Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Hotel To Stay On Vacation! I was here on vacation, and was very, very pleased with the hotel as a whole, and the manner in which I was treated. The front desk was very helpful in giving me ideas of where to shop (shuttle was free), the restaurant and bar staff made excellent suggestions for their special holiday drinks and menu, and the Thanksgiving Day buffet was incredible! My room was fresh and clean, and the bed super comfortable. I will look forward to returning back here again in the Spring. Two thumbs up! 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible cleaning staff I. Ask twice to re do the cleaning in my room anda every time was so bad done, it was horrible! 23. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Soccer Vibe I specifically was here to watch the Honduras National Soccer Team play Brazil, although, my team Honduras lost big against Brazil my stay at this Hotel was great, the staff was great, the room was good, and the breakfast was good too. Above all, the staff treat us soccer fans with respect. Great Job!!! Guys, keep it up. 18. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great price, nice hotel Enjoyed my return visit to Holiday Inn Sawgrass Mills. They sure know how to treat their IHG Club Members. The room is great and so is the restaurant. Overall, the hotel is very clean. 15. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great sized room and ample breakfast Great sized room and facilities. Clean and comfortable. Fantastic breakfast spread with eggs cooked to order. Check in was quite slow but this was the only fault. 6. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Rooms and Awesome Staff Experience The front desk staff was very welcoming and informative. Allison went out of her way to be exceptionally helpful. My suite was very clean and comfortable, and I slept like a rock. Cudos to Scott in the restaurant. He was very professional, and he suggested the blackened salmon on Greek salad which was to die for. The bartender Linda was attentive and the atmosphere was inviting. As a single woman traveler I felt safe and very welcomed by everyone I met. The parking lot was well lit, and I saw secuity outside too which was important to me. Great experience! 4. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed Bag This hotel is a real mixed bag of good and not so good. Check-in - They somehow confused my arrival date and had me coming in another day although my confirmation was correct. Room - Even in a suite, the furniture and carpet appeared older, kind of dingy, and the desk chair was torn. An access panel in the bedroom was hanging loose on the wall. Closet doors had been removed The coffee pot had a broken basket that wouldn't stay in place. However the bathroom appeared to have been recently remodeled and was very clean. Manager's Reception - Excellent reception on Tuesday nights with wine, beer and the food was very good. Only problem was they didn't tell me about it at check-in and just hapeened to get in with 5 minutes left. Restaurant and bar - Good food at good prices. But the bar is small and usually crowded. Housekeeping - Like the rest of the hotel, this was inconsistent, good some days, not so good others. One day he/she just threw the clean towels out in one big pile. Other days coffee pot not cleaned, etc. The price per night was very competitive and based on my experience, sometimes it was a very good value, sometimes I got what I paid for. 31. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great overwall experience Nice location to shop at SAWGRASS MILLS. Staff very friendily. Great pool. Recomended. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Cleaner would be better We found the halls did not smell fresh--upleasant odors coming from the ventilation system. The carpets in our room were stained and not very clean. This hotel needs a revamp, and does not warrant its supposed 4-star status. We are usually pleased with Holiday Inns, but not this time. 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Completely satisfied We are very pleased with our 9 day stay! The staff was friendly and very helpful. We were accommodated as requested, next to a nearby exit for easy access in and out. We were able to make an extra early check in and a late check out due to flight schedules. Hotel has an excellent location. I did miss having a fridge and/or microwave in the room, but those were available with an extra cost. Overall, extremely happy! 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent stay great service and food I love this place. staff is courteous and responsive. The rooms are nice and comfortable, the halls are cool and the restaurant has great food. 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good place There are many places close to it. I think the only thing they should do is to take care the installations outside. it looks a little abanndoned when you arrive and when you enter the lobby is other reality (and much better). 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service & Comfortable bed. I stay at this Hotel 2 nights a week for business. I'm always welcome with a smile & by my name. The reason I always stay here is not only for the convenience but also because of the Hotel Staff. Renee at the front desk is always friendly & cheerful. Scott in the restaurant is awesome. He is very friendly & always make sure I'm happy with my meal. The room is always clean & comfortable. Any problems are always resolved immediately. I will continue to stay here & highly recommend this Hotel if you're staying in the area. It's my home away from home. 24. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good accessibility This been a hotel that I stay whenever I go over to Florida due to the service provided by hotel like free shuttle within 5 miles which is good for traveller like myself who don't drive. Do continue and keep it up 22. