Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I hoped things would get better My wife and i have been staying at this hotel on and off for over 20 years and are watching it go down hill fast.My first impression on arrival are the overfull rubbish bins(still full the next day) Check in was good and there were no problems along with the room these were the highlights.The Restaurant well forget it 1hr 30 for our meals to arrive despite constant were sorry about this from the staff ,and they took the only option open to them and cancelled the bill.Breakfast the next day was better but slow to top up empty dishes on the buffet.Checkout was a pain i had to wait 5 mins for someone to come to the front desk then another 5 mins while he got a password to sign in so i could checkout.I've written this review because i was told I would be contacted about my stay and that was over 5 weeks ago and to be honest I no longer care .It is so sad to see what was a good hotel slide down hill August 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up tp the expectations of the brand This hotel is definitely not up to the expectations of the brand. As an IHG Rewards Club member, I should have been offered a choice of 300 points or a free drink on check in. I was simply told that 300 points had been added to my account. Although this is the option I would have chosen, I would have liked, and should have been offered, the choice. Breakfast was particularly poor. About half of the serving dishes were empty but staff were replenishing the dishes that already contained food - not the empty ones. Pointing this out to them achieved nothing. Other guests confirmed that the situation had been no different the previous week. Final straw - I had to wait five minutes at the check-out desk for a member of staff to turn up. The overall impression is one of a business cutting corners to save costs, which inevitably results in poor customer service. There is a good choice of hotels in the vicinity. I (and I suspect others) will probably try one of them the next time around. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No quality of Service Sadly over the years this hotel has dropped in its quality of service and it seems there are less August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service once again ! Stayed here with the Australian Women's Cricket Team, fantastic service by staff, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast , lunch, dinner, room service, food was all piping hot, nicely presented and of good quality. Would definitely recommend this hotel ! August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Cleanliness throughout - ideal as a stopover or a longer stay. August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Taunton We came down from Worcestershire for a cricket festival for six days and five nights and was recommended the Holiday Inn Express. On arriving the hotel looked very welcoming, the front desk was quick and efficient and the room was clean. Then it came to breakfast. Under-staffed would be an understatement. After being seated at our table we ordered our tea, which was brought to us promptly but we had no cups spoons or milk, after finding the waitress to ask for these we then proceeded to get our breakfast, good variety but slightly on the tepid side with one of the days sending the beans back because they were stone cold. The week at breakfast consisted of asking for bowls,plates and cutlery. August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Visit Room not prepared as an executive suite on arrival. 1 bathrobe for 2 guests Empty mini bar. Faulty entertainment system, ( unable to view movie channels or hotel facilities etc for duration of stay, staff seemed unconcerned as they informed me that the system was supplied by an outside agency and out of there control) Unable to access internet from room access, front desk had to supply me with a 24 hour lounge pass connection quite slow) Bathroom extraction fan not working. Room safe failed to open part way through stay, it took 11/2 hours and 2 visits from different members of staff to eventually open the safe, this caused me to miss my pre arranged appointment as my car keys and laptop etc where in the safe. Unable to use safe for remainder of visit as I was informed that it was faulty. Room size for an executive suite was extremely small. August 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK as a stop off As a hotel I stay in for convenience due to working close by its OK. The rooms are a bit tired but clean and comfortable. The breakfasts are worth missing, unless you are on B August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:36:40.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_TNTSS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>