Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 22 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by room was clean and bed was comfortable was didn't seem like a king-size Most of the staff were friendly accommodating, frienand professional. There was only one who was non-chalant and could care less about the comfort and well-being of the guests. Overall the room was clean and comfortable and I got to exercise in the fitness room which was okay except the scale was broken. I didn't use the restaurants so I can't speak about them. The lobby was beautiful but the restaurant that I saw looked pretty nice and the grounds were well kept as well as the pool area. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by do not stay there In a modern time like this there is mo refrigerator or microwave in the room. First hotel I have been to in a long time with none of those essential items. I was upset about it and complained to the manager, and as I was a little upset I guess my tone was not to her liking. She rudely made it clear that she would not tolerate it and was going to end the conversation if I did not address her in a respectful tone. She said she would see what she could do nut came back in a few minutes in a rather sarcastic manner to say there is nothing she can do. I was upset of course so later I thought about it and called the front desk to apologize and was placed on hold for eternity. I had to leave my room to go out there to do it. When got to the desk I asked for the manager, thinking I was there to complain the male staff directed me to the manager before said in a rude voice" I am the manager". I knew he was not as previously when I asked for the manager he had transferred me to her. I told him I wanted to apologize as I really thought my tone was high pitched and he sarcastically said " she is not here I will yell her" I told him I want to do it myself but he insisted that she was gone and he will tell her. I told him to have her contact me but I did not hear from her. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by room was great Stayed with husband very nice room only surprise there was no fridge and microwave other than that great location great hotel. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by I have been at better Holiday Inns I have already sent an email comment about the food service and no one has bothered to answer me from the hotel. The breakfast was not up to my expectations. Except for the omlette that was cooked for us, the rest of the food was poorly heated (and we ate only 15 minutes after opening). The pastries were stale. I complained to the restaurant manager and he "comped" one of the meals but $15.85 for ONE breakfast (incl tax) was even high for TWO meals given the poor quality of the buffet. We did utilize IHG points for the stay so the cost of the room was zero but this hotel is "tired" it seems. Although adequate, there was nothing to make it stand out from any other hotel. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bed was comfortable. The room could have been better. The overall room was okay. we were able to sleep fine. I feel for the price the room could have included more. Maybe a fridge? i understand there was a restaurant but at three in the morning it would have been nice to go to the fridge for a cold drink. Also we had problems with the water all weekend. The problem was never resolved, we were told because the hotel was all booked the water tank was unable to support the water demand. The last day we were there my family was unable to shower it was an uncomfortable day! The restaurant was also pretty expensive. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for a family stay. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by restaurant overall stay was great but have to say the restaurant didn't ,match up with the hotel standards 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amenities My only complaint is regarding the pool access. On one evening the pool closed a 8:30 and the next evening it closed at 7:30. I did not use the pool. The night it closed at 8:30, I went down to the pool at about 8:15 and was pleased to see that it was still open. The following evening I went down at 7:25 only to be told, abruptly, that it was closing in 5 minutes. I did not get into the water because 5 minutes was not what I wanted to get wet for. I would appreciate if a specific time was specified, so that it was not at the whim of staff to determine when "dusk" occurs to close the pool. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Place to Stay Very clean and comfy. Close to everything. Always enjoy staying her. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Surprisingly quiet environment, slept all night For the price this is a moderately nice hotel. The sheets and pillows were comfortable, and the bathroom was nicely updated. The room we got had a balcony which had patio furniture. Pleasantly surprised. For the first time in a LONG time, I slept all night, then fell asleep again! Couldn't believe how quiet our floor was. Overall the experience was good, and I will stay here again. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value; limited grievances Staff was super courteous. Our bed was too soft, & the A/C vent was broken, so the air was blowing directly on us. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by pillows too soft . makes it uncomfortable good staff very helpful food especially pasta was not tasty nor well prepared 15. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by B & P Disappointed in location and plumbing problems in bathtub. 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff. Great value for the money. The staff was warm and welcoming. Even the staff in the restaurant made you feel like a valued customer. 5. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Poor decor Old need urgent upgrade to most Holiday inn hotels Poor ihG reward scheme as no benefits being a platinum ambassador Food serve in breakfast needs major attention . Although managers refund 3 out of my 7 breakfast but this is not acceptable and ihg needs major work to improve customer service 24. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by vacaciones Muy buen hotel para unas vacaciones cerca del Mall, falta que incorporen el desayuno. 22. