Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 06 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Sa 07 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great staff always a friendly front desk staff comfortable beds 28. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff staff at bar/grill and front desk were great, very friendly, helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making sure had a good experience. 27. Februar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overall stay review I have stayed at this property once previously however it will be my last visit. The rooms and hotel I would rate as less than average. Cons: 1. As a business traveler I find this location lacking. Several of the electrical outlets in the room are non functioning = limited access to plug in laptop / cell phones. 2. Office chair is extremely uncomfortable and needs replaced. 3. The hotel Wi-Fi is extremely poor regardless of which wing of the hotel your room is located. 4. Parking - many semi trucks / buses arrive late at night. This creates a considerable amount of noise. It is more aggravating to find the next morning that your vehicle has been blocked in. This happened twice through out my visit. 5. Section 8, state residence wondering the premise. It does not make me feel safe that the mentally ill is onsite, I witnessed no evidence of supervision over these people. Pros: 1. Easy access to highway and back roads that helps to avoid traffic 2. Hotel staff, very friendly and attentive. 27. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay! Great stay at a great rate. Room was roomy and comfortable. Service at the front desk and in the restaurant was friendly and professional. Stayed during a storm and Ray cleaned off my car and shoveled me out. What a plus! 19. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable Great, welcoming, helpful staff. The room was big and comfortable. The bar was a bit small. 18. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This is the second time I have stayed here. I love it, It is really nice for the price, and although I didn't get the chance to go to the pub I think it is great that there is one there. I was surprised to read reviews about people having problems with the internet because I had no issue with it during my stay. The pool and hot tub is nice and there is a life guard there which I thought was nice, it's not something I usually see in a hotel pool. The pillows are so comfortable! The rooms are really clean and spacious. I would highly recommend this hotel. 18. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Consistent in providing great service We often stay at this hotel when we visit our sons in Lowell and Boston. We consistently find the front desk personnel to be pleasant and accommodating as well as the rooms being fresh and clean. Although our stay was during a significant snow storm, the facility was well maintained in cleanliness as well as parking areas and walking surfaces. Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. 18. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service we had a great time at this hotel the staff is great. 17. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>