Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel but poor wifi Hotel, room and staff was great. Wifi was very poor. Was unable to connect and finally gave up. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable time recommend for anyone traveling with kids the bowling alley is fun and reasonable. August 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice building, awful staff and service This hotel was nothing but problems when I booked my wedding block with them. After many phone calls verifying information with them, the staff still had all my reservations a mess when I arrived for check in. The restaurant attached to them was awful, our food was cold when we got it and my entire room woke up with upset stomachs-the day of my wedding. The cleaning staff is very rude and unprofessional, my two year old was actually knocked into as one of the cleaners ran through the hall laughing with another co-worker. Lastly, the biggest issue I had with them was items being thrown out. The morning after my wedding it was time to check-out and I unfortunately forgot my bridal bouquet along with my husband and two children's small arrangements. As soon as I got home I immediately called the hotel and explained my mistake. I was transferred to housekeeping twice, where voicemail picked up so I left a detailed message with my phone number. It was clear nobody was calling me back. Finally my husband called for a third time and the lady explained that the hotel just threw them in the garbage. I still to this day have never gotten a call back from housekeeping. The only thing about this hotel that was good was the cleanliness. I would never pay the high prices for this hotel again. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Brand new Holiday Inn was a nice surprise as we had stayed at the old one in St. Catharine's in the past. Front desk staff were excellent, very efficient and helpful. Room was very comfortable, beds and pillows were great. We thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary manager's reception and the 6th floor outdoor patio was awesome. Will definitely stay here in the future. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new clean hotel with great service stayed at hotel with elderly parents visiting Niagara region. Very comfortable rooms with exceptional customer service. Mom left her cane in room after we left and hotel were very helpful in making sure it was sent to her in a timely manner. Very nice buffet breakfast and my teenage son and I had fun in the attached bowling alley. A great change from the hectic Niagara Falls area August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's just about acceptable, maybe below my expectation a bit - The wifi is not stable, you have to relogin once a while. - We couldn't find the air fan in the bathroom. - It was noisy outside in the late night, maybe because of the bar. We stayed at 4th floor. - It is annoying that the elevator was busy in the morning, and you found your room key is not working when you finally got to the door. The staff at the front desk fixed it very quickly though. But obviously she didn't understand how annoying this was. She simply fixed it without sorry. August 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over charged issue still not cleared. Sold brkfast coupons, but not good Over charged issue still not cleared. Sold us breakfast buffet coupons, but was not valid for buffet. Told us that the buffet starts at 7:0 am, but started at 10:00. The spoon and knife were dirty. bathroom shower tub drain was blocked and after 3 request finally showed up after hours August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel! Great service at front desk. Comfortable bed for relax and sleep. Room near the elevator and stairway door, ding ding and slam door at the morning and night. Wifi internet connection speed goes up and down, not stable! Destination Facility fee not mentioned until receiving the bill. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:51:15.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_YCMSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>