Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mo 27 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 a good choice With a lot of full service hotels in the area I am pleased that I stayed here. My children live in this area and after staying in most of the places in the area this is the one we will be using in the future. The renovated rooms are comfortable and large. The staff is courteous and helpful. My only complaints are with the restaurants menu, it is not kid friendly and on the high side, but the food was good and the service was very good. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tremendous experience once again!!! There are some hotels that just keep exceeding expectations and the Holiday Inn in Tewksbury is one of those. The staff is exceptional and a pleasure to deal with and makes sure that everything goes smoothly and you can get the relaxation you need. We have visited numerous times with large groups of up to 80 people and each time we had a smooth and exceptional experience. I cannot think of a single negative thing to say about this hotel and would recommend it to anyone for any stay in the area!!!! 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Avoid the restaurant and what they call a bar Staff are pleasant enough, if you can find them. Waited in the bar 10 minutes seems the bar man also delivers room service and serves in the restaurant. Not his fault it's management cutting costs I guess. The food is well bad. You can just about eat the burger or the club Sandwitch but don't count on the fries being edable. I also made the mistake of ordering a steak in the restaurant. Poor service again due to lack off staff and well the steak was just swimming in grease the vegetables soaked in butter and it was a just pathetic to call this place a restaurant. And it was run down and not very clean with all the atmosphere of a morgue. I live in holiday Inns and I've spent most of 2014 in one. First time I've had to leave such a bad review. I would avoid this hotel 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by What to do? I have been traveling for business for 25 years and never written a review before but I stayed at this property during a recent business trip and I felt like I needed to share this. I checked in around 4:30 p.m. and I was notified that the internet was down and would be back up shortly so I waited around for about an hour before trying to sign in and get some work done.....NO INTERNET service all night. The front desk could not help. I then changed and went down to the pool to try and relax.....POOL CLOSED all day. I was abruptly informed that there was no lifeguard on duty so the pool could not be used. The place also needs a remodel, it's very old and tired. I stay in Holiday Inns very often for work and I will not stay in this property ever again. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Room A spacious and comfortable room. Pleasant welcoming staff and provided an ideal location for our stay in the area 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great suite..... Excellent price for the suite we stayed in. We hope to have the same room on our next visit to see our son. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location but make sure you get a clean and quiet room Our room looked old and smelled like mlidew. The air conditioning was loud and had to be unplugged for us to be able to sleep. Make sure you don't have a room over looking the vents, it will make it even noisier. This hotel needs a good renovation. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by If you think you smell smoking, say something. My wife noticed a faint hint of cigarette smoke upon entering the bathroom. As I had brought my own air freshener, I sprayed the room and thought nothing of it. Neither of us smoke and no one had smoked in our room. Since we didn't report the odor upon arrival, they presumed we had violated the strict non smoking policy and penalized us. My advice is that you report any and all odd scents as soon as you arrive and don't count on your air freshener to clean it up any better than their ozone machine does. When I called to dispute the charge I was told that the people who inspect them were "experts" and "trained to notice" so I must have been lying. Nice. 17. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>