Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great hotel We spent two nights, one business one pleasure at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel has recently been modernised and makes a great base to explore Stratford. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean and comfortable throughout. Brilliant. From minute we walked in to the minute we departed we had a great time. Staff everywhere were helpful and appear genuinely happy, not 'put on'. The restaurant lady remembered us after only one visit. Check in gentleman 'Mason' remembered my name. Fantastic. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location and Welcoming Staff This is a great place to stay when in Stratford-upon-Avon. It is in the town centre yet very easy to get to by car. Staff is always very friendly. I didn't have breakfast during this stay, but I have in the past and there is a good selection on the breakfast buffet. There is plenty of onsite parking, too. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Situation The hotel is very conveniently situated for all parts of Stratford-upon-Avon and the Terrace Bar and outside space was particularly pleasant. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stratford holiday inn,have stayed here approx 12 times over the years always a very positive,polite,relaxing time..our favourite hotel next stay is August 2015 May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine all round. I have no complaints. The room was perhaps a little "tired" but the staff made up for the small criticisms. The young woman who dealt with the minor problem with the Tv really impressed me. A bonus or promotion, perhaps? Thank you. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff I was struck by the friendliness and helpful attitude of the staff. The public areas of the hotel were excellent in appearance and cleanliness. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There's bad and good As it was a special weekend for us I looked through the hotels and the Holiday inn looked the best with good reviews . I pushed the boat out a little with an executive room. Upon arrival and having made the long walk to our room 1009 I was a little disappointed with the appearance of our executive room. It was clean don't get me wrong but to say the room looked a little jaded and worn is no exaggeration. On the way out I mentioned my disappointment to the receptionist. She was very apologetic and explained that there was a programme of refurbishment underway and that the new executive rooms were much better. It seemed I was paying for an executive room but had been given a second best room. I asked if I could move to a refurbished room but was told they were all taken. I was offered another unrefurbished room . I took a look at this which was identical to the other so didn't bother. The reception was pleasant and helpful said she would reduce the bill by £40 or so. I did explain I wasn't bothered about that but would have just liked a room like the ones shown on the web site which was why I booked in the first place. The moral is if you book an executive room make sure it's a refurbished one . Now onto the good stuff. The ground floor of the hotel is very nice and clearly had money spent on it . The restaurant was excellent. The food and the service were exceptional and made our one night stay worthwhile. So if booking check on your room and try the restaurant - that will not disappoint . On checking out we were asked about our stay and briefly mentioned the disappointment of our executive room . We were told that if we visit again ask for a refurbished room ! Thanks for reminding me I didn't get what I paid for. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:48:39.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_644, tr_644
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFDUA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>