Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 683 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Everything but the Resturant We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inns during our traveling, the ladies at the desk were incredibly helpful and nice. We arrived during a really busy time (two large tour groups arriving at the same time) and they stayed positive and attentive even while dealing with a large crowd of people. The only bad part was the service in the restaurant. We can back from a nice night at the theatre and wanted to get some dinner and cocktails. We waited in a line of 4 people for approx. 10 minutes. Then we ordered two meals and a cocktail as I wanted to see the elusive cocktail menu before I ordered. I ended up not getting a drink because the one we got way 8GPS and was basically water. Half hour later my food came out first, and we sat for another 15 minutes waiting on the second order. I had to go ask the manager, who couldn't find the ticket and didn't seem to care. 20 minutes later our second dish arrived cold. We eat two expensive cold meals together. No one ever asked us how our experience was, nor apologized for the inconvenience. The general air of apathy in the dinning area was an overwhelming contrast to the rest of the hotel staff. July 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Lobby Area but bed uncomfortable We chose the hotel as I have been to Stratford-upon-Avon with some friends in March and noticed the location of the hotel is fabulous and had a amble parking facilities. When we arrived at the hotel the lobby area is very impressive and the check in was very quick. The bar and restaurant area were also lovely and you could catch a barge for a ride by the hotel if wished at a cost of £5.50 per person which was a handy location. We did not eat in the hotel but had a drink sat in the garden area, which again is impressive and very comfortable. We had requested a quiet room as it was our anniversary and we were given one on the top floor at the back of the hotel. We experienced no noise in the room at all. Going up to the room though the hallways were unbelievably hot but this was eased in our room with the air-conditioning. The room however looks a little dated, especially with the way the lobby looks. One of the bedside lights had no bulb but even if it had the lighting is not great when you are trying to get ready. There was two types of pillows which are fine but the bed was really hard and uncomfortable. I woke up after the first night with sore hips and the second night with back ache. We did have a look at the gym and pool area but did not get the time to use them but they appeared good. All in all this is a nice hotel but money does need to be spent on the rooms and especially the beds as although we did not spend much time in the room not getting a good night sleep was not the best. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Lovely location with nice gardens to sit in. Nice hotel with friendly staff. Only downside was the distance we had from the lift to the room. And the bathroom was a little on the tight side with the door opening right onto the toilet, but apaprt from that an overall great stay. Bed a great size and very comfortable. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location + service, diminished by provision of narrowl bed I had been a IHG customer for many years. I choose this Holiday Inn for a family reunion because of Stratford's central location in middle England as well as the local attractions of national / international cultural interest. The hotel lives up to its four star rating in some areas. My family enjoyed their stay. My wife and I were provided with a 4ft. 6".bed which was too narrow for comfort and directly diminished our sleep quality. Most four star hotels and some three star these days provide 5ft wide beds as standard. Holiday Inn must keep up to date June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super hotel in Stratford This is a very good hotel and can be recommended to anyone. Comfortable and with lots of features. If visiting the RSC its really the best hotel. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel accommodation. Superb hotel accommodation, perfectly located in Stratford, great offer and excellent service. Perfect. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay I have stayed here on numerous occasions and this time was no different - it was fantastic- close to all amenities and activities- the staff were very friendly and always willing to help - I would recommend this hotel very highly. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Run Hotel I have travelled extensively across the UK for Business and leisure for over 30 years and therefore I have experienced many a hotel. The Stratford Hotel is one of the Best that I have stayed in for Quality of service, good food and amenities. The staff were helpful and courteous. The Hotel was central to the town, river Avon and the famous Swan theatre. Its a quality hotel offering VFM. I hope to return to this hotel in the near future. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:16:33.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_683, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFDUA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>