Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 126 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

126Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    90
  • 4 Sterne
    24
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Nice for Busch Gardens

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Nice and shuttle service to Busch is good. I like the pool too. It was nice. They also have restaurant on hotel property. It was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The Hotel staff were particularly friendly and took good care of us. Would recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Workguy4449 - Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and our staff took good care of you. Our team works hard to deliver great service to each of our guests. We are always happy to hear we did just that. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and very good service

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This property met my expectation and the staff is the reason I will come back the next time I'm in the area on business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our staff. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place except for noise level and air in bedroom area

By

26. Juni 2016

The hotel was clean and close to Busch Gardens - not far from a run down section of town but safe where we were - the noise from above room was too much and the air conditioning didn't work in bed area of the suite if the adjoining door was closed in sitting area -

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing comments about your stay. We are disappointed to hear the guests above your room kept you from enjoying your stay. In addition, we will investigate the air-conditioning issue to see what can be done to improve it for the next guest. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great except for the other guests.

By

26. Juni 2016

Guests in the hotel who used the pool during our 3 night stay were extremely loud. Resting before midnight was impossible. The last night of our stay the fire alarm was set off numerous times. No rest at all.

Hotel staff was great very helpful and friendly. The guest should be no reflection on the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are disappointed to hear you did not rest well during your stay. However, we really appreciate your feedback and will take steps in the future to curtail the noise from the pool.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Very Helpful Staff

By

20. Juni 2016

club

You could not find a more friendly and helpful staff anywhere else in the hospitality business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Motel

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Room were nice clean and comfortable, Staff friendly and helpful. The grounds was well maintained and beautiful also..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking time to share comments about our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Great service very clean rooms. I ate at the restaurant within the hotel, the food and the service was great. I would love to stay at this hotel again when I visit Tampa, Fl.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We a pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We are also glad to know your visit to our Burger Theory was enjoyable. Our staff takes great pride in delivering great service to our guests. We are always glad to know when we have made the mark. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very uncomfortable experience

By

28. Mai 2016

The bed was not comfortable and room service came in after 2 days. Requests for room service were always delayed. Shower pressure was very low. overall very average experience. The location is great very close to USF and other major attractions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you for taking time to share comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We are disappointed to know your experience was not great. However, we appreciate your candid feedback as it will help us to improve our service to other guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Rooms, Good Restaurant

By

23. Mai 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and the restaurant was clean and food was good. The only drawback was really the internet on the first floor was not very reliable or fast. I'm guessing it was due to the fact my room was almost at a garden level. I've had rooms on the 1st floor before with no issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our Burger Theory Restaurant. We appreciate your feedback concerning the internet and will take steps to improve this area. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Tampa.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Mai 2016

My stays at the Holiday Inn are usually very comfortable and enjoyable.
I think it is a very great Hotel for business travel as the staff always greet you with a smile and get you to your room as quickly as possible, that is always very important when travelling, especially on business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in delivering great service to our guests but we always appreciate knowing when we have made the mark. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for the price

By

16. Mai 2016

Amazing service and nice hotel. The burger joint in the middle of the pool section is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. We take great pride in delivering a great experience to each of our guests. We appreciate your saying we made the mark. Thank you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen