Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had very nice stay at Holiday In. The most important for me was the cleanness of the hotel and that what made me happy. If you stay in this hotel, you need to rent a car. June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Full Service Holiday inn Stayed here as a business traveler. All the basics covered, staff was friendly and helpful. Nearby to services. Internet and TV with plenty of choices. My room was setup with desk, mini-fridge and king bed - perfect for my use. Would stay again June 12, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience All the furniture in the room is worn out. The power outlets are worn out on both lamps, had to unplug the microwave to charge my phone. One of the beds was broken and repaired with scrap wood. The Internet was very slow when I could stay connected. The room was cleaned every day, but the soap and shampoo was not replenished. Overall, bad experience. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice environment inside room. It' s nice hotel to stay. I like beds, environment inside room, lobby area and pool but I would like to have housekeeping when ever guest needed. In overall, I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet room Good place for business travel. There were many guests, but the hotel was relatively quiet. No free breakfast, and the only option was the hotel restaurant that had a buffet but no ala carte. Air conditioner in room was very inconsistent, it would run until the room was quite cold, then shut off too long. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Othere improvements I would suggest several clothing hooks in the bathrooms. The one on the door is low for handicapped and is too low for bathrobes. Check the condition of the refrigerator freezer. Ours did not work but we had ice from the ice maker on the fifth floor. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by soft bed I normally dont give reviews regarding where i stay because there is so much out there to offer. But i must say i did thoroughly enjoy myself on the night i was there..the only qualm i had was the king size bed i had was a bit too soft....im used to a bit more firm because of my back...that is why it was hard for me to rest but overall,i did enjoy myself as well as my husband :) June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay in Tewksbury, MA I had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn in Tewksbury, MA. While I was only there one night, I would highly recommend this hotel for business travelers. It exceeded all of my expectations. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:29:17.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANDMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>