Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 480 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

480Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Fantastic value for your money

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The staff were very accommodating, the rate was excellent and included parking, rooms were very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, conveint locaton

By

28. Juni 2016

A great night sleep, near the airport and right off the 401, near Toronto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Insect Problems

By

24. Juni 2016

Checked in to a room on the 5th floor, only to find that the room had large spiders in it. Upon taking a video of it, and showing the staff, they moved me to a room on the 4th floor. Again to my surprise, I found that this room had ants in it, eating left over crumbs that had not been cleaned.

The hotel is a good bit run down, smells bad, and clearly is not cleaned on a regular basis.

First time I've ever had a bad experience at a holiday inn. I wont recommend this location to anybody...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear michaelp87, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that this is not up to our usual standards as room cleanliness and customer service are our top priorities. We have taken note of your comments and passed them along to the appropriate departments for the necessary action. We know that you have many choices when it comes to accommodation so we do hope that you give us another chance and stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. Juni 2016

club

This hotel was convenient for my needs in Toronto and being located close to the airport and the UP Train was a definite advantage. I was in Toronto for my nephews wedding and several business meetings. It worked out well and was very comfortable. The courtesy shuttle bus to the airport is an older version and has lots of character but keeps on going. All in all this is a great base to visit Toronto for leisure and business. I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

20. Juni 2016

club

My final bill does not coincide with what is charged on my credit card. I am not sure if the difference is a deposit of some sort so I have to call the hotel to inquire.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Smith212121, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are glad to see that you were satisfied with your stay. However, the difference you are seeing on your credit card is due to the authorization that the hotel takes upon check in for incidental charges. This authorization will automatically clear in a couple of days. However, please feel free to call the hotel and ask to speak to the Guest Services Manager directly who will be more than happy to help you. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel sometime in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, when I complained about excessive noise in an adjoining room was corrected right away.
I would have enjoyed real cups and glasses but only had the plastic kind.
Front desk friendly, good shuttle service, adjoining restaurant provided good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service, terrible bathroom

By

14. Juni 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay but were baffled by the lack of access to electrical sockets with which to charge our mobile devices. Additionally, the bathroom had an unpleasant odour and was in poor condition although still rather clean. We did love the beds and the fluffy towels and the attendants were all very pleasant. The food service, however, was quite slow because a convention was happening at the time of our stay. This convention occurs annually and I was baffled by how understaffed the Perkins was. Additionally, they took away the 24 hour restaurant feature which was a highlight of our stay in previous years! I understood how busy the staff were so I did not alert them of the state of the bathroom, but I thought it should be mentioned that some repairs are overdue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passkey Review

By

12. Juni 2016

club

At first, I had no problem with the passkey for my room. However, toward the end of my stay, it could take several tries to get the door to open. If I called for assistance, someone would come promptly to assist, and I was being informed to keep the passkey clear of my cell phone,
This had not been a problem earlier in my stay, so why now. At times, I would persist until the door opened, then try the passkey afterwards and it would operate properly every time. I think there was something wrong with the room lock, but the service rep only banged a couple of times with a screwdriver after which it worked for a while. Some service reps appear to have the opinion that customers do not know anything, and that such problems are caused customer incompetence.
end of review

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Will Stay Again!

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Out of all the hotels I stayed in this area this was one of the best experiences. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful and they worked hard. The room was overall quiet aside from a few people in the hall but that was due to the event going on. Everyone working there was helpful really liked the smiles on everyone's face. Hotel room was clean and comfy. Will stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and service

By

08. Juni 2016

club

The room was clean, updated furniture and room service was prompt and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick stay

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Stayed one night before catching a very early flight on vacation. Very economical stay; somewhat dated interior but satisfied our need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and Fly

By

06. Juni 2016

The rate for park and fly was the best rate of all the hotels in Toronto. Scuttle service was good and on time.
Clean room and Perkins restaurant has good food.
Would stay again if flying out of Pearson.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen