Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Experience Front desk lady manager very nice, courteous and professional, Hotel room was fine 3.5 out of 5. Front desk allow us to early check-in, Next time whenever I go to San Francisco if I have to stay near airport I'll prefer to stay there. 26. Juni 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by OMG!!!!! A Horrible Experience Well, Our experience started with the elevator being out of service and our room being on the fifth floor. We had to drag our luggage up five flights of stairs. Maybe not so bad for a younger man, but at age 58 and six months out from have open heart surgery it was a challenge to say the least. Our first night we were awoke at 3:49am by a fire alarm blaring outside our door for about 30 seconds, finally someone answered the phone at the front desk and told us it was a false alarm. The next morning the elevator was working, went to a meeting all day and when we returned the elevator was out again. Plus they had a wedding reception in the lobby. Back up five flights of stairs again. The next morning we awoke to our bill being slid under our door. I guess they didn't want to face us at checkout and have us ask for an adjustment to our bill. We don't feel that for the price we paid for our stay, that we received any value. There are many other Hotels in this area, and we will find another to stay at when we return for any future meetings. 24. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Price For pricey San Francisco, this hotel is well-priced and close to SFO. 18. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location to SF airport If you want a hotel near the SF airport, this is a great choice. Parking was ample. Room and staff were excellent. My only complaint was the slowness of the computer in the business center. 17. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by About this hotel The front desk some staff is excellent, I remember a lady's name Kimberly she is soooooo nice & solve all my problem with my request. But the room that I stay is not so good, especially the air condition need to be fix. Overall I stay in this hotel many times with good command. 16. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Extra cost for parking We stayed at 5 different IHG hotels in 11 days, this is the only one that we had to pay for parking, other that that, I would stay there again. 15. Juni 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Uncomfortable room but the resturant was good Guest room was hot and the aircondiioner was not working. Sevice was unable to fix and had to move to an adjacent room. All well and good but the repairs were noisy for a couple of hours. Even in the room we were moved to the airconditioning was marginal. WE had other guests with us and thier room was cold. What gives? Someone should be assigned to check these untis prior to anyone complaining. I'm sure this hotel is not doing so. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room and good value Very comfortable room and good value for money .Smart hotel. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by If you experience a problem don't expect it to be addressed So I don’t normally write these reviews but as a regular traveler for work this time I felt I had to especially when after I sent a note directly to corporate addressing my concerns I received no response. I thought i would at least get a short/quick apology but to get nothing surprised me. Sad thing is I didn’t even address the poor service/attitude we got in the bar after we move from the bar to a table so that we could talk more comfortability. It is not that hard to move a tab from the bartender to the server, not enough to then give poor service and attitude. That is just unnecessary and uncalled for. I sent a note because a jagged piece of metal on the door ripped the shoulder of my suit coat as the door was closing on me as I was carrying in my things from a meeting. I called the front desk who said they would send someone up to investigate and unless they did hours later while I was eating dinner I saw no one and received no further communication from the front desk. Then the following morning I got stuck in the elevator for a few minutes as the doors would not open all the way allowing me exit. After notifying the front desk I had assumed to see maintenance investigating the issue to ensure the elevators safety but again the front desk apparently did nothing and let it operate as if there was nothing wrong with it. The final straw was after I returned from breakfast I was actually writing my note to corporate addressing these concerns while waiting for their shuttle to arrive to bring me to the airport; this was about 10:00 am. I received a call from housekeeping asking me when I was planning on checking out so that they could clean my room. I still don’t know when check out is but I assume noon but I have never in all my days of traveling received a phone call asking me when I was leaving so that they get going on preparing my room for the upcoming guest. All of this shows they didn’t care about it, they just cared that they got paid as my trip with them is over. I only stay at this Holiday Inn about two maybe three times a year for work because of the adjacent conference center but if you have a choice I would not recommend staying at this property. 6. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and friendly hotel The hotel was clean and the staff was nice but parts of the hotel have paints falling off the walls. The first time we stayed there our floor, the paints are falling of the door of the room and the hall way. Not a great sight. 5. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Getaway I stayed with my 2 children for mothers day weekend. The hotel itself is nice. Parking fee is reasonable. Rooms were also nice. I especially appreciated the mounted flat screen tv. Took a while to find a parking space at night. Overall, I had a pleasant experience. No complaints. 17. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by International Departure Flew to SFO to take international flight following day. We were picked up on schedule and taken to hotel. Ate dinner at the Houihans in the hotel for dinner. Satisfactory food and service. The next morning the hotel took us to SFO International Terminal for our departure flight. All worked well. It is a good option for those taking international flights to Asia and not wishing to depart other time zones in the US very early. Makes for a much more relaxing departure experience. 15. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by pay parking I thought having to pay for parking was unnecessary. 13. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay when travelling through SFO airport The hotel is located close to the SFO rental car return center and US 101, has nice and quiet rooms given the location close to the airport. Houlihan's Restaurant has good food for reasonable prices. 11. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Clean but absolutely no frills and 2 am fire alarm False alarms happen. But a 2 am fire alarm and not one staff member giving any direction or information about what was happening was strange. Two fire trucks came. We watched after 30 to 45 minutes people just casually walking back into the lobby. No one giving direction. Finally I walked up to the desk and said can we go back to our room? Is everything ok? And she said oh yes you can go back. False alarm. Getting back to sleep was difficult to say the least. In the morning at check out I expected some sort of apology at the desk. Nothing . Then I asked if they had complementary coffee? No. My husband had gone earlier to work out at the fitness center: for the amount of rooms, we couldn't believe the fitness center had one broken elliptical machine, two treadmills and two bikes and a tiny space and too many guests. 8. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good stay The hotel is located near the airport. There is free shuttle bus from SFO airport. Although it is so near the airport, room was silent. Very clean room and bathroom. Free Wi Fi internet. There is a bar downstairs "Hoolihan", when you can cheaply it something even quite late and drink. Comparing with Holiday inn Expresss located at Fisherman's Wharf, this stay was really great and much much cheaper. Very good place to stay for further excursions. 5. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dated property and marginal service The property is dated, though the rooms have been upgraded. The hotel lacked attention to detail. The air conditioner was not even plugged in when I arrived & I had to figure out how to fix it myself. I asked for a 3 AM wake up call, but the call came at 3:30 AM. The front staff response was "that's what we wrote down. oh well" - no appology or effort to make it right. 4. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Room and service Once the air conditioner was adjusted, the micro wave and refrig brought up the stay was nice. It was a surprise and nice to have high def programing to go with the high def TV. The bad news for the TV programing---NO FOXSPORTS BAY AREA SO NO GIANTS BASEBALL !!!! Great Staff !!! 1. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel for the price Close to the airport with a shuttle to get you there and back. Service was good and the Houlihann's on-site was great. There is a $10.95 per night parking fee. 28. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very helpful staff, convenient to airport This was a comfortable, value-for-money stay, but the pillows need to be improved. They were small and lumpy, with not much difference between those marked 'firm' and those tagged 'soft.' They marred an otherwise excellent room. 23. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean comfortable stay with friendly staff Clean comfortable stay with friendly staff. The hotel is conveniently located near the airport for those late flights or early mornings. Adequate parking and friendly staff to provide a smooth booking and check-out. 22. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay reasonable price for area! Our stay was very nice at this Holiday Inn. The room was comfortable and large. It was nice to have a restaurant on site. My only complaint was that the paint in our bathroom was peeling in several places and the elevator walls were dirty. The staff was great and it was nice that the shuttle would take you to rapid transit and then into the city. 19. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and excellent staff My stay here was comfortable overall. The front desk staff was very professional and showed excellent customer service attitude. The only two minor issues were that it took quite a while for the shower temperature to warm up to comfortable levels, and it was extremely difficult to find a parking spot after 10 o'clock at night, but I guess that's common in San Francisco. 19. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice room Everything was great except for one important thing. They never gave me my wake up call that I asked for. Lucky that I set my cell phone as a back up or would have missed my flight. I asked them when I checked out & they looked it up & said "oh sorry". Also would advise take shuttle half hour eariler than they tell you. 18. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bob's night in SF Although the room was excellent, I was very surprised at how very dirty the carpet was outside my room. Even though it this area was close to an entry, the carpet should have been cleaned. 17. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to airport,comfortable, cheerful staff. This was our third or fourth overnight annual stay here while changing flights en-route to London. We arrive late evening and appreciate the fact that the restaurant is open late, reasonably priced, and that staff are obliging, helpful and cheerful. We make use of the free courtesy coach to take us from and to the airport and find it convenient. 16. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disapointing This place was different than any other holiday inns. Unexpected that it did not serve breakfast, charged for parking. I will not recommend this place. 14. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very well maintain The room I stayed in was very well maintained and the bed was very comfortable, the shower had nice water pressure. 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service. My first time to experience staying in hotel in San Francisco. The pleasant staff, great quality service , place is cool and quiet, too many reason to visit again. 22. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel and Staff It was my first time to stay at this hotel. The from desk staff was very nice and friendly and my room was clean and comfortable. 22. März 2013
<<Vorher 5 6 7 8 9 nächste>>