Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and friendly helpful staff As previous, good room and service. I took my two grand daughters on the trip. They made full use of the pool which they thoroughly enjoyed. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Renovation The bar in the reception area is being refurbished so there are workmen in situ. This obviously spoils the look of the reception area, but everything was done to minimise the impact. We were offered a 10% discount of food to compensate. However, we chose to walk down through the park to the Three Crowns Pub in Dawley, a lovely inn with a warm welcome and good pub grub. The hotel is in a very good area for shops and restaurants. Our room was very clean and had a lovely view over Telford Park. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good hotel. We were pleasantly surprised what a great choice we made to stay here. Ok, currently there is some work going on next to the reception but it didn't trouble us and soon it will be over. Staff were all helpful and pleasant. We stayed 2 nights and wish we had stayed longer. From the hotel its a short 10 mins walk or so to the shopping mall. There are various routes but do go through the back door which takes you through the park. As you approach the mall there are many restaurants to eat at if you are not eating at the hotel. I would highly recommend you visit Ironbridge and the surrounding area. We purchased an annual pass from the reception and we didn't see it all in 2 full days. It might seem a little expensive but don't be put off, just purchase your tickets and go and enjoy. As a result we had no time to visit other attractions such as the Severn Valley Railway, Safari Park or Chester Zoo etc. Some of those will be on our next visit. If you thought Telford had nothing to offer, think again, you will not be disappointed. There is a swimming pool at this hotel if you fancy a swim. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel and friendly, helpful staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Telford for one night as a stopover to our holiday in North Wales. Plenty of free parking, staff very friendly and helpful, a lovely room and fantastic pool to relax in made this a lovely start to our holiday. Would highly recommend. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Restaurant An excellent hotel and one of the best Holiday Inn's I have stayed in, bar the Holiday Inn in Abu Dhabi. A fantastic restaurant with a diverse menu that changes regularly. The chef's should receive a special mention for the top quality food that they deliver. The hotel has a friendly feel to it with all the staff welcoming and approachable. The pool is nice and something to look forward to at the end of a long day at work. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I always sleep well at this hotel which is why I return time and again whenever I am in the area. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Reception Staff, Good Service, Nice location. The hotel is located next to the International Centre in Telford. It backs on to the park. (they have a gate ask for code save a long walk) Free car parking. A slightly older property in the low level design of holiday in, only a few levels with long corridors and rooms off either side. Positives. Location for Telford and International Centre. Room (41) lower floor, a good size with a sofa. Heating/Air Con. Bath/Shower. Good TV Channels. (inc Sky Sports in Room) The reception staff were only to welcome to help on our stay of the evening 11th August. (Gm Note the staff that were on that evening were excellent). IHG Recognition, free wifi voucher, free drink and snack. No Room upgrade as they were full. (I checked and no exec rooms available to purchase let alone upgrade to so not hotels fault if no room in the inn :-)) We were however put in a very large room with a sofa. The room a little dated and the sofa had seen better times. But fully functional. TV a little small approx. 32inch and on a lower table than the bed. The RECPETION staff were great and we even managed to get the Iron bridge museum passports at a discount via reception. 25.16 instead of 27.95. Negatives The bar was going through a refurbishment. I normally stay on my own in the week and this would not bother me, they had put a temporary room up as a bar. It looked like a canteen and was not relaxing or welcoming. It was full of single or two guys taking up every table eating, that's normally me in the week. I was with my partner for a mid week break, there was not a place to sit and have a drink and relax other than in reception on a couple of sofas, the temp bar area, guys had overtaken the bar bit and no place to sit again and have that night cap. We ended up going out into telford for a drink. Our room a little dated but functional. A 10% discount was offered in the Olive Grove restaurant for the inconvenience of the refurb. With the bar closed getting to the back gate was a long walk around the side of the property past all the lower ground floor rooms. It would normally be straight through bar and on to patio area then up to gate. My girlfriend and I got more than we bargained for on the walk back round the building someone had not closed the curtains on a ground floor, we quickly moved on fast back to reception... This was a unfortunate as it was a mid week leisure break for us, normally as I work away on my own the closure of the bar for a refurb would have had no impact. The refurb does have to take place at some point, its not magically done overnight. I would stay again and will do in the future, will just check the bar is completed. (yes I did mention the above to reception who said they would put a note on file. So not talking out of school). A good stay and some very nice Reception staff. Who had to put up with a lot of people saying the same thing about the bar being refurbed all day/night long. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Service Staff Service at this hotel, particularly receptions staff was excellent. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel which exceeded expectations We were looking for a hotel close to Ironbridge for a short family holiday. The hotel was close to local restaurants and had a nice pool which our children really enjoyed. Sauna for the adults was very welcome (no kids allowed in there!). The breakfast was very reasonably priced and extensive, with some good options in addition to the standard buffet fare (kippers cooked to order, pancakes cooked to order, etc). The hotel staff were very friendly and it would be fair to say that this trip exceeded my expectations (and I am a regular user of IHG hotels for business). August 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:47:18.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_TELUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>