Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fantastic hotel Great hotel, great service. extremely comfortable . great choices with breakfast choice polite staff, very clean room 24. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Overall good experience. Shame about the snags:-D Another great nights sleep and complimentary Executive upgrade for a Gold-Card user on 17 Nov 14. The Aircon issues seem to have been sorted so gurgling pipes don't wake you up in the middle of the night. Some niggles though:- 1) A slightly more refined shower glass would prevent a pool of water on the floor caused by a gap at the base. 2) Better kettles are still needed so that they don't need to be supported by a tea-spoon to be switched on. 3) Tea as well as coffee and chocolate in the room would be great. Overall, its still all good and better than other hotels in the local Southend area. New restaurant uniforms are also more inviting now that the previous black-shirts are obsolete Well done team:-D 24. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by first class hotel no complaints whatsoever staff very friendly nothing to much trouble. would stay again. 23. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I really like this Hotel I really like this hotel, it is clean, friendly and the restaurant is very good. i have stayed a few times and as of yet everything has been very good I recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in Southend 21. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and friendly attentive staff Had occasion to stay overnight at the Holiday Inn Southend Airport prior to flying out on holiday. Unfortunately the hotel had booked several large functions that meant the restaurant was fully booked and very busy. We were travelling with our granddaughter aged 8 months and the staff went to great lengths to ensure we were provided with food and beverages and our need were meet. Upon leaving the hotel early next morning my daughter left something behind in the room. I telephoned the hotel from Spain who advised me they would look into it and ring me back. I reminded them I was ringing long distance, which they replied "not a problem". They duly rang me back to advise me the item had been retrieved, I said we would collect it upon my return, which I duly did. Great customer service from well trained, friendly staff. 20. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Safe choice Nice modern, clean hotel. Public areas in good new condition, rooms not lavish but modern, smart and decent value. Big beds, comfy pillows. Glazing must be extreme, did not hear any plane noise from next door. Staff generally efficient and well trained, checked in and out fast. One issue is that they seem very keen to ensure that you understand extra charges, repeating themselves several times. Maybe they have problems with complaints so this is the solution. Example - after (cheerfully) agreeing to the breakfast fee (not cheap, but substantial and convenient) at the entrance to the restaurant the (young) staff member came back to me two minutes later waving the bill reminding me that I should be sure to pay it (!) - while I was actually filling my breakfast plate. Clearly a little more training on subtlety required. The top floor restaurant has great views of the airport by the way. Join the loyalty scheme (free) and get decent benefits like wifi and free late checkout. Recommended if you are in the area or want something within 5 minutes easy walk of the airport. 24 McDonalds next door for fast food fix :) 20. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another great stay Stayed here before an early flight to Alicante the next day, another great stay here, we will be using this regularly, not just for the great deal on the parking but because it is one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed in. The staff are always polite and helpful and have to make a particular mention of Sam in the restaurant, great service again! 18. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Generally good for this demanding customer Nice hotel, with attentive staff, but sometimes it feels like they're trying too hard and the tension rubs off on the customer. Also stop giving out so much information at check in - I just want a room to crash out in! 17. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>