Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable room The room was both clean and comfortable and I felt at home and slept well. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our family break in the holiday inn Great location and very good facilities. We enjoyed the swimming pool and extras. The room good and for 4 was adequate. The bathroom looked brand new and was spotless. Parking excellent. The food we had on the Saturday night we good and pleasant serroundings but disappointed the resturant was closed on the Sunday night. Other wise a fine week end enjoyed by all.two grand parents and two fabulous granddaughters . September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Great hotel to stay in. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. Make you feel that they want you to have a great experience staying here - and you really do. Love the fitness equipment and pool - keeps my son happy for hours. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Cotswolds and M4 as well as Swindon We have stayed here twice, both times as part of a short break in the Cotswolds. As the hotel is located just over a mile off the A419 Swindon - Cirencester road, it's very convenient for this purpose. It's also only a couple of miles off the M4. Not so convenient for the town however if you don't have a car. Typical low-rise example of the chain, usual room comforts and leisure facilities - although lack of steam room a bit of a disappointment. We were surprised to be told the restaurant was closed on Sunday evening, although the staff did accommodate us and another table of guests. If you don't fancy eating in, there's a decent pub across the road. August 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and in need of refurbishment A really disappointing stay! Room was shabby and in need of refurbishment. When we raised our disappointment we were moved to an alternative room which was bigger but still in need of updating.I have stayed in travelodges that have been better,. 4 miles from Swindon town centre. Wasn't offered free wifi as an ihg member - had to ask and was then given he lounge wifi.. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate room, bathroom small, bed comfortable My only complaint is that there was no elevator or someone to help take the luggage to the room. The room was OK, the bathroom was small. The staff friendly, food was good. The dining area could use an upgrade. Good service at the bar also. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Booked two rooms to break a long journey from Cornwall to Manchester. On arrival we found that our allocated rooms were on the second floor which was not acceptable to my disabled 91 year old mother but the situation was resolved by the excellent lady on reception (I think her name was Nancy) who managed to find us two rooms on the ground floor. The hotel is very comfortable but a little tired in some areas although the bedrooms are comfortable. There is plenty of car parking and the hotel has a nice indoor pool which was very relaxing after a long drive. The food for dinner in the restaurant was good and an excellent breakfast was served. The staff throughout the hotel were very good and we were particularly impressed with Nancy in reception and Ocean in the breakfast restaurant. All in all an excellent overnight stay. August 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoky Room Room was smoky when entered. This survey is a bit too long and wished not opened it. August 13, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:19:24.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWIMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>