Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experiance Stayed overnight at the beginning of june had a lovely night easy to check in and out. There was a party happening downstairs but you couldnt hear anything from the room. Room service was lovely and so was breakfast in bed delivered on time and tasted lovely July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and comfortable stay I was attending my friends wedding and stayed overnight , and I must admit I was pleasantly surprised. I was expecting something more basic, I've never stayed in a London hotel before. I have only ever stayed in hotels when going on holiday. I still think the room rate was quite high because of what I've paid in the past , but I suppose that's London rates . The room was clean and modern and the bathroom was beautifully appointed, with everything you could need. The bed was quite comfortable although I would have preferred it to be a little softer ,overall it was a very pleasant stay ,the staff were helpful and the breakfast was amazing ....so much choice ! July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent position Great hotel to stay for a night or two. Very close to Hampton Court Palace and within easy reach of London. A comfortable and clean hotel at a reasonable price. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and lovely room We were surprised and delighted to be given "Guest of the Day" at check in! This included an upgrade to a river view with balcony and a big, very comfortable bed! The staff were incredibly helpful and courteous at all times and the breakfast in the morning was great! We always choose to stay at this hotel when visiting Surbiton and we are never disappointed! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great food I have stayed at Kingston on several occasions and have always been treated with courtesy and respect by all members of staff. They are friendly and cannot do enough for you. The gym is clean and comfortable as are the rooms (although the duvets are very thin!!). I think the menu is extensive and great value for money and I shall definitely be staying again. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff but skinny pillows! Overall, I would recommend this hotel. I was generally very comfortable, except for the lack of pillow choices. The bed was firm. The staff were pleasant. The rooms are small, but so are all economy rooms in UK. The breakfast was plentiful, full English. It was buffet style which is not my favorite, but one had plenty to eat. The coffee is awful, however, so pick the tea or the cappucino, etc, specialty coffees, which are fine. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Lovely Hotel Great location for Surbiton and Kingston. Very well appointed hotel. Disappointed not to have been recognized as an IHG Priority Rewards member and having to prompt on benefits. Also found checkout to be slow and difficult. Staff talked amongst themselves as a queue grew and twice on being about to be served, I ended up being "trumped" by couriers or deliveries. Despite having questions I ended up being frustrating and using the express box instead. The room, amenities etc all very good and as expected in a newly refurb Holiday Inn. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep Found the stay efficient in a well-presented hotel. Appreciated the free parking into the late afternoon on the day we checked out. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:50:59.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONKT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>