Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Jolly nice I liked it here, it was very handy for my weekend trip to a wedding nearby. Bed is scrumily comfortably, big bathroom also lush. Only weeny gripes stop it being 5 stars - hair dryer is one of those where you have to constantly hold the button down to work it - its just really awkward and unnecessary for such a basic piece of kit. And the kettle wouldn't sit comfortably on its pod so that needed holding down as well to reach a full boil. But if you're bald and don't bother with a hot drink then its quite fabulous!! 26. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Liked the Service Liked the service but it could be better. The offer of a glass of wine on arrival was a truly unique experience and much appreciated after the grueling journey down from North Norfolk. The room was great and the restaurant better than most at similar hotels. My gripe is that it is not user friendly for handicapped people. There were only 2 reserved parking spots for the disabled and no assistance to get from the hotel to departures at the Airport. As a disabled person the necessity to walk to departures on a cold, blustery, wet morning was NOT appreciated. Some form of transport would have improved your service rating no end. Apart from this I was well satisfied 26. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by I expected it to be better The location is perfect but the hotel needs a manager that will kick it into gear! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing and Quiet Stay Hotel is quiet even though near to the airport. The hotel has a problem with their shower shields in the bathrooms.They are not leak proof. Bathroom floor often covered in water after taking a shower. Had to change rooms but the problem lloks as if it is general. Not comfortable. Our first room was not cleaned properly on arrival (aeration valve in the bathrrom black with dust, mirrors not cleaned, not enough towels in the room) Food is good. Staff helpful and hotel overall is clean. Business centre only one computer in operation. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed feelings The room was spacious and clean, however the mattress was too worn in the middle and as a result I woke in the morning with a bad back. The restaurant provided great food, but with only average service. Checking out in the morning took far too long as the staff failed to cope with the queues and didn't make the effort to ask how my stay was. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Nice hotel, shame about the aircon. I moved rooms because the aircon was continuously making noises, even when turned off - actually it was worse when it was off than when it was on. The second room turned out to be exactly the same so possibly common to all rooms. Hardly slept at all so, given that sleeping is the primary purpose of an hotel, have to give it one star only. Checking other reviews I see I'm not the only person to make this complaint and not in the same rooms I tried (306 and 308) so if you want a quiet night, suggest you go elsewhere. Oh yes, and the check-out girl never bothered to ask me how my stay was. Probably lucky for her that she didn't. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Luxury !!!! Great room with amazing view of the airport. Comfortable, warm and clean. Bathroom had everything you could want and more. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy air-conditioning Not the most comfortable bed. Room sparse. Air-conditioning was noisy, and at night, when switched off, continued to produce a lot of noise through the ducting. Disappointing for such a new hotel. Staff are reception and in the restaurant were excellent. 7. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>