotel bar has lamps in the middle of the bar where you eat....just aweful. The rooms were ok. 14. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Very good hotel outside downtown SF This hotel is located very close to the international airport, but no restrictions by this at all. Time to downtown about 20 min by car. We stayed for three nights, room was spacious and very clean any day, good sleep quality, didnt hear the people in the rooms next to us. Disadvantages: the hotel didnt offer complimentary parking or breakfast, you have to pay for both. Luckily there's an IHOP across the street. But anyway its a good and recommendable hotel, would definitely consider staying there again. 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bathroom not clean While the room was clean....the bathroom had not been cleaned. Dated facility 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service was great and the restaurant was also great. Very convienent to the airport. Shuttle service was amazing as we're the staff behind the counter and the restaurant. Will recommend this motel and will stay again when passing through. Thank you so much. 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by No Complimentary Breakfast, neither the continental breakfast The breakfast is tasty but bit costly than normal continental breakfast. I'd like to pay for the continental breakfast rather than the restaurant style breakfast in this place. I bought the breakfast for two, but it's only value for $20. I ordered only two entrees and one orange juice and one coffee, which coast me $32 in total. 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good fitness center and nice restaurant Proximity to airport was excellent, and did not hear planes. I only saw one other person use the fitness room while I was there; so the equipment was adequate -- I found it very helpful. The restaurant in the hotel had a good menu with reasonable prices. There is an IHOP across the street, Tanforan Mall easilty reached by car. Would definitely consider staying there again. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good and bad Good: Convient to airport, resturant has good food & drink. Room clean. Bad: Very expensive for what you get. Staff did not go out of their way to help me with payment choice or printing a reciept. Staff was quiet unfriendly towards these requests unfortuantely which was very inconvienient. 2. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 nächste>>