Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible stay - Biggest mistake on our weeklong German/France trip Many problems with this hotel. overpriced, parking was ridiculously expensive. NO outlets anywhere near the bed to plug in my husbands c-pap breathing machine he needs to sleep. NO WIFI.. called to inquire about the WiFi, was told twice - INTERNET WAS FINE.. but it was not working. We were not the only guests complaining. And for a bed for 2 persons, the duvet was barely big enough for 1. I let my dear husband keep it and I did without. After calling to request a different room and being denied, due to the outlet situation, and then the rudeness when I called about the WiFi situation, we felt that a request for another duvet would not be fulfilled. We stayed in 4 different hotels during our 8-day trip. this was by far the most expensive, and most MISERABLE of all the stays. We chose to not partake in the outrageously expensive breakfast buffet, every other hotel we stayed at was very reasonable. The renovations made things even worse. I cannot say we will ever stay in a Holiday Inn ever again.. We will not be in Germany again, so no problems with us ever even considering the Stuttgart Holiday Inn . And when checking out, the reception agent asked how the stay was, we told her of the problems, and she just dismissed us, stating WIFI was working, and that it was our fault we didn't have a second blanket, not theirs. She was very rude and unhelpful. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business location and silent affer work hours The Hotel is to be recommended. Medium rated Features of the Hotel are results of being there during a renovation period and also individual preferences in Terms of sleep comfort. August 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by durschnitte Holidayinn Hotel weltweit, aber schlechte Service! Hotel ist wie allgemein HolidayInn Weltweit, wenn man ins Zimmer kommen und erkannt man ähnliche Design. Hotel befindet sich im Umbau, Aufzug ist mit Holzverkleidet, aber scheint echte klein. Das Zmmer und Frühstück sind ok. Aber die Service ist sehr kalt und überraschende unbeliebet. Auf den Wünsch bei zu viele Gepäck mit Kindern bleiben man ganz kalt und unfreundlich. Wir sind nur 4 Sterne Hotel war das Aussage, obwohl bei ein 2 Sterne oder Hostel ohne Sterne würde man vielleicht auch helfen. Highlight war die Mitarbeiterin am Bar. Sehr freundlich und nette. Danke! Allgemein, nie wieder ins Holidayinn Stuttgart!!! August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What a mistake!! Don't stay here! I am a regular Holiday Inn customer for business and leisure travel and, generally, I always receive excellent service and value for money. This hotel (Holiday Inn Stuttgart Mittlerpfad) stands out as an exception to that rule. We stayed at the hotel for a week on business and, accordingly, needed to exploit in-room internet extensively. As we discovered, however, the internet wifi signal is weak and inconsistent in lower rooms while the signal, itself, is 'throttled' to deny downloads. No luck in even attempting to download local transit service maps. We found that this was consistent with other unfortunate guests' experiences. After being unresponsive to initial complaints, the hotel did change our room (only after I indicated we would be changing hotels...) and service did improve. The rooms we stayed in were well-appointed and well-cleaned. The only meal we sometimes took at the restaurant was breakfast. Unfortunately, unless you want to pay the exorbitant rate for the mediocre buffet breakfast, no menu is provided and one is obliged to play a tedious and arbitrary morning guessing game with the maitre d'hotel as to coffee, cereal and other singular food items cost. If one chooses not to eat the buffet, the breakfast experience becomes a daily guessing game of negotiation with the manager regarding food item selection and arbitrary pricing. There is no alternate breakfast which ultimately leads to a chaotic and needlessly tedious experience. Moreover, the hotel is undergoing extensive renovations. It is generally noisy (guess what time noisy wall vibrating hotel construction work starts in Stuttgart; 0730h!!). Following a long work night, waking up bright and early to high-decibel drilling sounds and rude, obtrusive workmen in the hotel lobby and elevators is not satisfactory for the rates charged at this hotel. On check out, the agent on duty was surly and dismissive of my questions regarding the restaurant billing practices (nothing like lots of indignant eye-rolling to top off a less than satisfactory stay at an overly expensive dump ....) and had to be prompted to allow me to review the bill before payment. Despite generally being very pleased and satisfied with my Holiday Inn visits, overall this stay, at this hotel, rates at the bottom of my business (or leisure) travel experiences. I should have stayed elsewhere and will definitely do so on return visits to Stuttgart (which I do frequently). Don't waste your (or your company's) money at this hotel. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mitarbeiter Das sind die Pluspunkte des Hotels - beides erfrischend, von guter Qualitaet und weiterzuempfehlen August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 符合holiday酒店的品牌形象。前台接待人员比较热情,早餐用餐区域比较整洁干净。但是品种较少,未能考虑到国际旅行者的需求。 August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 硬件很好,服务也很棒。只是在入住斯图加特酒店的时,酒店正在装修,早上8:00开始,对于我们在旅途中有时希望都休息的人来讲,很是麻烦。 August 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, a bit noisy during renovations The staff is very service oriented. The bed is comfortable, but pillows are too soft. During the day, quite noisy because of renovations. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:33:25.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_STRGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>