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Maintenance I travel a lot all over the country and spend roughly 180 nights per year in hotels. Therefore I feel qualified to comment on this hotel. My wife and I arrived at about 10:00 PM and the front desk clerk was very nice and polite. We found our way up the the 6th floor suite they had reserved for us and immediately discovered several problems. Here's the list............. 1. The cover to the HVAC air handler was off and just leaning against the wall. 2. The closet doors were missing. 3. There was an 8"x4" piece of fiberglass insulation hanging down from the area above the windows. 4. The shower curtain was torn it two places where it connects to the curtain rod. The next day I reported these issues to the front desk and was assured they would be corrected. Six days later when we checked out NONE of the problems had been corrected. Additionally I was in the room two of the days when housekeeping came in to do their work. They spent about five minutes in the room "making the bed" and "cleaning" the bathroom. They never moped the bathroom floor. They never vacuumed the carpet. On one occasion (when I was not there) they failed to leave any toilet paper. That night I had to go down to the front desk and ask for paper. Will I give them another chance? Maybe, but beware of the obvious "Could Care Less" attitude of the housekeeping and maintenance staff. They don't seem to understand that it's the CUSTOMERS money that makes their paychecks. 4. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wasn't too Bad It was not the 2 room suite I expected but it wasn't bad. I would stay here again if the other Holiday Inn was not available. 26. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value for price I want to really thank the staff at this location . I checked in three days prior to my birthday which was acknowledged by the front desk agent who represented the hotel brand far beyond my expectations . I was given a twenty dollar credit which was greatly appreciated . The room was very modern and clean and the hotel design and location is perfect . Definitely will rebook 25. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The staffs are really professionals, , nice hotel but just one thing ... The AC is so loud in the room .. You must be very tired to sleep next to it! Enjoy your stay! Nice hotel 24. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Checking in was smooth and easy. Staff friendly and helpful. My cell phone battery had died completely, and I was not familiar with the area around the hotel. The staff checked and located the nearest Sprint store and printed the direction for me. I enjoyed my stay there and would return anytime I have to be in the area. 17. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by staff It is the staff that keeps me coming back time and time again, specifically Renee, Brandon, Ebony and Scott. 13. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Probably one of the best Holiday Inn's I have ever stayed at. This place was absolutely fantastic! Haven't been back home in Florida for over 2 years and I was happy to find a nice hotel that was in my price range. The staff was super friendly and they always greeted me when I walked in the lobby. The hotel as a whole was very clean and quite. My room was very spacious and comfortable with a nice firm mattress and a nice assortment of pillows. The hotel is a decent location for fun things to do as you are within minutes of the local shopping malls and restaurants and no more than a 30 min drive to the beach and nightlife. I will be staying at this hotel again when I come back down again hopefully in a few months. The only thing I can really give you a heads up for is when your coming down university to the hotel, keep an eye out for the entrance. The entrance is somewhat hidden in my opinion and if you blink at the right moment you will be making a U turn. 4. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room provided as requested Front desk personnel very courteous at ANY time. Restaurant service slow but great good :-) Bar service is super slow since only one bartender attending. More Assistance can be used in this area and will make an excellent rating overall. Definitively I recommend this hotel. 3. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very accommodating Wonderfully relaxing hotel, rooms, and excellent customer service!! 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful, comfortable, clean room. We're glad we chose this location, and will do it again. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a gem of a hotel If you are a soccer fan this hotel is heaven. walking into the lobby is like the soccer hall of fame,with jerseys hanging from the walls of everyone that is anyone in soccer. The hotel is very comfortable, clean with helpful staff. Close to Sawgrass Mall & only 10 minutes from Ft Lauderdale Airport.. 31. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by John Was great I stayed here in July 2013. I called the hotel and John told me the room was ready.When I checked him he was very helpful and he explained everything to us and recognized us as Platinum members. Recognition is great at this hotel and the room was amazing it had everything you need. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Everything is perfect in this property based on the cost/benefit! Great and Friendly Staff. 24. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, clean and perfect for shopping spree It's a great hotel if what you want is to spend a day or two at Sawgrass Mills Mall without having to worry about renting a car or parking. They have a great free of charge shuttle service, available at any time of day, that takes you to and from the shopping mall. The rooms were large and clean and the staff quite helpful. 3. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Wonderful suite, great visit! We were upgraded to a suite that was awesome! 25. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love your hotel The circles above will not acceprt my indications but I acn asay all was in the high field 19. Juni 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>