Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 443 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

443Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    221
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great Front desk Staff

By

07. Juli 2016

club

James and his team at the front desk went beyond expectation and delivered a 5 star hotel service experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I was so happy that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in. We do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very average

By

06. Juli 2016

A tired hotel that was being redecorated.
Wifi difficult to access

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. As you can appreciate we are have a considerable amount of work done at the hotel. All 99 bedrooms and bathrooms have been refurbished. We are now in the process of updating the corridors and the canopy at the front of the hotel and there are plans to do more work over the next 2 years. We do appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room, good nights sleep

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Stayed 1 night as was attending a 2 day teaching session. Overall a good hotel. Customer service was excellent. Room was comfortable and I slept really well. WIFI was quite slow which got a bit annoying but can't fault anything else.
Found the cost to be a bit higher than similar types of hotel but got great service so perhaps it was worth the extra

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff and the accommodation to be excellent. I was so happy to read that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in, I will make sure I pass on your feedback to the rest of the team. We so value your feedback as this helps us to continue to improve the service we provide to our guest. Once again thank you for your lovely review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BUSINESS STAY

By

30. Juni 2016

club

JUST RIGHT FOR A BUSINESS TRIP, GOOD CONFERENCE FACILITY , NICE GYM AND POOL AT TAUNTON M5 HOLIDAY INN

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt it was ideal for your business trip and that you made full use of all the facilities. I was so happy to read that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in, I will make sure I pass on your feedback to the rest of the team. We so value your feedback as this helps us to continue to improve the service we provide to our guest. Once again thank you for your lovely review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Bathroom Door.

By

28. Juni 2016

Room 2, the hinges on the bathroom door need replacing as the door makes a very loud noise when opening and shutting the door which I'm surprised if it doesn't disturb the rooms either side. Also when I went for breakfast one of the staff( woman who wears a nurses style watch) for some reason needed to tell me that breakfast wasn't in my room rate even though on my booking breakfast was being paid for and she knew it was. After staying recently in 3 different Holiday Inn's in USA I can't believe the difference in service and quality of rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology that your recent stay did not meet your expectations expectations especially the bathroom being noisy and the Receptionist on duty. We do appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Your sincerely Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mr i pollard

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed my first stay and will be staying again and again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you are going to keep visiting us. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Was very impressed with the warm welcome at this hotel. Staff were great, facilities fine and it was a great stay overnight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I was so happy to read that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in, I will make sure I pass on your feedback to the rest of the team. We so value your feedback as this helps us to continue to improve the service we provide to our guest. Once again thank you for your lovely review. We hope you will visit us again. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

26. Juni 2016

Nice clean updated rooms , bath a little small but nice powerful showers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you especially enjoyed our newly refurbished bedrooms. We do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Was very impresed with the staff at this hotel they were very welcoming during check in and very attentive to my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I was so happy that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in. We do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff,

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Great stay. The staff could not do enough for us. Will be staying again without a doubt...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.I was so happy that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in. We do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable

By

13. Juni 2016

I have stayed here in the past and found my stay excellent, so I am please to say the standard has not dropped, I will certainly stay again in the future, keep up the good work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we do value your feedback. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad service but good facilities

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Bad service (e.g. receptionists are not friendly and helpful, does not accommodate customer need without being asked, confront customer when voice out their opinion when being asked by the receptionist during check out).

Customer being asked to register their own car on the device provided in the hotel. I particularly don't like this idea because that gives the responsibility to the customer for remembering this additional task e.g. in any case you forget to register, you will be responsible for the bill regardless you are staying in the hotel.

On the positive note, the hotel is decent, good quality breakfast, good gym facilities (plenty options although I did not use them), small swimming pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. I was disappointed to read that you felt the our Reception team were unhelpful and unfriendly. Please rest assured that I have spoken the Front Office Manager and he is dealing with this matter and has everything in hand. Please rest assured that this is not our usual standard from our team. We do ask all our guest to register their own vehicles when they arrive at the hotel this ensures that they are put in correctly by the guest and mistakes are not made. We do appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Yours sincerely Emma Hughes Guest Liaison
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen