Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Well maintained hotel. Attentive staff. Quiet rooms near the airport. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over hotel Safe convenient parking, shuttle on time, shuttle driver helpful and polite, clean comfortable beds, quiet rooms, enjoyed relaxing swim in pool, staff polite, even the cleaning and maintenance staff that I met in the hallways wished me a good morning or evening. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Toronto Airport Convenient to the airport. Staff was friendly and was able to recomend excellent restaurants withing walking distance July 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Substandard Support from receptionist cost customer $68.00 Holiday Inn Manager & Staff, I am very displeased with the lack of knowledge, situational awareness and current events your staff displayed today. Due to their inability to effectively assist me, it cost me $68.00 that could have been saved. I am an American staying in the Holiday Inn at 600 Dixon Road from Friday 24 July, checking out on Sunday morning 26 July 2015. Today, Saturday 25 July, I asked two receptionists to assist me with public transportation directions to the Pan Am Games Track & Field event at York University Stadium. The first receptionist (male) told me the directions I already had was wrong and gave me new directions he found on google.ca.com. I appreciated him giving me new directions. However he could not tell me where to board the bus according to the directions towards the University. The bus stop is on Dixon Rd, across the street from the hotel 30 meters to the left. He was very short and impatient with me when I asked "where do I catch the bus". He brushed me off with what appeared to me as contempt by saying he had additional customers to serve. Am I not a customer as well. This happened at shift change so I waited until the next group of receptionists settled in. The second receptionist (female) I asked told me the directions the first receptionist gave me were wrong. She said if I took public transportation it would take me over 2.5 hours or more because of traffic. She suggested I take a taxi which would cost $60.00. She told me I could pay by credit card, however she did not tell me it would cost an additional $8.00 to pay by credit card. I have been a loyal and faithful Holiday Inn client since 1992 currently with almost 143,000 IHG reward points. I have used Holiday Inns all over the world and this was by far the most disappointing, ill equipped staff I have seen. They were not customer oriented. The Pan Am Games is an international sporting event that occurs once every four years. The hotel should be prepared to assist international or visiting customers with directions and related information. Public transportation from your hotel was very simple; take the 52 A or B Bus to Jane and Lawrence Ave W.; board the 195 bus to York University. I discovered this on my return to the hotel. Public transportation was free, included with a ticket to the event. Instead I took a taxi to the event which cost $68.00 at the recommendation of your staff. I was going to extend my stay one night at this hotel but instead have decided to check out tomorrow. I recommend that you implement a form of local events/situational awareness that supports customers. Identify the most efficient public transportation routes to major events as well as taxi service in the local area. Ensure receptionists are trained on it. This I commonly saw at Holiday Inns all over the world. It is one of the many things I admired about the IHG franchise, however your location fell short of that. V/R Thomas D. Finley July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by schöner reiseauftagt sehr sauberes freundliches hotel.habe auf meiner reise mehrmals in holidayinn hotels übernachtet.war immer gut.leider ist das früstück nicht überall im preis enthalten.komme gern wieder July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Last night staying at this hotel I asked for extra coffee twice and never received it. I booked for 4 people and there was only 3 towels and 3 face cloths. There were 2 coffee cups and one pkg of coffee. How hard is it to inform the cleaning staff the number of people who will be staying. There are lots of other hotels to choose from and I won't be staying there again. When I complained in the morning the staff said if this happens again just call. I almost started to laugh because I did call and there was no response. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tina We were very happy with everything. and it was so nice to be able to park free and to know that our car would be safe. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for the Shuttle Expect Holiday Inns to be nicer than the Express brand, since price is usually more. So I expected room etc. to be nicer. Not really the case. Hotel is fairly old. Room was very clean but did have a musty/smoke smell to the room. The room did have a little window to open for fresh air which was nice to clear the mustiness or probably would have requested to move rooms. Fairly quiet but since we had to leave the window open, planes etc. were noisy. Shuttle to Pearson was easy however, did make 2 other stops on the way at 2 other hotels. July 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:32:39.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZAE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>