Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 465 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

465Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    254
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Big room, everything worked, good wifi, 1 block from beach! Roomy bathroom, friendly staff! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a reasonable priced accommodation!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
thank you for your kind words and taking the time to post your feedback. We are pleased your stay went well. We look forward to your visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel room was clean

By

01. Juli 2016

club

The shower leaked water on the floor. Had to use a towel by the toilet every time I took a shower. Very annoyed. The mattress sagged in the middle. Hard night sleep. No back support

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for not meeting your expectations, and will look into those issues, forward to the proper departments. We look forward to your stay with the hotel again, hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad stay

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at 3:30 and was told no TV but would be working soon. At 9pm we were told the company lost the signal. With on TV we went to bed at 10. At 10:10 there was one knock on the door and then someone used their key to open the door. Good thing was that we had double locked the door so they couldn't enter. I called down to the front desk and was told it was their maintenance man wanting to see if we had TV. This was upsetting to me and I didn't sleep all night. When we went to check out (still no TV) I requested my points

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and for being an IHG loyal member and apologize for unforeseen issues that effected your stay, this will be passed along to management. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to relax

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Stopped by on our way through the area for one night. Rooms were comfortable. Staff was courteous and professional. Dining was enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kinds words and pleased you had a relaxing stay with us. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Good people. Nice area. I have stayed here a couple of times now. The staff is especially pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
thank you for your kind words and pleased our pleasant staff was there for you. We look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

24. Juni 2016

all was well with this stay. The staff and room were fine

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your visit with our hotel again. Hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Juni 2016

I had very nice stay at Holiday In. The most important for me was the cleanness of the hotel and that what made me happy. If you stay in this hotel, you need to rent a car.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and please your stay went well. WE look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Furniture was very worn

By

21. Juni 2016

We had stayed in a suite for two nights. The furniture in the suite couch and chair specifically you could not even sit on they were so broken down. Very uncomfortable. The air did not work in the suite part of the room either. Hot tub was not working our entire stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for not meeting your expectations, your feedback will be forwarded to management and looked into. holtel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

20. Juni 2016

club

- The staff were not accommodating
- The bed was not as comfortable
- They told us that we could not use the pool until 4 pm knowing that we have to check-out by 12 pm because the morning time were reserved for students
- The front desk was not that friendly
- I'm a club member and I was not offered anything, not even a bottle of water
- I was worried about my 2016 brand new car in the parking lot. There were lots of people smoking and drinking, arguing, and to my observation, a few of them were drunk.
- Sign says hotel is not responsible for damaged car in parking lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
We apologized for your bad experience, feedback is important to us and will forward this to the proper management. If you would like to discuss this further please contact the hotel, at this email and we will have management contact you. hotel staff supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value, Full Service Holiday inn

By

13. Juni 2016

Stayed here as a business traveler. All the basics covered, staff was friendly and helpful. Nearby to services. Internet and TV with plenty of choices. My room was setup with desk, mini-fridge and king bed - perfect for my use. Would stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind words, pleased your travels went well and look forward to your visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

10. Juni 2016

All the furniture in the room is worn out. The power outlets are worn out on both lamps, had to unplug the microwave to charge my phone.
One of the beds was broken and repaired with scrap wood. The Internet was very slow when I could stay connected. The room was cleaned every day, but the soap and shampoo was not replenished.
Overall, bad experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
We are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience, not meeting your expectations, will be brought to the attention of management. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and nice environment inside room.

By

09. Juni 2016

club

It' s nice hotel to stay. I like beds, environment inside room, lobby area and pool but I would like to have housekeeping when ever guest needed. In overall, I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind words and please your had a pleasant stay with us, and look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen