Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wasn't too Bad It was not the 2 room suite I expected but it wasn't bad. I would stay here again if the other Holiday Inn was not available. 26. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value for price I want to really thank the staff at this location . I checked in three days prior to my birthday which was acknowledged by the front desk agent who represented the hotel brand far beyond my expectations . I was given a twenty dollar credit which was greatly appreciated . The room was very modern and clean and the hotel design and location is perfect . Definitely will rebook 25. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The staffs are really professionals, , nice hotel but just one thing ... The AC is so loud in the room .. You must be very tired to sleep next to it! Enjoy your stay! Nice hotel 24. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Checking in was smooth and easy. Staff friendly and helpful. My cell phone battery had died completely, and I was not familiar with the area around the hotel. The staff checked and located the nearest Sprint store and printed the direction for me. I enjoyed my stay there and would return anytime I have to be in the area. 17. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by staff It is the staff that keeps me coming back time and time again, specifically Renee, Brandon, Ebony and Scott. 13. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Probably one of the best Holiday Inn's I have ever stayed at. This place was absolutely fantastic! Haven't been back home in Florida for over 2 years and I was happy to find a nice hotel that was in my price range. The staff was super friendly and they always greeted me when I walked in the lobby. The hotel as a whole was very clean and quite. My room was very spacious and comfortable with a nice firm mattress and a nice assortment of pillows. The hotel is a decent location for fun things to do as you are within minutes of the local shopping malls and restaurants and no more than a 30 min drive to the beach and nightlife. I will be staying at this hotel again when I come back down again hopefully in a few months. The only thing I can really give you a heads up for is when your coming down university to the hotel, keep an eye out for the entrance. The entrance is somewhat hidden in my opinion and if you blink at the right moment you will be making a U turn. 4. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room provided as requested Front desk personnel very courteous at ANY time. Restaurant service slow but great good :-) Bar service is super slow since only one bartender attending. More Assistance can be used in this area and will make an excellent rating overall. Definitively I recommend this hotel. 3. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very accommodating Wonderfully relaxing hotel, rooms, and excellent customer service!! 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful, comfortable, clean room. We're glad we chose this location, and will do it again. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a gem of a hotel If you are a soccer fan this hotel is heaven. walking into the lobby is like the soccer hall of fame,with jerseys hanging from the walls of everyone that is anyone in soccer. The hotel is very comfortable, clean with helpful staff. Close to Sawgrass Mall & only 10 minutes from Ft Lauderdale Airport.. 31. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by John Was great I stayed here in July 2013. I called the hotel and John told me the room was ready.When I checked him he was very helpful and he explained everything to us and recognized us as Platinum members. Recognition is great at this hotel and the room was amazing it had everything you need. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Everything is perfect in this property based on the cost/benefit! Great and Friendly Staff. 24. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, clean and perfect for shopping spree It's a great hotel if what you want is to spend a day or two at Sawgrass Mills Mall without having to worry about renting a car or parking. They have a great free of charge shuttle service, available at any time of day, that takes you to and from the shopping mall. The rooms were large and clean and the staff quite helpful. 3. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Wonderful suite, great visit! We were upgraded to a suite that was awesome! 25. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love your hotel The circles above will not acceprt my indications but I acn asay all was in the high field 19. Juni 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Service offered to Platinum Priority Club Member Having made a Rewards night reservation for a friend travelling to the Sawgrass Mills area, I figured they would in-turn recieve the same level of service I've grown accustomed to from Holiday Inn/Priority Club/IHG. Unfortunately this was not the case. The check-in process became much more of an ordeal than it needed to, 'Customer Service' individuals were condescending, arrogant and not to be bothered from their Facebook'ing efforts. Upon receipt of a call from my travelling friend informing of difficulties in using the reservation/check-in, I requested the hotel contact me to resolve any concerns. The front desk staff were again not to be bothered and refused to place a phone call. I in-turn placed a call to inquire as to the 'trouble' and was too greated with an arrogance. Both individuals I spoke to were unwilling to actually listen to my concerns and offered solutions. Messages left with the location staff to have the Manager call me the following day were either unrelayed or ignored - as I never received a follow-up phone call to discuss my concerns. The remainder of the 2-night stay was uneventful and, minus the customer service failure, met the expectations of Holiday Inn. Moving forward, the next 3-5 years, I and referenced friend are scheduled to spend a minimum of 3 nights/week in the vicinity. As a result of this experience another location will be are choice. Thus far there has been no Corporate response to the request to discuss my expressed frustrations. Should Holiday Inn/Priority Club/IHG choose not to value its Platinum Level or any other customers, I will surely move onto another chain who values, appreciates and listens. The best part - This entire event centers around inflexibity surrounding $35. 16. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Love the people I stay because they always know me 1. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Review My stay was wonderful, my only complaint was that the I did not like the way the building smelled. 31. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service The Staff and Service are excellent! Recommend!!!!! 22. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff Beautiful Hotel We recently stayed at this Holiday Inn after a day shopping at the Sawgrass Mills Mall. It was a last minute decision to stay over so we could spend more time at the mall, and I thought the price was reasonable, especially for the last minute. We will probably return for a holiday shopping trip later this year. I see some of the reviews as I post this one, and I have to say, our experience couldn't have been more different than some of the negative comments posted. The front desk clerk was friendly and got us checked in very quickly without any problems at all. Our room was clean and had plenty of space for the two of us to spread out and we had a nice view of the pool. There were two parts to the room - an area with a couch, chair and TV in the front and the bedroom part was in the back - with a small refrigerator, sink and microwave in between that we didn't need. We had a drink at the small bar off of the lobby after we returned from dinner, and in the morning, we grabbed a quick yummy breakfast in the restaurant before returning to the mall. This is a big, full hotel with a real bar and real restaurant, not one of the smaller ones with a cramped breakfast room that is usually closed before we get up in the morning, or jam packed full of people. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to others and plan to stay here again the next time we visit. 15. Mai 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Needs to be more clean The first room we got was at mid night (check in is at 4) and the room was disgusting. The next room was ok but still had a stink to it. The hall ways smelled of unrine and just didn't leave you with a clean feeling. The pool was nice and clean but you couldn't walk around the pool without shoes because the river rock was coming off of the decking. Over all wont be coming back there and really makes me think twice about going to another holiday inn. 4. Mai 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst stay at a Holiday I will only say that this was the worst stay I have ever had a Holiday. Checked in at 11:30 told to come back anytime to pick up keys. Returned at 9:00 to get keys, agent was surly and said we hadn't checked in, gave us room 208' for the three of us. Got to the room and it was one king bed. Returned down, while my kids sat in hallway. Gave us room 510, which we into and unpacked. As the heat kept climbing, the bathtub water wouldn't run. Called down and engineer came fixed water, but said air was broken, not able to fix. It only continued to get worse. The rest of the story can be finished by calling me to talk about the fiasco. 3. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wasn't sure what to expect... After some of the reviews, we weren't sure what to expect. I have to admit they weren't the greatest. Our room was clean & comfortable (not dirty as many had reported). The staff was friendly & courteous. There was a strong offensive odor on the 2nd floor in the hallway & our room had an inital smell of strong cleaning supplies but it was tolerable. The breakfast bar was yummy with the made-to-order omelets but a little pricey. Thank goodness for our prioirity club discount. Overall, our 2 night stay was a good time and the staff was more than accomodating. I would recommend this location...there are a ton of restaurants & shops nearby. 14. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient and comfortable Enjoyed our stay and would certainly return if we are in the area. 11. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay Clean room, extremely helpful staff. Everyone was friendly. Arrived for breakfast late, they stayed open and get the marvelous selection 100% open and available. Omelet chef treated my daughter like a princess. Highly recommend and will return at first opportunity. 11. April 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor rooms and cold pool - poor experience Rooms not living up to description. Was in executive suite as it was important to us to have space and basic stuff like refrigirator etc. When arriving could see that no refrigirator which was a big disappointment and not as expected. In the rooms the aircon was of poor quality and VERY noisy. Housekeeping was significantly below standard of what one could expect and worse than anything seen before (and I spend 40-50 days per year in hotels around the world). Every day there were basic items missing like stocking up on shampoo, replace towels (two days even forgot to give us towels and had to pick up in reception). Several times it was mentioned to the reception but nothing happend. The pool was stated in the hotel description as heated which was not the case as it was extremely cold and a negative experience. The restaurant we used a few times for breakfast. Overall experience was poor as unless you arrived very early then the buffet was emptied and not re-stocked. Also selection was poor. The experience at Sawgrass definitely will get us to seriously consider whether to use Holiday Inn again (despite 2 very good experiences at Holiday Inn in Clearwater Beach). In principle I am off the opinion that the stay was far from worth the money spend (stayed 9 nights), and would have expected some kind of compensation after all our complaints and no reaction from reception. Best Regards, 9. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Solo util por la cercania al Sawgass Mill Mall Pase 1 semana de estadia junto a mi familia, la atencion general es pobre. Las habitaciones estan en regular estado. Deje mi equipaje a el cuidado de la recepcion y 20 minutos despues continuaba a un costado de la misma al alcance de todo el mundo No hacen ninguna diferencia por el hecho de ser Priority. El servicio de cuartos es muy malo. Todos los dias se olvidaron de las toallas o los productos de baño. La limpieza de pisos entiendo que no fue realizada durante toda la estancia. Los cestos de residuos los limpiaban a cada 2 dias. Realmente todo muy pobre. La cama extra en la habitacion no fue hecha en 2 dias. Fue neecsario pedirle a la mucama... Estoy acostumbrado que en otros hoteles por la membresia hay algun detalle a la llegada. En este me entregaron en mano una bolsa de papel con una botella de agua y una bolsita de papas fritas. Mi recomendacion es no ir a este hotel 7. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice size room we had the Sawgrass suite, separate bedroom and living room with 2 tvs, which was very convenient. The bed was hard and the small pillows were frustrating. That being said, we did enjoy our stay. The weekend breakfast buffet was the best, esp the omelette station. The dining staff were extremely helpful. The one morning I ordered room service, some of the requested items did not arrive. Otherwise the food was good Pool and pool deck looked inviting but we didnt have time to enjoy it 6. April 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by REALY NEEDS REPAIR AND UPDATES THIS COULD HAVE BEEN A NICE HOTEL AT ONE TIME, HOWEVER, IT IS REALLY IN NEED OF A LOT OF REPAIR WORK AND UPDATING. FOOD WAS JUST OK. SERVICE WAS JUST OK. RESTAURANT STAFF WAS A LITTLE RUDE AND NEGLECTFUL. THERE WAS A HOLE IN THE ROOM DOOR THAT HAS JUST BEEN PATCHED OVER. THE TOILET WAS DIRTY WITH URINE ON THE SEAT WHEN WE ARRIVED. THERE WAS A HOLE IN THE WALL THAT HAD BEEN COVERED WITH A SPARE PIECE OF DRYWALL THAT DID NOT FIT THE HOLE AND THE HOLE WAS COVERED WITH DIRT AND OLD COBWEBS. THE ICE MAKER WAS NOT WORKING. PROBABLY BEST TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER HOTEL 4. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Location and comfortable room I think all hotels are too expensive these days so I will never rate the value as excellent. That being said I was very happy with my stay and my room. The breakfast buffet and omlette made to order was a very nice perk. I had visits in North Palm Beach and Miami so the location was good plus it was not a bad drive to the airport. 2. April 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>