Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Solo util por la cercania al Sawgass Mill Mall Pase 1 semana de estadia junto a mi familia, la atencion general es pobre. Las habitaciones estan en regular estado. Deje mi equipaje a el cuidado de la recepcion y 20 minutos despues continuaba a un costado de la misma al alcance de todo el mundo No hacen ninguna diferencia por el hecho de ser Priority. El servicio de cuartos es muy malo. Todos los dias se olvidaron de las toallas o los productos de baño. La limpieza de pisos entiendo que no fue realizada durante toda la estancia. Los cestos de residuos los limpiaban a cada 2 dias. Realmente todo muy pobre. La cama extra en la habitacion no fue hecha en 2 dias. Fue neecsario pedirle a la mucama... Estoy acostumbrado que en otros hoteles por la membresia hay algun detalle a la llegada. En este me entregaron en mano una bolsa de papel con una botella de agua y una bolsita de papas fritas. Mi recomendacion es no ir a este hotel 7. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice size room we had the Sawgrass suite, separate bedroom and living room with 2 tvs, which was very convenient. The bed was hard and the small pillows were frustrating. That being said, we did enjoy our stay. The weekend breakfast buffet was the best, esp the omelette station. The dining staff were extremely helpful. The one morning I ordered room service, some of the requested items did not arrive. Otherwise the food was good Pool and pool deck looked inviting but we didnt have time to enjoy it 6. April 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by REALY NEEDS REPAIR AND UPDATES THIS COULD HAVE BEEN A NICE HOTEL AT ONE TIME, HOWEVER, IT IS REALLY IN NEED OF A LOT OF REPAIR WORK AND UPDATING. FOOD WAS JUST OK. SERVICE WAS JUST OK. RESTAURANT STAFF WAS A LITTLE RUDE AND NEGLECTFUL. THERE WAS A HOLE IN THE ROOM DOOR THAT HAS JUST BEEN PATCHED OVER. THE TOILET WAS DIRTY WITH URINE ON THE SEAT WHEN WE ARRIVED. THERE WAS A HOLE IN THE WALL THAT HAD BEEN COVERED WITH A SPARE PIECE OF DRYWALL THAT DID NOT FIT THE HOLE AND THE HOLE WAS COVERED WITH DIRT AND OLD COBWEBS. THE ICE MAKER WAS NOT WORKING. PROBABLY BEST TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER HOTEL 4. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Location and comfortable room I think all hotels are too expensive these days so I will never rate the value as excellent. That being said I was very happy with my stay and my room. The breakfast buffet and omlette made to order was a very nice perk. I had visits in North Palm Beach and Miami so the location was good plus it was not a bad drive to the airport. 2. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room itself was nice but it was not clean the bathtub had hair on the side of it I made a reservation for 2 rooms. When we arrived they weren't even on the same floor. I would think when someone makes a reservation for more than 1 room some effort should be made to have them close together. When we checked out and I mentioned that the room had not been clean and that I had cleaned the bath tub area the response from the front desk was "oh". I always stay at Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn and usually everything is fine but this location could use some help. 30. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay I'm a student at Nova and I stay here when I'm in town for school. They rates are great and I'm very comfortable when I'm there. 25. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Customer Service left a lot to be desired! If it weren't for Jonathan, I would not have recommended this property to anyone. Although it is a beautiful property and the room was very comfortable, the front desk customer service was horrible. Upon check-in, waiting to be checked in, I witnessed the most rude customer service I have seen checking into a 3 1/2 star hotel or really any hotel. The hotel representative was very rude and condescending to the guests that were ahead of me. My interaction with my check-in was very similar and I was helped by another front desk person. Rather than making the check-in go as smooth as possible, the front desk was not interested in making it an enjoyable experience. Knowing upon arrival to your hotel you are usually beginning your vacation. The check-in "set the stage" to what we were in store for as far as customer service goes here at the hotel ( I will say the housekeeping staff was very accomodating). If this hotel improved on front desk customer service and actually made the customers feel like they cared rather than making them feel like they should search for another hotel to stay at, it would be a much more enjoyable experience! Thank you Jonathan for showing us the kind of customer service that everyone should receive upon checking into a hotel regardless of the star rating! 22. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bugs in the bathroom and no shampoo Staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Unfortunately, there were bugs in the bathroom (ghost ants?) and I ended up throwing out my shave kit and completely going through my suitcase to make certain that no bugs would return with me to home. Not a pleasant experience. Then, to compound things, there was no shampoo in the room. 12. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value & Very Friendly Service. The location isn't actually Sawgrass Mills, it's in Sunrise - never the less it is convenient to shopping, dining, freeways etc. The King suite was comfortable and a decent amount of space. The bed was especially comfortable. Overall, the cleanliness could use some help-room was a bit musty smelling, bathroom had a few leftover hairs from the previous guest and the carpet was somewhat dirty and stained. It wasn't enough to complain, but it definitely needs more attention. The BIG WIN for the hotel is the staff. VERY FRIENDLY and VERY ACCOMMODATING. From the front desk, restaurant & housekeeping - all the employees were genuinely ready to please. The restaurant is convenient and quick, the food quality is average and the prices were decent. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again; however I hope the management focuses a little stronger on the room cleanliness. 11. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Large room staff are very friendly and the room are huge and comfortable. Would recommend to co-workers 11. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Comfortable Hotel and Fantastic Staff Let me first say that this location may not suit everyone. We are familiar with this area which is half an hour from the beach, but we have many friends and things to do there. For us, it was very convenient - and this was the first time we have stayed in this property. We have a need for a refrigerator due to medications, so we had to stay in a suite with a king bed, the only kind of room with refrigerators. I was traveling with my sister and after a few nights of not sleeping well, we changed to a double room (and an engineer was nice enough to bring a refrigerator). I recommend they have spare refrigerators for this OR they put two beds in the suites. The desk staff and restaurant staff were fantastic. We mostly recommend the hotel for the wonderful staff who couldn't have been nicer and treated us so well during our twelve night stay. There were a few days we didn't receive maid service, but the desk staff was very accommodating. My status with Priority Club was also nice. Computers near lobby worked very well and were appreciated. Courtyard and Pool area are very lovely. 11. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful room & staff The room was super, cleaning staff was most efficient and helpful. The front desk staff helped me when I needed help-thanks so much! 10. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Need to get a cleaning staff. Room was not cleaned very well. Bathroom floor was horrible. When I complained the next morning they said they would make a note of it. The cleaning the second day was even worse. The coffee pot was not even empty. I said something at the desk upon leaving and gave no response. Guess they were more interested in only one lift working. ( should have at least put up a sign) Will not return. Its a shame since the location is perfect for our trips to see the grandchildren. 9. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to sleep and visit when at Ft. Lauderdale Working weekend at Bass Pro Shops. Some distance away but easy to get too. Al lot cheaper than at Dana Beach and Ft. Lauderdale and still outstanding facility. Always use this hotel when in that area. Great staff, especially check in and restaurant staff. Best suites around at a great price. Slept great. 8. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Management and Hotel staff really disrespectful Who wants to know: I was with a group and stayed at this hotel for 4 days. I had ask to borrow a ladder so I could work on my vehical and was told NO from the maintance supervisor because, said they did not have to let anyone borrow anything. Get this, 40 rooms and told NO, what a joke of a hotel. I ask to wash my bus because we had a show, wanted the bus to look good. The hotel said NO because the hotel could not spare the water. Really, could not spare the water! I talked to the GM and he said that he was sorry, thats it, I am sorry. This hotel is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, no customer service or treating the guest like you are at home. If it wasn't for the people staying at the hotel then they wouldn't have a JOB. So if you want to get treated like dirt and a nobody, then stay here and suffer. I am really disappointed that this quality of a hotel treated me like, very disrespectful. Sorry to say, but you get treated better at a no star hotel than you do here. Will never go back, never! 8. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay Only stayed one night, but the room was nice. The breakfast was awesome! 7. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room fine, room service poor Ordered room service breakfast for 8am via their phone voice recorded system. Was worried since I didn't get to talk to a person. At 8:10am I called to ask where my breakfast was. They said they were running behind and it would be up in 5 minutes. At 8:35 it arrived but they had neglected to bring utensils!! Had to gulp ibacon and eggs down using fingers in order to rush to catch plane. We had eaten dinner in restaurant the night before and noticed staff seemed very confused about who was taking care of which tables and people around us seemed to be forgotten, although our meal was fine. 6. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Room Friendly front desk; dining room needs training, food adequate. 4. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by room The room had ants in the bed the toilet leaked and the air conditioner was so loud it was very hard to sleep. I stay in alot of Holiday Inn Hotels and have never had to write a bad review ever. I told the front desk that there were ants in the bed and she said gross but we are full and i have no more rooms. I told them when i checked out and i called and told them again. I do not expect miracles but no one ever asked if i would like to speak to a manager or offered to do anything except SORRY! 4. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by i used to love this hotel Now that this hotel has become a staging hotel for Royal Carribbean or whatever cruise line, the quality of the guests has declined causing mass confusion in the restaurant with everyone paying with vouchers. My room was not serviced, the restaurant was out of the first 3 dinner items I ordered and Bread and the wine I ordered. 90% of the employees are new and don't know what they are doingI hopoe they get it together soon. The soccer teams still stay there and are great but the cruise people? No thanks 2. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Will be back The staff was very courteous and attentive. The room was very clean and the overall property is well maintained. 28. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Feb 15 - 18 Stay As a Platinum member with over 1.2 million points and a loyal member of Holiday Inn/IHG since 1996, I expect a certain level of service and comfort when staying at a Holiday Inn. I did not receive either at this hotel. The toilet didn't work properly and it was my fault for not notifying the front desk. I just lived with it. I stayed on the 5th floor and wanted to do laundry, but both the soap dispenser and washer were broke. I called room service and they notified me I'd have to wait an hour. I went ahead and ordered a pizza and a salad. The pizza was cold and salad was warm. I went to the bar and they notified me it closed at 11:00 pm. Who closes a bar at 11:00 pm on a Saturday night? I tried to go to bed and was kept up with children running and screaming in the hallway. (That weekend the HI had a Chess Tournement going on). Needless to say, when choosing a HI near Ft. Lauderdale..it will not be this one. I will not be back. 23. Februar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Problem with housekeeping I have been staying here for many years. This is the first time I was unhappy. My last stay was disappointing. Housekeeping made up my room only 3 of 5 nights. The first time we had not left the room until 2p. When we got back at 4p a note had been slipped under the door stating that they were unable to do the room because we had a "do not disturn" card on the door. We went to the housekeeper to let her know that it had been taken down at 2p. She said nothing and never returned. The next time the room was just never done. 18. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel ! I really love this hotel. Have nothing bad to say. Great staff, I felt safe, Highly recommend it! 17. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, a bit outdated. Plus sides: The location is excellent and good restaurant and frontdesk services good. Free Wifi! Good bedding and bathrooms. Spacious and free parking. Bar open until 11 PM. Good gym and nice pool. Quiet area with no noise outside. Good atmosphere. Minus Sides: Everything is a bit old and overall renovation pending. Airco from another century and extremely noisy. People smoke in and around the hotel, even in front of the pool and your windows. If you are strongly against smoking, stay away. The cigarette smell is everywhere. Only few rooms can open windows for fresh air. Missed a safe in the room. The safe offered at the frontdesk is small with no room for a laptop or camera. Overall: Could be better, but price value ratio is ok. 17. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast....why a coupon? I received a coupon for $15 towards breakfast. I entered the food area and had a yogurt and a cup of coffee which I subsequently received a $16 bill for. This made me laugh a bit. Great job, you got me. 13. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel; great location! The hotel was very nice & clean; the room was very comfortable. We have stayed at this location before, and we're actually VERY PLEASED that we pulled up to this hotel this time :# Our room had a balcony #which I would highly reccomend)!!! The hotel restaurant is italian cuisine, which happens to be my favorite! Our food was ok...nothing GREAT!! We di9d ask for a few special things, like extra salad dressing & butter - didn't ge either until we called back after receiving our food, and then only received half of what we asked for the second time. We dropped the issue after that. The staff was very nice, but was hesitant when we asked for late check out; they eventually said yes. Overall, would definitely book this hotel again!!!!! 11. Februar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good for the price This hotel was good for the price. The room was nice but as all the previous reviews stated the A/C is loud. I stayed on the top floor which had updated amenities. The breakfast buffet appeared to be good but the staff was not prepared to receive dining guests on time. The chef prepares eggs to cook by order and he was not in place when the restauarant opened. The breakfast was lukewarm despite my early arrival at opening. Parking is not convenient if you come in the evening. You get what you pay for! 9. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Resturant and comfortable room We were surprised at how good the food and service at you restaurant was. The room we had was comfortable and relaxing. Thanks for having a great hotel. 9. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazingly good service and quality The facility is among the best of Holiday Inns. The restaurant was top quality! We only stayed one night but would definitely return again and again. 9. Februar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>