Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 372 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

372Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    139
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfotable

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Very comfortable airy and a pleasure to stay, and will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff gooid hotel

By

03. Juli 2016

Comfortable hotel with excellent staff.
Light breakfast option very useful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear gvh140 Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay and the staff looked after you. We will pass on your lovely comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn

By

27. Juni 2016

Lovely hotel with excellent facilities and comfy bedrooms. Breakfast is great with a large range of foods and drinks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the facilities and food that was on offer. We will pass on your lovely comments to the team and hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay for business travel

By

10. Juni 2016

Staff friendly, service good; food good; accommodation adequate for a few days' stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear RoyBoy45 Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We appreciate your candid feedback and will relay this back to the team. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Far better than expected

By

03. Juni 2016

There is no getting away from the fact this hotel has a rather dated feel. The car park could do with a regular litter clear to improve initial impressions.
The reception staff are a credit to the organisation - very friendly and appeared genuinely concerned to ensure we enjoyed our stay. In particular we needed a quiet room and we got it.
The leisure centre is small but adequate..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Paul H60 Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts and have taken on board your comments regarding the car park in order to improve first impressions of the hotel this will be looked into. I'm delighted to hear the staff looked after you during your stay and hope we will be seeing you again in the near future. If you wish to discuss your review in more detail then please don't hesitate to contact me on 07736 746552. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired but it dose the purpose

By

02. Juni 2016

Great stay again, as IHG Spire given a room upgrade with out having to ask !! Checked in by Simon who acknowledged my IHG status, no fuss when asked for a room wth a bath ( fussy daughter )
Swimming pool a great bonus and great location for the shops ( fussy daughter again ) breakfast was good with a great choice, again fussy daughter !! Only down side the WiFi !! But it's free !
Thanks will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Lord L Thank you for your candid feedback, it is always a pleasure to hear our loyalty members are being looked after and made to feel welcomed every time. We are glad you get the time to use the facilities and also that your family enjoys it too. We will pass on your lovely comments to the staff and of course look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very welcoming

By

01. Juni 2016

The Hotel, overall, has been improved by the refurbishment, however, the bathroom in the room we had was far too small. There was not enough room to hang both sets of towels and the door either had to be wide open, in which case you couldn't get into the shower or closed so that you could use the loo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Gran B Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns it is unfortunate that the you found the size of the bathroom to be small unfortunately we are unable to change the size of the bathroom however we still do have some bedrooms with bath which you might find to be a bit more spacious so if you choose to stay with us again you can request on booking a bedroom with bath. If you do wish to discuss your review in more detail please don't hesitate to contact me on 07736 746552 or email me at gm@hiswindonhotel.co.uk. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

01. Juni 2016

Need to train staff @ Check out . simple unfriendly unprofessional and basically lets the team down.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear normal121 Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it is unfortunate that you did not receive outstanding customer service from our team. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service to each and every one of our guests whilst being efficient and friendly throughout. We will of course look at doing a refresher training course for each member of our team on customer service, in the meantime if you wish to contact me to discuss this matter further then please don't hesitate to call 07736 746552 or email me at gm@hiswindonhotel.co.uk. We do hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel needs upgrading

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Staff were very good but the Hotel is looking tired and needs money spending on it, the bathroom we had was very small

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juni 2016
Dear Lewisr61, Thank you for providing us your valuable feedback and being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate you regarding our staff to be very good. On the other hand, it is regretful that you found the size of our bathroom not to your liking and found our hotel looking tired. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price

By

23. Mai 2016

club

Good quality and price. Close to the M4. Children will enjoy the pool. The decor is a bit tired in public areas, but that should not affect your stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Freelanders Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We appreciate your comments and will relay these back to the team. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

16. Mai 2016

club

Would recommend. Rooms feel a bit dated but very good staff and nice food. Only major downfall is the internet speed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear NM12345 Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We really appreciate your feedback as this allows us to target those problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve these areas therefore making a better experience for our guests. We will pass on your comments to the team and hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but looking a little dated now

By

12. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was excellent, great nights sleep and plenty of free parking.

We took our dog so hotel is pet friendly.

Hotel is looking a bit dated now but still very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Mai 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and was able to get a good nights sleep, It is important to us that our guests are comfortable and feel like they are coming from home to home. Your comments about the hotel needing un update have been taken on board and will be used in reference to future updates. We will also pass on your comments to the team. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen