Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by complaint We booked three rooms and stayed last weekend. We were woken up by a party in one of the adjoining rooms. The front desk were informed a number of time but were unable to do anything about the noise. Next day we were informed that there is little the hotel can do when they have rowdy guests staying. Not happy and although I am platinum member I will be moving to Hitlon hotels in the future. 30. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great bed and steam room Really comfortable beds, always a bonus when you stay somewhere plus the steam room is a good temperature. Always enjoy the stay at Ironbridge. 27. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very pleasant staff I stay here so many times on business. The staff are always friendly and can remember by breakfast order without prompting. 27. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight Stay The hotel was comfortable and clean and was more than adequate for my brief stay. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great serviice I would recommend this Hotel to anyone who has had along journey and need to feel at home and special.Its a comfortable place to relax and chill lovely food. I did not get to use the gym facility but will be planning to go back the in the very near future and will be taking other family members as well. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent customer service Excellent front of house team who arranged a lift to the station for us when we were unable to book a taxi to catch our train. Many thanks. 23. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Hotel Freindly Staff Enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good, Rooms are dated but we see the hotel is steadily working on updating the hotel. Will be booking to stay again very shortly. 22. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Short Break Telford-Ironbridge With Dog Excellent base for the town centre and visiting the surrounding areas of Shropshire, We had a three day break there, The hotel was a godsend for us at is pet friendly and we like to travel with our JRT, ample car parking spaces, clean hotel with friendly staff, we had room service for breakfast as we had our dog with us so we couldn't use the restaurant, (obviously), room service was spot on time each morning, yummy full English cooked to perfection, and brought to us by a lovely lady who was happy and friendly and included a special treat for our dog for breakfast, our room was cleaned to a high standard each day, we will be staying there again. the only BUT I have is that there is a £10 supplement to pay each day for pets, I am happy to pay a supplement for my dog but feel it should be reduced to say £5 a day because we had to incur the room service fee for not being able to go to the restaurant, and as responsible dog owners we made sure our dog was walked last thing at night and first thing in the morning so that there wouldn't be any accidents, so the £10 fee was excessive and if staying for a week would just not be do-able for us.so I think perhaps £5 a day instead of £10 or credited some hotel points once the hotel sees that the dog had been well behaved with no accidents. Just a note for dog owners there is a fabulous town centre park located close by behind the hotel, well lit in the evenings, it's lovely and a lot of hard work and money has been spent on it, so a nice place to stroll with your dog but please keep it that way and take a poopy bag! 21. März 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:05:46.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_TELUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>