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Double charged A $70 hold was put on my card at check-in, double what it should have been. When I informed front desk, they then put another $35 pending amount. They said the $70 was removed, but waiting on my bank. Was a hassle to have to deal with, especially when I am on budget. I will have to continue staying here for business, but I would not otherwise. Also, I am not a fan of how IHG Rewards was recently restructured. 21. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by very busy hotel but breakfast staff were very polite and helpful breakfasts were very good but unfortunately the same could not be said for the rest of the food that was served in the bar and restaurant. overall the stay was o.k. ,the room was good and the staff were very friendly but you need to eat out in the evening 4. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Room Smell bad due to moisten Air conditioning leak water to the carpet. Room with bad smell Customer service very poor in helping I am very sorry to spent all my point on this hotel. Never will be back again 2. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Sawgrass for work All things at this property are nice. The price was painful but I'm sure it was do to spring break. (I'm not on spring break) I would recommend staying here since staff and place is clean! 24. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bad service without precise information Our 5 days stay was good, but the room service and cleaning service was terrible. The bathroom had problems, there was a leakage that we were not informed about, and despite the hotel attempt, it wasn't fixed while we were there. We also were not informed that the clean service was not provided in on a daily basis, supposedly for long stays the service is only available every other day. The hour that the clean service was provided in one of the days is also worth mentioning, it happened at night and after a long day of sightseeing we had to wait the cleaning to go to our room! 23. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay Room was excellent. Stayed in a suite and enjoyed the seperate living space. Bed was dry comfortable. 23. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay Convenient, friendly staff and comfortable. Close to everything that we wanted to see and do. We stayed there waiting for our cruise out of the port of Miami. Walking distance to restaurants that are in a safe area. Good stay They made us feel like we were at a more expensive hotel for a lot less. 19. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Staff and nice location Everything was good at this location, staff was great and rooms were clean. The only problem we experienced was the restaurant was over priced and the food came out cold. Ordered toast and it looked more like hot bread with no signs of being toasted. 13. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Visit Great hotel and staff. Enjoyable stay. This is one of the best IH hotels. 13. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel good, buffet not Registration & check in were efficient & courteous. Staff was helpful with directions. The room was clean & well furnished with a good mattress. Our displeasure resulted from the restaurant experience. For approximately $15 the buffet included an omelette station which required standing in line for approximately 15 minutes. The hot section of the buffet included bacon, heavy & not palatable pancakes, French toast & coffee which were both luke warm & no eggs. Some of the usual cold foods were available. We have had much better meals at a Holiday Inn Express which have been included in our room cost. Very disappointing 9. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by my stay at the holiday inn I HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THE HOLIDAY INN AT SAWGRASS FOR FOUR YEARS NOW FOR OUR FAMILY REUNION AND EVERY YEAR WE HAVE PROBLEM WITH OUR CHECK. THIS YEAR WAS THE WORST ONE EVER. UPON ARRIVING AT THE HOTEL, IT WAS THREE OCLOCK AND THE RECEPTIONIST INFORM US THAT WE COULD NOY CHECK IN UNTIL 4:OO, OK FOUR OCLOCK CAME OUR ROOMS WERE STILL NOT READY, MINE NOW WE HAD TWO VANS AND A BUS FULL OF PEOPLE THAT HAD BEEN RIDING FOR 12 HOURS AND WE WERE ALL TIRED AND WAS READY TO CHECK IN , NOW THERE'S NO ROOM READY, WE HAD BEEN RESERVING THESE ROOMS FOR YEARS AND THIS YEAR WAS REDICULIOUS . SOME OF US GOT ROOMS AT 4:30,5:00 ,6:00 AND 6:30. THIS DID NOT MAKE ANY SINCE. I DON'T THINK WE WILL BE RESERVING ROOMS AT THE SAWGRASS HOTEL YEAR. WE DID NOT EVEN GOT A COMPLIMTARY BREAKFAST, SOME OF US WERE NOT ALLOW TO PURCHASE TO GO PLATES FROM THE KITCHEN TO TAKE BACK TO OUR ROOMS. AGAIN THIS WAS THE WORST YEAR EVER WE HAD TO EXPERIENCE. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Rewards Points I have no complaints about the hotel or staff but I'm very upset that I can't get my rewards points for my stay this pass weekend in FL. At the time if reservation I was never told I wouldn't get the points because I booked at a discount rate. I discussed earning points with the agent but nothing was mentioned that I wouldn't get them. Currently I'm staying at another IHG hotel in AR and I'm suppose to be here for about 19 days but I'm thinking about checking out and going to another hotel because of this. Until this happen I was a happy customer and had plans to make future reservations with IHG but I don't want to do business with them anymore. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by In need of some attention We had an overnight stay in a suite. The phone in the living room did not work. The phone in the bedroom had an echo. In order to pick up the wifi signal, I had to stand at the hallway door. No signal elsewhere in the room. Room was clean, bathroom was in very good shape. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Liked GREAT STAFF! Nice pool/grounds Building exterior deceiving. Interior nicer 20. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very relaxed and inviting staff ready to help We had an entire hockey team and their parents stay at the hotel. Most hotels can struggle with that type of a group. This hotel was not phased at all. Opened up their conference room for the kids to play knee hockey right next to the restaurant and bar area so we could easily monitor them. It was a great experience. The only weakness was the restaurant. Seemed like regardless of how busy they were or weren't they couldn't keep up or serve us in a timely manner. Some attention should be placed on improving this. 20. Februar 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 nächste>>